Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Real Body Hot Girl Masturbator

Real Body Hot Girl Masturbator CHF 219.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
Real Body ultra-realistic masturbators | Free discreet delivery
No review yet. Add your review

This Real Body Hot Girl masturbator perfectly reproduces a female abdomen with a penetrable vagina and anus, which will offer sensations that are even more intense than real life! Designed in Real Touch material, it has an incredibly realistic look and texture.

Live out all your fantasies with this large scale masturbator. It faithfully replicates a female abdomen, legs wide apart, with a deliciously sweet vagina and a tight anus just waiting to be penetrated.

Designed in Real Touch material, this masturbator offers a highly sophisticated realism, both in regard to touch and visually. Thanks to its weight and flat base, you can easily place it on a table or any flat surface and enjoy it with great stability, even during frantic penetrations.

This Real Body Hot Girl female lower abdomen comes with two tubes of Lubrix lubricant (5 ml), for a more enjoyable masturbation. Once used, it can easily be cleaned with a little water, mild soap and sex toy cleaner.

Material: Real Touch TPE (phthalates free)
Size: 38 x 29 x 12 cm
Weight: 5 kg

No return and no cancellation permitted on this product!

Real Body Hot Girl Masturbator

Customer Reviews for Real Body Hot Girl Masturbator - Free next day delivery

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Masturbateur Real Body Hot Girl

Masturbateur Real Body Hot Girl CHF 219.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
Real Body Masturbateurs réalistes | Livraison discrète et gratuite
Pas encore d'avis. Donnez votre avis

Ce masturbateur Real Body Hot Girl reproduit à la perfection un bas-ventre féminin, avec un vagin et un anus pénétrables, qui vous offrirons des sensations plus vraies que nature. Conçu en matière Real Touch, il dispose d'un aspect et une texture incroyablement réalistes.

Réalisez tous vos fantasmes grâce à ce masturbateur grandeur nature. Il reproduit fidèlement un bas-ventre féminin, jambes bien écartées, avec un vagin délicieusement doux et un anus bien serré qui ne demandent qu'à être pénétrés.

Conçu en matière Real Touch, ce masturbateur offre un réalisme très poussé, tant au niveau du toucher qu'au niveau visuel. Grâce à son poids et sa base plate, vous pourrez aisément le poser sur une table ou sur toute surface plane et en profiter avec une grande stabilité, même lors de pénétrations effrénées.

Ce bas-ventre de femme Real Body Hot Girl est fourni avec deux tubes de lubrifiant Lubrix (5 ml), pour une masturbation encore plus agréable. Une fois utilisé, il se nettoie aisément avec un peu d'eau, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

Matière : TPE Real Touch (sans phtalates)
Taille : 38 x 29 x 12 cm
Poids : 5 kg

Attention pas de retour ou d'annulation de commande sur ce produit !

Masturbateur Real Body Hot Girl

Avis clients pour Masturbateur Real Body Hot Girl - Livraison gratuite & discrète

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.
Donnez votre avis