Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Rianne S in Switzerland| Duo Vibe for couples

Rianne S Pussy Playballs vaginal balls

Rianne S Pussy Playballs vaginal balls
Rianne S Pussy Playballs vaginal balls CHF 39.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Strengthen your pelvic floor to facilitate orgasms with this set of vaginal balls from the brand Rianne S. This pack contains 4 spheres of different weights, a silicone holder and a beautiful little cosmetic bag in coral colour. Also made of medical-grade silicone, these vaginal balls can be used individually or integrated into the holder.

These balls in 4 different weights (purple 55 g, lilac 35 g, coral 25 g and fair skin colour 15 g) will allow you to perform the perfect exercises to strengthen the pelvic muscles. Start by inserting either an individual ball or the balls held in the holder. To ensure comfortable insertion, you can use a lubricant. The introduction of the balls is similar to that of vaginal tampons. If this insertion phase is difficult, raise one leg or insert them in a lying position.

To keep the balls inside the vagina, contract the muscles in the pelvic area. You should feel a sensation of fullness and pressure towards the lower part of your vagina. Once you've got the hold, practice leaving them in place for 15 minutes a day, increasing the number of minutes as the muscles get stronger.

At the end of the Kegel exercises, you can remove the vaginal balls, gently with your fingers or with the help of the holder if they are placed there. Then wash them with warm water and mild soap, rinsing well to remove any soap residue.

Set of 4 Rianne S Pussy Playballs vaginal balls
Made from medical-grade silicone
For strengthening the pelvic floor
With silicone holder
Elegant cosmetic bag included

Material: Medical-grade silicone
Diameter of the balls: 3 cm
Weight of the various balls: 15 g, 25 g, 35 g and 55 g
Colours: Purple, lilac, coral and skin colour

Rianne S Pussy Playballs vaginal balls

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Recommended Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Rianne S en Suisse | Duo Vibe pour couples

Boules de Geisha Rianne S Pussy Playballs

Boules de Geisha Rianne S Pussy Playballs
Boules de Geisha Rianne S Pussy Playballs CHF 39.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Renforcez votre plancher pelvien afin de faciliter l'atteinte d'orgasmes avec ce set de boules de geisha proposé par la marque Rianne S. Ce pack contient 4 perles de poids différents, un support en silicone ainsi qu'un magnifique petit sac à cosmétiques de couleur corail. Également fabriquées dans un silicone de qualité médicale, ces boules de geisha peuvent être utilisées individuellement ou bien intégrées au support.

Ces billes de 4 poids différents (pourpre 55g, lila 35g, corail 25g et couleur peau 15g) vous permettront de réaliser les exercices parfaits pour renforcer les muscles pelviens. Commencez par insérer soit une boule individuelle, soit les boules maintenues dans le support. Pour une insertion des plus confortables, vous pouvez utiliser un lubrifiant. L'introduction des boules est similaire à celle de tampons vaginaux. Si cette phase d'insertion est difficile, levez une jambe ou introduisez-les en position allongée.

Afin de maintenir les boules à l'intérieur du vagin, contractez les muscles de la zone pelvienne. Vous devriez ainsi ressentir une sensation de plénitude ainsi qu'une pression vers le bas de votre vagin. Une fois le maintien assuré, entraînez-vous à les laisser en place pendant 15 minutes par jour, en augmentant au fur et à mesure le nombre de minutes lorsque les muscles se renforcent.

À la fin des exercices de Kegel, vous pouvez retirer les boules de geisha, délicatement avec les doigts ou à l'aide du support si elles y sont disposées. Lavez-les ensuite à l'eau chaude et au savon doux en rinçant bien afin d'éliminer tout résidu de savon.

• Set de 4 boules de geisha Rianne S Pussy Playballs
• Conçues en silicone de qualité médicale
• Pour renforcer le plancher pelvien
• Avec support en silicone
• Élégant sac à cosmétiques inclus

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale
Diamètre des boules : 3 cm
Poids des différentes boules : 15 g ; 25 g ; 35 g et 55 g
Couleurs : Pourpre, lila, corail et couleur peau

Boules de Geisha Rianne S Pussy Playballs

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.