Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Rianne S in Switzerland| Duo Vibe for couples

Rianne S Kinky Me Softly bag with bondage accessories - Black

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Rianne S Kinky Me Softly bag with bondage accessories - Black CHF 69.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Bondage has never been so elegant and stylish as with this Rianne S Kinky Me Softly handbag! This practical and discreet bag contains a whole collection of bondage accessories to spice up your evenings, outings or weekends! On the menu: a feather tickler, a whip, an eye mask, handcuffs, ankle restraints, a cross-shaped fastening system and nipple clamps, all discreetly stowed away in an elegant black handbag.

With Kinky Me Softly, Rianne S has transformed a beautiful black handbag into a real bondage bag for your games together as a couple. This elegant bag has very compact dimensions and yet includes no less than 7 exciting accessories to spice up your erotic and BDSM games.

Start by masking your partner's view with the mask, then secure their wrists with the handcuffs, their feet with the pair of ankle restraints and further restrict their movements by connecting the handcuffs and ankle straps to the cross restraint. Your partner will thus be at your mercy… make your partner's excitement soar with the little feather tickler, titillate their nipples with the clamps, or punish them with the whip…

This soft bondage set is ideal for couples who want to discover the world of BDSM.

Bag size: 41 x 30 cm
Colour: Black

Rianne S Kinky Me Softly bag with bondage accessories - Black

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Rianne S en Suisse | Duo Vibe pour couples

Sac avec accessoires bondage Rianne S Kinky Me Softly - Noir

5 sur 5 (1 avis)
Sac avec accessoires bondage Rianne S Kinky Me Softly - Noir CHF 69.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Le bondage n'aura jamais été aussi élégant et stylé qu'avec ce sac à main Rianne S Kinky Me Softly ! Ce sac pratique et discret renferme toute une collection d'accessoires bondage, pour pimenter vos soirées, sorties ou week-ends ! Au programme : un plumeau, un fouet, un masque pour les yeux, des menottes, des attaches pour les chevilles, un système de fixation en croix et des pinces à tétons, le tout discrètement rangé dans un élégant sac à main noir.

Avec Kinky Me Softly, Rianne S a transformé un beau sac à main noir en un véritable sac de bondage pour vos jeux de couple. Cet élégant sac possède des dimensions très réduites et comprend pourtant pas moins de 7 accessoires excitants pour pimenter vos jeux érotiques et BDSM.

Commencez par masquer la vue de votre partenaire à l'aide du masque, attachez ensuite ses poignets à l'aide des menottes, ses pieds grâce à la paire d'attaches pour chevilles et limitez encore plus ses mouvements en raccordant menottes et attaches de chevilles sur l'attache en croix. Votre partenaire sera ainsi à votre merci… faites grimper l'excitation à l'aide du petit plumeau, titillez ses tétons à l'aide des pinces, ou punissez-le(la) avec le fouet…

Cet ensemble de bondage soft est idéal pour les couples qui souhaite découvrir l'univers BDSM.

Taille du sac : 41 x 30 cm
Couleur : Noir

Sac avec accessoires bondage Rianne S Kinky Me Softly - Noir

Avis clients

5 sur 5 (1 avis)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis en français.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.