Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Rosebuds Plug & Imitate Jewels | Swiss Sex Shop

Rosebuds Aluminium Butt Plug - Black & clear (M)

Rosebuds Aluminium Butt Plug - Black & clear (M) CHF 69.90

In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

This sophisticated black butt plug from Rosebuds will make your bottom look stunning. It is topped with a sparkling clear Swarovski crystal, for a dazzling look. This medium-sized plug is perfect for experienced users. It provides unrivalled pleasure to both men and women.

Decorated with a Swarovski crystal, this Rosebuds butt plug is a truly stunning piece of anal jewellery. It has a slender tip that makes insertion easy, and an ergonomic shape that fits both male and female bodies perfectly. Discreet and elegant, this butt plug shows a certain sexual sophistication. This butt plug is made of aluminium and is extremely hardwearing. The smooth, shiny exterior feels good against your skin.

Read more…

For an intense yet pleasurable experience, we recommend using this Rosebuds plug with a lubricant designed for anal penetration. Make sure you clean it well before and after use with a little warm water and mild soap.

These stunning Rosebuds butt plugs are handmade in France.

Butt plug with shiny rhinestone
Ergonomic shape
High-quality aluminium toy
Can be warmed in hot water or chilled in the fridge
Handmade in France

Material: Anodized Aluminium
Colour: Clear Crystal (Swarovski, 27 mm)
Size: 75 mm - 30 mm, penetrating length 61 mm - 30 mm
Weight: 67 g

Rosebuds Aluminium Butt Plug - Black & clear (M)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Rosebuds Plug & Bijoux intimes | Sexshop suisse

Plug anal Rosebuds Aluminium - Noir & transparent (M)

Plug anal Rosebuds Aluminium - Noir & transparent (M) CHF 69.90

En stock Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Ce plug anal sophistique de couleur noire proposé par Rosebuds vous permettra de sublimer votre intimité. Il est terminé par un étincelant cristal Swarovski transparent, pour un rendu scintillant. Ce plug de taille moyenne convient idéalement aux personnes expérimentées. Il procure un plaisir incomparable à la femme comme à l’homme.

Orné d’un cristal Swarovski, ce plug anal Rosebuds est un véritable bijou qui sublime l'anus. Il comporte une extrémité fuselée qui facilite son insertion, ainsi qu'une forme ergonomique qui s'adaptera parfaitement à l’anatomie féminine ou masculine. Discret et élégant, ce plug anal est signe d’un certain raffinement érotique. Ce plug anal est fabriqué en aluminium et offre une résistance optimale. Sa finition lisse et brillante est très agréable au contact de la peau.

Lire la suite…

Pour une expérience anale aussi agréable qu'intense, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser ce plug Rosebuds avec un lubrifiant adapté à la pénétration anale. Veillez à bien entretenir votre sextoy avant et après chaque usage, avec un peu d'eau tiède et un savon doux.

Ces magnifiques plugs anaux Rosebuds sont fabriqués à la main en France.

• Plug anal serti d'un bijou scintillant
• Forme ergonomique de très grande taille
• Conception de qualité en aluminium
• Peut être chauffé dans de l'eau chaude ou refroidi au frigidaire
• Fabriqué à la main en France

Matériel : Aluminium anodisé
Couleur : Cristal Swarovski 27 mm
Taille : 75 mm - Ø 30 mm, pénétration 61 mm - Ø 30 mm
Poids : 67 g

Plug anal Rosebuds Aluminium - Noir & transparent (M)

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.