Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Doc Johnson Sex Toys | Swiss Online Sex Shop

Doc Johnson The Realistic Cock realistic dildo - Brown - 16 cm

5 out of 5 (2 reviews)
Doc Johnson The Realistic Cock realistic dildo - Brown - 16 cm CHF 54.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Realistic dildo available at a great price, by the famous American manufacturer Doc Johnson. Made using Sil-A-Gel material, this dildo is extremely realistic with perfect dimensions. Its base is compatible with the Vac-U-Lock accessory system and comes with a removable suction cup. It offers an insertable length of 16 cm, in a brown finish.

This "The Realistic Cock" dildo has an impressive finish quality, as well as a very realistic appearance and feel. Made using the latest generation of Sil-A-Gel material, this dildo is guaranteed safe for the body and phthalate free.

The Realistic Cock reproduces a medium sized penis with a pronounced glans and prominent veins, present throughout the length of the penis. This realistic dildo also incorporates testicles and its base is compatible with Vac-U-Lock accessories.

In order to use it even more easily, but also in all situations, Doc Johnson has supplied this dildo with a Vac-U-Lock removable suction cup, which will attach securely to any smooth, flat surface. This suction cup will also allow you to use The Realistic Cock with a harness and turn it into a strap-on dildo.

Realistic dildo made from Sil-A-Gel material
Compatible with Vac-U-Lock accessories
Sold with removable Vac-U-Lock suction cup
Harness compatible
Easy to use and clean
Made in the USA
Comes with a storage pouch

Material: PVC Sil-A-Gel
Total length (suction cup included): 22.5 cm
Insertable length: 16 cm
Diameter: 4.2 cm
Colour: Brown

Doc Johnson The Realistic Cock realistic dildo - Brown - 16 cm

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (2 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Doc Johnson Sextoys | Sexshop Suisse KissKiss.ch

Dildo réaliste Doc Johnson The Realistic Cock - Brun - 16 cm

5 sur 5 (2 avis)
Dildo réaliste Doc Johnson The Realistic Cock - Brun - 16 cm CHF 59.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Godemichet réaliste proposé à un prix avantageux, par le célèbre fabricant américain Doc Johnson. Conçu en matière Sil-A-Gel, ce dildo offre un réalisme poussé et des dimensions idéales. Sa base est compatible avec le système d'accessoires Vac-U-Lock et il est fourni avec une ventouse amovible. Il offre une longueur insérable de 16 cm, dans une finition brune.

Ce gode "The Realistic Cock" bénéficie d'une qualité de finition impressionnante, ainsi que d'un toucher et d'un aspect très réalistes. Conçu en matière Sil-A-Gel de dernière génération, ce dildo est garanti sans danger pour le corps et sans phtalates.

The Realistic Cock reproduit un pénis de taille moyenne avec un gland prononcé et des veines saillantes, présentes sur toute la longueur de la verge. Ce godemichet réaliste intègre également des testicules et sa base est compatible avec les accessoires Vac-U-Lock.

Afin de pouvoir l'utiliser encore plus facilement, mais aussi dans toutes les situations, Doc Johnson fourni ce dildo avec une ventouse amovible Vac-U-Lock, qui se fixera solidement sur toute surface lisse et plane. Cette ventouse vous permettra également d'utiliser The Realistic Cock avec un harnais et de le transformer ainsi en gode-ceinture.

• Godemichet réaliste conçu en matière Sil-A-Gel
• Compatible avec les accessoires Vac-U-Lock
• Livré avec une ventouse Vac-U-Lock amovible
• Compatible harnais
• Facile à utiliser et à nettoyer
• Fabriqué aux USA
• Livré avec une pochette de rangement

Matière : Sil-A-Gel (PVC)
Longueur totale (avec ventouse) : 22.5 cm
Longueur insérable : 16 cm
Diamètre : 4.2 cm
Couleur : Brun

Dildo réaliste Doc Johnson The Realistic Cock - Brun - 16 cm

Avis clients

5 sur 5 (2 avis)

Par pas mal le 06.01.2019
Grosse sensation

Très réaliste, une bonne et belle longueur et assez gros j'ai eu un peu de peine au début mais avec un peu de temps et de lubrifiant l'extase.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.