Your shopping cart is empty.

Rocks-Off Bad Boy Intense Vibrator

Rocks-Off Bad Boy Intense Vibrator CHF 79.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
Rocks-Off sex toys
No review yet. Add your review

Sometimes it's good to be a bad boy… Let yourself go and try out the Bad Boy Intense from Rocks-Off! This sex toy for men intensely stimulates the prostate and perineum, for moments of particularly intense pleasure. Comes with a Ignition rechargeable vibrating capsule with 10 vibration modes.

Rocks-Off Bad Boy Intense is an anal vibrator designed for men who dare to think outside the box. Its specially designed shape includes an angled head that inserts easily into the anus, followed by two balls that will provide you with a satisfying feeling of anal fullness.

Equipped with a Ignition removable and rechargeable vibrating "ball", Bad Boy Intense offers ten intense and varied vibration modes. Its vibrations fill Bad Boy's shaft and contours for a perfect stimulation of the perineum and prostate. This anal vibrator for men was designed to give you maximum pleasure and incredibly powerful orgasms.

Made from medical grade silicone, this Bad Boy Intense vibrating prostate stimulator has a soft, silky and flexible texture. Bad Boy does not need your hands for it to stay in position… so they can remain free to take care of other things…

• Rocks-Off Bad Boy Intense anal vibrator for men
• Comes with a Ignition vibrator, removable and rechargeable
• Intense stimulation of the perineum and prostate
• 10 vibration modes
• Made from medical-grade silicone
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Silicone (phthalate-free)
Total length: 24 cm
Insertable length: 12.5 cm
Diameter: 2.5 to 3.5 cm
Power supply: Internal battery, rechargeable using USB cable (included)
Battery life: 60 minutes
Colour: Black

Rocks-Off Bad Boy Intense Vibrator

Customer Reviews for Rocks-Off Bad Boy Intense - Buy online now - Free delivery

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Recommended Products

Customers who bought this product also purchased

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Vibromasseur Rocks-Off Bad Boy Intense

Vibromasseur Rocks-Off Bad Boy Intense CHF 79.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
Rocks-Off Sextoys
Pas encore d'avis. Donnez votre avis

C'est parfois bon d'être un mauvais garçon… Laissez-vous aller et testez le Bad Boy Intense de Rocks-Off ! Ce sextoy pour homme stimule intensément prostate et périnée, pour des moments de plaisir particulièrement intenses. Livré avec une capsule vibrante Ignition rechargeable avec 10 modes de vibrations.

Rocks-Off Bad Boy Intense est un vibromasseur anal conçu pour les hommes qui osent sortir des sentiers battus. Sa forme spécialement étudiée comprend une tête inclinée qui s'insère aisément dans l'anus, suivie de deux boules qui vous procurerons un sentiment de remplissage anal optimal.

Équipé d'une "balle" vibrante Ignition amovible et rechargeable, Bad Boy Intense offre dix modes de vibration intenses et variés. Ses vibrations emplissent la hampe et les contours de Bad Boy, pour une stimulation parfaite du périnée et de la prostate. Ce vibromasseur anal pour homme a été conçu pour vous procurer un maximum de plaisir et des orgasmes incroyablement puissants.

Fabriqué en silicone de qualité médicale, ce stimulateur prostatique vibrant Bad Boy Intense possède une texture douce, soyeuse et flexible. Bad Boy n'a pas besoin de vos mains pour rester bien en place… elles resteront donc libres pour d'autres occupations…

• Vibromasseur anal pour homme Rocks-Off Bad Boy Intense
• Livré avec un vibromasseur Ignition, amovible et rechargeable
• Stimulation intense du périnée et de la prostate
• 10 modes de vibrations
• Conçu en silicone de qualité médicale
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matière : Silicone (sans phtalates)
Longueur : 24 cm
Longueur insérable : 12.5 cm
Diamètre : 2.5 à 3.5 cm
Alimentation : Batterie interne rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
Autonomie d'utilisation : 60 minutes
Couleur : Noir

Vibromasseur Rocks-Off Bad Boy Intense

Avis clients pour Rocks-Off Bad Boy Intense - Envoi discret et gratuit

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.
Donnez votre avis