Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Rocks-Off Sex Toys for Him and Her - Swiss Online Shop

Rocks-Off RO-80mm vibrator - Silver

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Rocks-Off RO-80mm vibrator - Silver CHF 14.90

In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

RO-80 Ammunition for Love from Rocks-Off is a small bullet-shaped vibrator that is simple yet powerful. It provides explosive sensations! This love bullet is completely waterproof and perfect for stimulating external erogenous zones.

This discreet mini vibrator gives you a real shot of pleasure. It has a powerful motor that provides intense vibrations, and a pointed tip ideal for targeting erogenous zones, for long, pleasurable moments.

Read more…

This small vibrator is easy to transport and you can take it anywhere with you for sexy fun. It is also waterproof, so it can be used safely in the shower or bath, offering a whole other world of aquatic pleasure.

This RO-80 Ammunition for Love from Rocks-Off is compatible with some of the vibrators in the Rocks-Off range. For maximum sensations, we advise applying a water-based lubricant during use. This small vibrator is easy to clean with a little warm water and soap.

RO-80 Ammunition for Love mini vibrator
Powerful and discreet motor
Pure lines and innovative design
Compatible with some Rocks-Off sex toys
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Plastic
Vibration speed(s): 1
Length: 8 cm
Diameter: 1.4 cm
Power supply: 1 x LR1/N battery (supplied)

Rocks-Off RO-80mm vibrator - Silver

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Vibromasseur Rocks-Off RO-80mm - Ammunition for Love

Vibromasseur Rocks-Off RO-80mm - Ammunition for Love CHF 14.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
Rocks-Off Sextoys
Pas encore d'avis. Donnez votre avis

Ammunition for Love RO-80 de Rocks-Off est un petit vibromasseur en forme de balle, simple mais puissant, qui vous procurera une explosion de sensations ! Cette munition d’amour est entièrement étanche et parfaite pour stimuler les zones érogènes externes.

Ce mini vibromasseur discret est une véritable balle du plaisir. Il est équipé d’un puissant moteur qui vous offrira d’intenses vibrations et d'une extrémité en pointe, idéale pour cibler les zones érogènes, pour de longs moments de plaisir.

Ce vibromasseur de petite taille est facilement transportable et pourra vous accompagner lors de vos escapades coquines. Sa conception étanche lui permettra également de vous suivre dans le bain ou sous la douche, pour des jeux aquatiques sensationnels.

Ce mini-vibromasseur Rocks-Off RO-80 Ammunition for Love est adaptable sur certains vibromasseurs de la gamme Rocks-Off. Pour des sensations optimales, nous vous conseillons d’appliquer un lubrifiant à base d’eau lors de son utilisation. Ce petit vibro se nettoie simplement avec un peu d’eau tiède et du savon.

• Mini-vibromasseur RO-80 Ammunition for Love
• Moteur puissant et discret
• Forme épurée et design innovant
• Adaptable sur certains sextoys Rocks-Off
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matière : Plastique
Vitesse(s) de vibration : 1
Longueur : 8 cm
Diamètre : 1.4 cm
Alimentation : 1 x LR1/N (fournie)

Vibromasseur Rocks-Off RO-80mm - Ammunition for Love

Avis clients pour Vibromasseur Rocks-Off RO-80mm - Ammunition for Love

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.
Donnez votre avis