Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
NS Novelties Switzerland| Innovative designer sex toys

Renegade Curve vibrating prostate stimulator

Renegade Curve vibrating prostate stimulator CHF 69.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Experience unforgettable pleasures with this Renegade Curve prostate stimulator. This elegant sex toy has a curved, flexible shaft specially designed to intensely stimulate the prostate with delicious vibrations. This vibrator has a vibrating base that offers extra stimulation to the perineum. Vibrate to the rhythm of the 10 vibration modes available.

You're sure to get a kick out of this Renegade Curve prostate stimulator. This naughty, vibrating toy is specially designed for prostate stimulation. It has a relatively wide handle for a perfect grip. The control buttons on this handle allow you to manage your pleasure by navigating through the ten vibration modes available.

This vibrator for the prostate and perineum has an ideally curved shaft with a rounded end for easy insertion. This shaft will rest perfectly against the inner walls and intensely stimulate the prostate with the help of its vibrations. For even more pleasure, this sex toy has a sphere-shaped base that perfectly embraces the male body and stimulates the perineum. This unique blend of sensations will give you orgasms you will remember for a long time to come.

For an unforgettable experience, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this sex toy with a lubricant specially designed for anal penetration. Make sure you clean your intimate toy thoroughly before and after each use.

Renegade Curve prostate stimulator for men
Stimulation of the prostate and the perineum
Powerful motor delivering 10 vibration modes
In soft and silky high-quality silicone
Battery is rechargeable via USB
Splashproof (IPX6) and easy to clean

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic
Total length: 20 cm
Insertable length: 10 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.2 cm (at widest point)
Power supply: Built-in rechargeable batteries (USB charging cable included)
Battery life: 60 minutes
Charging time: 150 minutes
Colour: Black

EAN : 0657447104503
Renegade Curve vibrating prostate stimulator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Recommended Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
NS Novelties Suisse | Sextoys innovants & design

Stimulateur prostatique vibrant Renegade Curve

Stimulateur prostatique vibrant Renegade Curve CHF 69.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Initiez-vous à des plaisirs inoubliables avec ce stimulateur prostatique Renegade Curve. Cet élégant sextoy est composé d'une tige incurvée et flexible spécialement conçue pour stimuler intensément la prostate par de délicieuses vibrations. Ce vibromasseur dispose d'une base vibrante qui offre une stimulation supplémentaire au niveau du périnée. Jouissez au rythme des 10 modes de vibration qui sont proposés.

Vous ne manquerez pas de prendre votre pied grâce à ce stimulateur prostatique Renegade Curve. Ce jouet coquin et vibrant est spécialement conçu pour la stimulation de la prostate. Il est muni d'une poignée relativement large offrant une prise en main parfaite. Les boutons de contrôle disposés sur cette poignée vous permettront de gérer votre plaisir en naviguant parmi les dix modes de vibration proposés.

Ce vibromasseur pour la prostate et le périnée est composé d'une tige idéalement incurvée dont l'extrémité est arrondie afin de faciliter son insertion. Cette tige s'appuiera parfaitement contre les parois internes et stimulera intensément la prostate avec l'aide de ses vibrations. Pour encore plus de plaisir, ce sextoy dispose d'une base en forme de sphère qui épousera parfaitement le corps masculin et qui s'occupera de stimuler le périnée. Ce mélange unique de sensations vous offrira des orgasmes dont vous vous souviendrez longtemps.

Pour une expérience inoubliable, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce sextoy avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau spécialement conçu pour la pénétration anale. Veillez à bien nettoyer votre jouet avant et après chaque utilisation.

• Stimulateur prostatique pour homme Renegade Curve
• Stimulation de la prostate et du périnée
• Puissant moteur offrant 10 modes de vibration
• En silicone de qualité, doux et soyeux
• Batterie rechargeable par USB
• Splashproof (IPX6) et facile à nettoyer

Matière : Silicone et plastique ABS
Longueur totale : 20 cm
Longueur insérable : 10 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3.2 cm (au point le plus large)
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
Autonomie d'utilisation : 60 minutes
Temps de chargement : 150 minutes
Couleur : Noir

EAN : 0657447104503
Stimulateur prostatique vibrant Renegade Curve

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.