Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Rocks-Off Sex Toys for Him and Her - Swiss Online Shop

Rocks-Off Slinky Pinky vibrator

Rocks-Off Slinky Pinky vibrator CHF 29.90

In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Enjoy delicious stimulation with this Slinky Pinky mini vibrator proposed by Rocks-Off. It consists of a particularly powerful vibrating capsule, covered with a sleeve with a tapered tip. Despite its small size, this girly vibrator offers considerable pleasures.

This quiet yet powerful vibrator has a rounded tip, allowing it to precisely target the erogenous zones and the clitoris. This girly mini stimulator is powered by a very powerful vibrating unit (Ammunition for Love RO80mm).

Read more…

Covered with soft silicone, this vibrator feels very pleasant to the touch. It can deliver powerful vibrations to you in the bath or in the shower, thanks to its waterproof design. Silent, it will discreetly take you to new heights of pleasure.

To make sure the pleasure you receive matches the intensity this toy offers, we recommend using a water-based lubricant. Be sure to care for your Rocks-Off Slinky Pinky toy before and after each use, by cleaning it with a little warm water, mild soap and a sex toy cleaner.

Materials: Silicone and plastic
Total length: 11.5 cm
Diameter: 2 cm
Power supply: 1x LR1/N battery (provided)

Rocks-Off Slinky Pinky vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Rocks-Off Sextoys & Vibromasseur pour Elle & Lui | Sexshop

Vibromasseur Rocks-Off Slinky Pinky

Vibromasseur Rocks-Off Slinky Pinky CHF 29.90

En stock Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Profitez d'une délicieuse stimulation avec ce mini vibromasseur Slinky Pinky proposé par Rocks-Off. Il est composé d'une capsule vibrante particulièrement puissante et recouvert d'un manchon à la pointe effilée. Malgré sa petite taille, ce vibromasseur girly offre des plaisirs considérables.

Ce vibromasseur discret et performant possède une extrémité arrondie permettant de cibler avec précision les zones érogènes ainsi que le clitoris. Ce mini stimulateur girly est propulsé par une unité vibrante très puissante (Ammunition for Love RO80mm).

Lire la suite…

Recouvert d'un silicone doux, ce vibromasseur est très agréable au contact de la peau. Il vous délivrera ses puissantes vibrations dans le bain ou sous la douche, grâce à sa conception étanche. Silencieux, il vous emmènera discrètement vers de nouveaux sommets de plaisir.

Pour une expérience aussi agréable qu'intense, nous vous conseillons d'utiliser un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez à bien entretenir votre jouet Rocks-Off Slinky Pinky avant et après chaque usage, avec un peu d'eau tiède, un savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoy.

Matière : Silicone et plastique
Longueur totale : 11.5 cm
Diamètre : 2 cm
Alimentation : 1 x LR1/N (fournie)

Vibromasseur Rocks-Off Slinky Pinky

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.