Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Rocks-Off Butt Boy Slim Intense Vibrator

Rocks-Off Butt Boy Slim Intense Vibrator CHF 79.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
Rocks-Off sex toys
No review yet. Add your review

Rocks-Off Butt Boy Slim Intense is the perfect combination of a vibrating butt plug and a perineal stimulator. This men’s sex toy will help enhance the length and power of your orgasms, for pleasure you’ve never even dreamed of!

Why choose a single pleasure when you can have double? This Rocks-Off Butt Boy Slim Intense sex toy combines the intense pleasures of a butt plug with the subtle caresses for a perineal stimulator, giving you incredibly powerful orgasms that last longer.

The medium size and tapered shape mean that this butt plug is easy to insert and will give you thrilling vibrations. At the same time, the base of the Butt Boy Slim Intense will sit against your perineum, titillating it and overwhelming it with pleasure, thanks to its cleverly positioned nodules.

Rocks-Off Butt Boy Slim Intense comes with a small detachable Ignite vibrator, which is rechargeable and has 10 vibration modes.

This anal sex toy is completely waterproof, so you can use it anywhere you like and clean it easily. KissKiss.ch recommends that you use a generous amount of water-based lubricant specially designed for anal penetration.

• Rocks-Off Butt Boy Slim Intense anal vibrator for men
• Rechargeable and detachable Ignite vibrating bullet
• Intense stimulation of the perineum and prostate
• 10 vibration modes
• Made from silicone
• 100% waterproof

Material: Silicone (phthalate-free)
Total length: 20.5 cm
Insertable length: 9 cm
Diameter: 3.8 cm (at widest point)
Power supply: Internal battery, rechargeable using USB cable (included)
Battery life: 60 minutes
Colour: Black

Rocks-Off Butt Boy Slim Intense Vibrator

Customer Reviews for Rocks-Off Butt Boy Slim Intense - Fast, discreet delivery

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Vibromasseur Rocks-Off Butt Boy Slim Intense

Vibromasseur Rocks-Off Butt Boy Slim Intense CHF 79.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
Rocks-Off Sextoys
Pas encore d'avis. Donnez votre avis

Rocks-Off Butt Boy Slim Intense est l'association parfaite entre un plug anal vibrant et un stimulateur de périnée. Ce sextoy pour homme vous permettra d'améliorer la durée et la puissance de vos orgasmes, pour atteindre des plaisirs insoupçonnés !

Pourquoi se limiter à un simple plaisir quand on peut profiter doublement ? Ce sextoy anal Rocks-Off Butt Boy Slim Intense combine les plaisirs intenses d'un plug anal aux caresses subtiles d'un stimulateur de périnée, pour vous offrir des orgasmes incroyablement puissants et qui durent plus longtemps.

Grâce à sa forme effilée et sa taille raisonnable, ce plug s'insère aisément dans l'anus et vous prodiguera de palpitantes vibrations. Simultanément, la base du Butt Boy Slim Intense viendra se coller contre votre périnée, pour le titiller et le couvrir de plaisir, grâce à ses ergots bien positionnés.

Rocks-Off Butt Boy Slim Boy Intense est fourni avec un petit vibromasseur amovible "Ignite", rechargeable et disposant de 10 modes de vibrations.

Ce sextoy anal est totalement étanche, ce qui permet de l'utiliser partout et de le nettoyer aisément. KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'appliquer une bonne dose de lubrifiant à base d'eau conçu pour la pénétration anale.

• Vibromasseur anal pour homme Rocks-Off Butt Boy Slim Intense
• Capsule vibrante Ignite amovible et rechargeable
• Stimulation intense du périnée et de la prostate
• 10 modes de vibrations
• Conçu en silicone
• 100% étanche

Matière : Silicone (sans phtalates)
Longueur : 20.5 cm
Longueur insérable : 9 cm
Diamètre : 3.8 cm (au point le plus large)
Alimentation : Batterie interne rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
Autonomie d'utilisation : 60 minutes
Couleur : Noir

Vibromasseur Rocks-Off Butt Boy Slim Intense

Avis clients pour Rocks-Off Butt Boy Slim Intense - Livraison rapide et discrète

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.
Donnez votre avis