Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Rocks-Off Cheeky Boy Intense Vibrator

Rocks-Off Cheeky Boy Intense Vibrator CHF 79.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
Rocks-Off sex toys
No review yet. Add your review

Cheeky Boy Intense from Rocks-Off is a triple action anal vibrator: it massages the prostate, titillates the perineum and provides stimulation during penetration via the 4 beads. This men’s stimulator comes with a detachable, rechargeable Ignition vibrating bullet.

“Pleasure everywhere!” is the slogan for this Cheeky Boy Intense prostate vibrator from Rocks-Off. This toy not only gives you simultaneous stimulation of your prostate and perineum, but also creates heavenly sensations as you take it in and out, thanks to the four anal beads.

Cheeky Boy Intense has a cleverly designed shape to ensure an intense and targeted prostate massage. It has been designed so that you can use it sitting down, standing up or lying down. Once inserted into your anus, it stays in place all by itself, leaving your hands free to masturbate or to touch your partner.

Made from high quality silicone, this Cheeky Boy Intense vibrating prostate stimulator has a soft, silky and flexible texture. It comes with a detachable, rechargeable Ignition mini vibrator that has ten vibration modes.

For the best possible anal pleasure, KissKiss recommends using this sex toy with a water-based lubricant, specially adapted for anal penetration.

• Rocks-Off Cheeky Boy Intense anal vibrator for men
• Comes with the Ignition vibrating capsule, removable and rechargeable
• Intense stimulation of the perineum and prostate
• 10 vibration modes
• Made from silicone
• 100% waterproof

Material: Silicone (phthalate-free)
Total length: 24 cm
Insertable length: 12.5 cm
Diameter: 2.5 to 2.8 cm
Power supply: Internal battery, rechargeable using USB cable (included)
Battery life: 60 minutes
Colour: Black

Rocks-Off Cheeky Boy Intense Vibrator

Customer Reviews for Rocks-Off Cheeky Boy Intense - Free and discreet delivery

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Vibromasseur Rocks-Off Cheeky Boy Intense

Vibromasseur Rocks-Off Cheeky Boy Intense CHF 79.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
Rocks-Off Sextoys
Pas encore d'avis. Donnez votre avis

Cheeky Boy Intense de Rocks-Off est un vibromasseur anal triple action : il masse la prostate, titille le périnée et stimule lors de la pénétration grâce à ses 4 perles. Ce stimulateur pour homme est fourni avec une capsule vibrante Ignition amovible et rechargeable.

"Du plaisir partout !" telle est la devise de ce vibromasseur prostatique Cheeky Boy Intense de Rocks-Off. Avec lui, vous profiterez non seulement d'une stimulation simultanée de la prostate et du périnée, mais également de divines sensations prodiguées lors de son insertion ou de son retrait, grâce à ses quatre perles anales.

Cheeky Boy Intense possède une forme étudiée pour un massage intense et précis de la prostate. Il a été conçu pour être utilisé assis, debout ou couché. Une fois inséré dans l'anus, il tient en place tout seul, laissant vos mains libres pour vous masturber ou pour vous occuper de votre partenaire…

Fabriqué en silicone de qualité, ce stimulateur prostatique vibrant Cheeky Boy Intense possède une texture douce, soyeuse et flexible. Il est fourni avec un mini-vibromasseur Ignition, amovible, rechargeable et équipé de dix modes de vibrations.

Pour un plaisir optimal, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce sextoy avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau, spécialement adapté à la pénétration anale.

• Vibromasseur anal pour homme Rocks-Off Cheeky Boy Intense
• Avec capsule vibrante Ignition amovible et rechargeable
• Stimulation intense du périnée et de la prostate
• 10 modes de vibrations
• Conçu en silicone
• 100% étanche

Matière : Silicone (sans phtalates)
Longueur : 24 cm
Longueur insérable : 12.5 cm
Diamètre : 2.5 à 2.8 cm
Alimentation : Batterie interne rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
Autonomie d'utilisation : 60 minutes
Couleur : Noir

Vibromasseur Rocks-Off Cheeky Boy Intense

Avis clients pour Rocks-Off Cheeky Boy Intense - Livraison gratuite et discrète

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.
Donnez votre avis