Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Rocks-Off Sex Toys for Him and Her - Swiss Online Shop

Rocks-Off Cocktail stimulator for couples

Rocks-Off Cocktail stimulator for couples
Rocks-Off Cocktail stimulator for couples CHF 89.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Treat yourself to an intense combination of sensations with this superb Cocktail stimulator for couples from Rocks-Off. This sex toy can be used during sexual relations. The plug part can be inserted into the partner's anus while the flexible shaft is inserted into the vagina. Designed for shared satisfaction, this couples' toy offers intense stimulation of the anus, vagina and penis during sex.

Discover the brand new creation from the English brand Rocks-Off: Cocktail! This powerful stimulator is specially designed to satisfy couples' naughtiest desires and to bring extra excitement during sex.

This Cocktail sex toy is made of high-quality silicone offering a super-silky feel for a smooth insertion process. This intimate toy is divided into two parts: the first, in the form of a butt plug, is ideally textured to stimulate the internal erogenous zones, and the second, in the form of a flexible shaft, slips into the vagina to stimulate the internal walls and also the penis. The plug has a contoured shape, ideal for gentle and gradual insertion. The shaft is topped with small stimulating nodules that will titillate the intimate area.

Each of the appendages is equipped with a powerful motor offering ten vibration modes. These vibrations can be activated, simultaneously or not, according to your wishes. All settings are made via the buttons on the base of the toy or via the wireless remote control. Fully waterproof, this stimulator can also accompany you during your steamy moments in a humid environment. Equipped with a rechargeable battery, this toy offers one hour of charging time for one hour of pleasure.

For comfort and pleasurable sensations, KissKiss.ch recommends using this Cocktail stimulator with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, simply use warm water, mild soap and a cleansing solution for sex toys.

Rocks-Off Cocktail sex toy for couples
Designed to stimulate the anus, vagina and penis during sex
2 powerful, individually controllable motors
10 vibration modes per motor
Can be remote controlled thanks to the wireless remote control
Made using soft and silky medical grade silicone
Battery is rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Read more…

Materials: Medical-grade silicone
Total length of the plug: 11.5 cm
Insertable length of the plug: 9 cm
Insertable diameter of the plug: 3.1 cm (at the widest point)
Length of the shaft: 6 cm
Width of the shaft: 3 cm (at the widest point)
Size of the remote control: 8 x 4 x 2 cm
Power supply: Integrated batteries (sex toy + remote control) rechargeable via USB
Charging time: 60 minutes
Battery life: 60 minutes
Colour: Black

Rocks-Off Cocktail stimulator for couples

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Rocks-Off Sextoys & Vibromasseur pour Elle & Lui | Sexshop

Stimulateur pour couple Rocks-Off Cocktail

Stimulateur pour couple Rocks-Off Cocktail
Stimulateur pour couple Rocks-Off Cocktail CHF 89.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Offrez-vous un mélange intense de sensations avec ce superbe stimulateur pour couples Cocktail proposé par la marque Rocks-Off. Ce sextoy s'utilise lors des relations sexuelles. La partie plug s'insère dans l'anus de la partenaire tandis que la tige flexible s'introduit dans le vagin. Conçu pour une satisfaction partagée, ce jouet pour couples offre une stimulation intense de l'anus, du vagin et du pénis durant les ébats.

Découvrez la toute nouvelle création de la marque anglaise Rocks-Off : Cocktail ! Ce puissant stimulateur est spécialement conçu pour répondre aux envies les plus coquines des couples et pour ajouter une excitation supplémentaire lors des rapports sexuels.

Ce sextoy Cocktail est fabriqué dans un silicone de haute qualité offrant un toucher des plus soyeux pour une insertion tout en douceur. Ce jouet intime se divise en deux parties: la première en forme de plug anal idéalement texturé pour stimuler les zones érogènes internes et la seconde, en forme de tige flexible, qui se glisse dans le vagin pour stimuler les parois internes mais également le pénis. Le plug possède une forme profilée, idéale pour une insertion délicate et progressive. La tige, quant à elle, est surmonté de petits picots stimulants qui viendront titiller l'intimité.

Chacun des appendices est équipé d'un puissant moteur offrant dix modes de vibration. Ces vibrations peuvent être activées, simultanément ou non, selon vos désirs. Tous les réglages s'effectuent via les boutons situés à la base du jouet ou via la télécommande sans-fil. Entièrement étanche, ce stimulateur pourra également vous accompagner lors de vos moments torrides en milieu humide. Équipé d'une batterie rechargeable, ce jouet propose une heure de charge pour une heure de plaisir.

Pour un confort et des sensations agréables, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce stimulateur Cocktail avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez simplement de l'eau tiède, un savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Sextoy pour couples Rocks-Off Cocktail
• Conçu pour stimuler l'anus, le vagin ainsi que le pénis pendant les rapports sexuels
• 2 moteurs puissants contrôlables individuellement
• 10 modes de vibration par moteur
• Contrôlable à distance grâce à la télécommande sans-fil
• Fabriqué en silicone de qualité médicale, doux et soyeux
• Batterie rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Lire la suite…

Matières : Silicone de qualité médicale
Longueur totale du plug : 11.5 cm
Longueur insérable du plug : 9 cm
Diamètre insérable du plug : 3.1 cm (au point le plus large)
Longueur de la tige : 6 cm
Largeur de la tige : 3 cm (au point le plus large)
Dimensions de la télécommande : 8 x 4 x 2 cm
Alimentation : Batteries intégrées (sextoy + télécommande), rechargeable par USB
Temps de chargement : 60 minutes
Autonomie d'utilisation : 60 minutes
Couleur : Noir

Stimulateur pour couple Rocks-Off Cocktail

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.