Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Rocks-Off Sex Toys for Him and Her - Swiss Online Shop

Rocks-Off Rock-Chick Diva 2-in-1 vibrator

Rocks-Off Rock-Chick Diva 2-in-1 vibrator
Rocks-Off Rock-Chick Diva 2-in-1 vibrator CHF 98.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Experience ecstatic dual stimulation with this beautiful Rock-Chick Diva vibrator from Rocks-Off. This sex toy is specially designed to stimulate the G-spot and the clitoral area simultaneously. It consists of 2 ends connected by a flexible and robust shaft. The flexibility of this toy will allow you to easily adjust the angle of penetration to give you unforgettable orgasms. This vibrator offers 10 vibration modes for each of the stimulating parts that you can operate simultaneously or individually.

This beautiful Rock-Chick Diva stimulator is made of silicone that feels ultra soft on contact with the skin. The tips are covered with small, stimulating nodules for extra sensations. This intimate toy has been specially designed for women seeking unique and intense stimulation. Thanks to its ergonomic shape, this vibrator perfectly embraces the female anatomy and can, therefore, be used for long hours without discomfort. It has two specially textured ends to stimulate the G-spot on the one hand and to gently caress the clitoris on the other. These two parts are connected by a flexible base that allows you to find the best angle for intense excitation.

This stimulator offers 10 vibration modes per end. You can easily navigate through these modes with the included wireless remote control or directly via the buttons on the toy. The remote control of the toy will allow you to have an intense sexual experience while keeping your hands free. Both ends can be operated simultaneously or independently, for orgasms tailored to each individual's taste.

Both the vibrator and the wireless remote control can be easily recharged using the USB cable provided. Rock-Chick Diva is fully waterproof, so you can take it with you in the shower or bath. Its silicone coating is compatible with all kinds of water-based lubricants. To clean it, use a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

Rocks-Off Rock-Chick Diva vibrating dual stimulator
Consists of 2 stimulating ends
Stimulates the clitoris and the G-spot
Can be controlled manually with the buttons or using the wireless remote control
Two powerful and independent motors
Made using soft and silky medical-grade silicone
Rechargeable via USB thanks to a magnetic cable
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Materials: Medical-grade silicone
Power supply: Internal battery rechargeable by USB (cable included)
Total length: 24 cm
Length of the insertable part: 11 cm
Diameter of the insertable part: 3.4 cm (at widest point)
Length of the clitoral stimulator: 10 cm
Width of the clitoral stimulator: 4.7 cm (at the widest point)
Battery life: 60 minutes
Charging time: 120 minutes
Weight: 150 g
Colour: Purple

Rocks-Off Rock-Chick Diva 2-in-1 vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Rocks-Off Sextoys & Vibromasseur pour Elle & Lui | Sexshop

Vibromasseur 2-en-1 Rocks-Off Rock-Chick Diva

Vibromasseur 2-en-1 Rocks-Off Rock-Chick Diva
Vibromasseur 2-en-1 Rocks-Off Rock-Chick Diva CHF 98.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Expérimentez une double stimulation extatique avec ce superbe vibromasseur Rock-Chick Diva proposé par la marque Rocks-Off. Ce sextoy est spécialement conçu pour stimuler simultanément le point G et la zone clitoridienne. Il se compose de 2 extrémités reliées par une tige flexible et robuste. La souplesse de ce jouet vous permettra d'ajuster aisément l'angle de pénétration pour vous offrir des orgasmes inoubliables. Ce vibromasseur propose 10 modes de vibration pour chacune des parties stimulantes que vous pourrez faire fonctionner simultanément ou non.

Ce sublime stimulateur Rock-Chick Diva est conçu dans un silicone ultra doux au contact de la peau. Le revêtement des extrémités est parsemé de petits ergots stimulants pour davantage de sensations. Ce jouet intime a été spécialement conçu pour les femmes recherchant une stimulation unique et intense. Grâce à sa forme ergonomique, ce vibromasseur épousera idéalement l'anatomie féminine et pourra donc être utilisé de longues heures, sans gêne ou inconfort. Il se compose de deux extrémités texturées spécifiquement pour, d'une part, stimuler le point G et, d'autre part, pour caresser délicatement le clitoris. Ces deux parties sont reliées par une base flexible qui vous permettra de trouver le meilleur angle pour une intense excitation.

Ce stimulateur propose 10 modes de vibration par extrémité. Vous pourrez naviguer aisément parmi ces modes grâce à la télécommande sans-fil fournie ou directement via les boutons situés sur le jouet. Le contrôle du jouet par la télécommande vous permettra de vivre une expérience sexuelle intense tout en ayant les mains libres. Les deux extrémités peuvent être actionnées simultanément ou non, pour des orgasmes adaptés aux goûts de chacune.

Le vibromasseur ainsi que la télécommande sans-fil se rechargent aisément grâce au câble USB fourni. Rock-Chick Diva est entièrement étanche, il vous sera donc possible de l'emmener avec vous sous la douche ou dans le bain. Son revêtement en silicone est compatible avec tout type de lubrifiant à base d'eau. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Double stimulateur vibrant Rocks-Off Rock-Chick Diva
• Se compose de 2 extrémités stimulantes
• Stimule le clitoris et le point G
• Contrôlable manuellement à l'aide des boutons ou grâce à la télécommande sans-fil
• Deux moteurs puissants et indépendants
• Conçu en silicone de qualité médicale, doux et soyeux
• Rechargeable par USB grâce à un câble magnétique
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matières : Silicone de qualité médicale
Alimentation : Batterie interne rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
Longueur totale : 24 cm
Longueur de la partie insérable : 11 cm
Diamètre de la partie insérable : 3.4 cm (au point le plus large)
Longueur du stimulateur clitoridien : 10 cm
Largeur du stimulateur clitoridien : 4.7 cm (au point le plus large)
Autonomie d'utilisation : 60 minutes
Temps de chargement : 120 minutes
Poids : 150 g
Couleur : Violet

Vibromasseur 2-en-1 Rocks-Off Rock-Chick Diva

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.