Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Rocks-Off Sex Toys for Him and Her - Swiss Online Shop

Rocks-Off Ellipse vibrator - Sensual Harmony - Metallic pink

Rocks-Off Ellipse vibrator - Sensual Harmony - Metallic pink CHF 29.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging

The Rocks-Off Ellipse vibrator is small in size but huge in terms of the sensations it provides! Its rounded and tapered tip, as well as its 10 vibration modes, will stimulate your erogenous zones even in the water for moments of sensual and intense pleasure. With it, you're guaranteed to vibrate in perfect harmony!

With its elegant and sensual design, this Rocks-Off Ellipse mini-vibrator gently caresses the intimate contours of your body, thanks to its smooth and very pleasant feel. Its beautiful metallic pink colour has been chosen to dazzle your eyes.

This vibrator with its rounded and tapered tip will offer you precise stimulation of your erogenous zones. Thanks to its ten vibration modes, you and your Ellipse will vibrate together in harmony to achieve a strong and satisfying orgasm.

This Rocks-Off Ellipse vibrating stimulator invites you to enjoy yourself in all circumstances. Indeed, its compact size makes it easy to slip into all your belongings. It will always be on hand to satisfy your naughty desires, whether you’re on dry land or in the water, thanks to it being completely waterproof.

This vibrator is powered by a battery (type AAA), supplied. For an even more pleasant experience, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use it with a water-based lubricant.

• Rocks-Off Ellipse Sensual Harmony mini-vibrator
• Elegant and sensual with a smooth surface, pleasant to the touch
• Conical tip for precise stimulation
• Powerful motor with 10 vibration modes
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: ABS plastic
Total length: 10.5 cm
Insertable length: 7.5 cm
Insertable diameter: 2.2 cm
Vibration modes: 10 modes
Power supply: 1 x AAA battery (supplied)
Colour: Metallic pink

Rocks-Off Ellipse vibrator - Sensual Harmony - Metallic pink

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Rocks-Off Sextoys & Vibromasseur pour Elle & Lui | Sexshop

Vibromasseur Rocks-Off Ellipse - Sensual Harmony - Rose métallisé

Vibromasseur Rocks-Off Ellipse - Sensual Harmony - Rose métallisé CHF 29.90

En stock Livré en 24h Emballage discret

Le vibromasseur Rocks-Off Ellipse est petit par la taille mais énorme par les sensations qu'il procure ! Son extrémité à la fois arrondie et effilée, ainsi que ses 10 modes de vibrations stimuleront vos zones érogènes même dans l’eau pour des moments de plaisirs sensuels et intenses. Avec lui, c’est sûr, vous vibrerez en parfaite harmonie !

Avec son design élégant et sensuel, ce mini-vibromasseur Rocks-Off Ellipse caresse les contours intimes de votre corps en douceur, grâce à sa finition au toucher lisse et très agréable. Sa magnifique couleur rose métallisé a été choisie pour émerveiller vos yeux.

Ce vibromasseur à l’extrémité arrondie et effilée vous offrira une stimulation précise de vos zones érogènes. Grâce à ses dix modes de vibrations, vous et votre Ellipse frémirez en harmonie pour atteindre un orgasme profond et épanouissant.

Ce stimulateur vibrant Rocks-Off Ellipse vous invite à la jouissance en toutes circonstances. En effet, son format compact lui donne la possibilité de se glisser facilement dans toutes vos affaires. Il sera ainsi toujours à portée de main pour satisfaire vos envies coquines, au sec ou dans l'eau, grâce à sa parfaite étanchéité.

Ce vibromasseur est alimenté par une pile (type AAA) fournie. Pour une utilisation encore plus agréable, KissKiss.ch vous recommande de l'utiliser avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau.

• Mini-vibromasseur Rocks-Off Ellipse Sensual Harmony
• Élégant et sensuel avec une surface lisse et agréable au toucher
• Pointe conique pour une stimulation précise
• Moteur puissant offrant 10 modes de vibrations
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matière : Plastique ABS
Longueur totale : 10.5 cm
Longueur insérable : 7.5 cm
Diamètre insérable : 2.2 cm
Modes de vibrations : 10 modes
Alimentation : 1 pile AAA (fournie)
Couleur : Rose métallisé

Vibromasseur Rocks-Off Ellipse - Sensual Harmony - Rose métallisé

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.