Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
NS Novelties Switzerland| Innovative designer sex toys

Renegade Quad vibrating & flexible anal beads

Renegade Quad vibrating & flexible anal beads CHF 69.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Anal stimulation enthusiasts will be delighted with these superb Quad beads from the brand Renegade. This sex toy is made of ultra-soft silicone, making it very easy to insert. Composed of 3 flexible balls of different sizes, these beads intensely stimulate your intimate areas for a unique and unforgettable anal experience. You can choose from 10 vibration modes to reach orgasm in any way you desire.

Indulge in intense anal pleasures and vary the sensations, bead by bead, thanks to these Quad anal beads from the brand Renegade. This sex toy is composed of three beads of different sizes that will satisfy all your desires. The anal beads starts with the smallest bead to facilitate its insertion. It is then followed by two other beads that will ideally stimulate the internal erogenous zones. These beads are connected by a flexible rod allowing the toy to adapt perfectly to your anatomy and position. To give you even more pleasure, these beads have a powerful motor with ten vibration modes.

This naughty toy has a control handle that allows you to easily guide it into your intimate area to satisfy your every desire. On this handle, which has an ideal grip, you can also navigate through the 10 vibration modes offered by these beads.

For optimal pleasure, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this sex toy with a water-based lubricant specially designed for anal penetration. These Renegade Quad anal beads can be cleaned using a little warm water, mild soap and a sex toy cleansing solution.

Renegade Quad vibrating anal beads
Made using soft and silky silicone
Offers 10 vibration modes
3 beads of different sizes for exquisite stimulation
Built-in battery, rechargeable by USB (cable included)
Splashproof and easy to clean

Materials: Silicone (phthalate-free) and ABS plastic
Total length: 25 cm
Insertable length: 13.5 cm
Diameter of the stimulating beads: from 3 cm to 4.1 cm
Power supply: Integrated Lithium Ion battery (USB charging cable supplied)
Battery life: 1 hour
Charging time: 2.5 hours
Colour: Black

EAN : 0657447104527
Renegade Quad vibrating & flexible anal beads

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
NS Novelties Suisse | Sextoys innovants & design

Chapelet anal vibrant & flexible Renegade Quad

Chapelet anal vibrant & flexible Renegade Quad CHF 69.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Les adeptes de la stimulation anale seront ravis de ce superbe chapelet Quad de la marque Renegade. Ce sextoy est conçu dans un silicone ultra doux, rendant son insertion très facile. Composé de 3 boules flexibles de tailles différentes, ce chapelet stimule intensément vos zones intimes pour une expérience anale aussi unique qu'inoubliable. Vous aurez le choix parmi 10 modes de vibration afin d'atteindre l'orgasme de la façon dont vous le souhaitez.

Adonnez-vous à d'intenses plaisirs anaux et variez les sensations, perle après perle, grâce à ce chapelet anal Quad de la marque Renegade. Ce sextoy est composé de trois perles de tailles différentes qui satisferont toutes vos envies. Le chapelet commence tout d'abord par la perle de plus petite taille afin de faciliter son insertion. Elle est ensuite suivie par deux autres perles qui stimuleront idéalement les zones érogènes internes. Ces perles sont reliées par une tige flexible permettant au jouet de s'adapter parfaitement à votre anatomie et à votre position. Pour vous procurer encore plus de plaisir, ce chapelet dispose d'un puissant moteur offrant dix modes de vibration.

Ce jouet coquin dispose d'une poignée de contrôle qui vous permettra de le guider aisément dans votre intimité afin de répondre à tous vos désirs. Sur cette poignée, à la prise en main idéale, vous pourrez également naviguer parmi les 10 modes de vibration que propose ce chapelet.

Pour un plaisir optimal, Kisskiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce sextoy avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau, spécialement conçu pour la pénétration anale. Le nettoyage de ce chapelet anal Renegade Quad peut s'effectuer avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Chapelet anal vibrant Renegade Quad
• Conçu en silicone doux et soyeux
• Offre 10 modes de vibration
• 3 perles de tailles différentes pour une stimulation exquise
• Batterie intégrée rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
• Splashproof et facile à nettoyer

Matières : Silicone (sans phtalates) et plastique ABS
Longueur totale : 25 cm
Longueur insérable : 13.5 cm
Diamètre des perles stimulantes : de 3 cm à 4.1 cm
Alimentation: Batterie Lithium Ion intégrée (câble de recharge USB fourni)
Autonomie d'utilisation : 1 heure
Temps de chargement : 2.5 heures
Couleur : Noir

EAN : 0657447104527
Chapelet anal vibrant & flexible Renegade Quad

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.