Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Anal Fantasy Ribbed Prostate Vibe

Anal Fantasy Ribbed Prostate Vibe CHF 59.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
Pipedream Sex toys Switzerland | Free and discreet delivery
5 out of 5 (1 review)  Add your review

The Anal Fantasy Ribbed Vibe from Pipedream is a powerful, waterproof anal stimulator. In order to create exquisite pleasure, this anal accessory has a vibrating bullet that provides intense vibrations to your most erogenous zones. The supple curved tip will stimulate your P-spot with precision.

This prostate stimulator, with its curved end, feels amazing when inserted into the anus. It sits against the prostate, while the external section massages the perineum for out of this world sensations. For additional stimulation, the head of this sex toy features four ridges, and the shaft has five stimulating rings.

Made from high quality Elite silicone, this prostate stimulator is soft to the touch. It is waterproof and can be used safely in the shower or bath. The Anal Fantasy Ribbed Vibe anal stimulator will give you incredible prostate massages.

All products in the Anal Fantasy range come with an anal pleasure preparation kit, including: 2 small finger sleeves, a desensitising anal cream, a lubricant especially designed for anal penetration and some sex toy cleaning fluid.

Ergonomic anal stimulator
Double stimulation (prostate and perineum)
Intense yet discreet vibrations
Ergonomic and flexible shape
Covered in Elite silicone
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Materials: Elite Silicone (phthalate-free) and ABS plastic
Total length: 14.5 cm
Insertable length: 13 cm
Insertable diameters: 2 cm to 3.5 cm
Power supply: 1x AAA battery (not included)

More information about this product...

Anal Fantasy Ribbed Prostate Vibe

Customer Reviews for Pipedream Anal Fantasy Ribbed Prostate Vibe

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.

Add your review

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Vibromasseur prostatique Anal Fantasy Ribbed Prostate Vibe

Vibromasseur prostatique Anal Fantasy Ribbed Prostate Vibe CHF 59.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
Pipedream Sextoys Suisse | Envoi discret & gratuit

Ribbed Vibe Anal Fantasy de Pipedream est un stimulateur prostatique puissant et étanche. Pour des plaisirs exquis, cet accessoire anal est équipé d’une capsule vibrante délivrant d’intenses vibrations à vos zones les plus érogènes. Son extrémité incurvée souple stimulera avec précision le point P.

Ce stimulateur de prostate à l’extrémité courbée s'insère délicieusement dans l’anus et vient titiller la prostate, alors que l’ergot externe masse le périnée pour des sensations décuplées. Pour une stimulation additionnelle, la tête du jouet intime est agrémentée de quatre nervures et son manche dispose de cinq anneaux stimulants.

Conçu en silicone Elite doux et soyeux, ce stimulateur prostatique est très agréable au toucher. Étanche, il pourra vous accompagner dans le bain ou sou la douche. Le stimulateur anal vibrant Pipedream Anal Fantasy Ribbed vibe est un accessoire intime qui vous procurera de délicieux massages de la prostate.

Chaque produit de la gamme "Anal Fantasy" est livré avec un assortiment de préparation au plaisir anal comprenant : 2 petits manchons pour doigt, une crème anale désensibilisante, un lubrifiant spécialement étudié pour la pénétration anale et un nettoyant pour sextoy.

• Stimulateur anal ergonomique
• Double stimulation (prostate et périnée)
• Vibrations intenses et discrètes
• Forme ergonomique et flexible
• Revêtement en silicone Elite
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matières : Silicone Elite (sans phtalates) et plastique ABS
Longueur totale : 14.5 cm
Longueur insérable : 13 cm
Diamètres insérables : entre 2 cm et 3.5 cm
Alimentation : 1x pile AAA (non fournie)

Plus d'informations sur ce produit...

Vibromasseur prostatique Anal Fantasy Ribbed Prostate Vibe

Avis clients pour Vibromasseur prostatique Pipedream Anal Fantasy Ribbed Prostate Vibe

5 sur 5 (1 avis)
Donnez votre avis

« Autre perspective »

Par baaty le 25.07.2016

Se prend rapidement en main (si je peux m'exprimer ainsi) offre d'ores et déjà de belles sensations, et en promet d'autres à venir !
Je recommande.