Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Rosebuds Plug & Imitate Jewels | Swiss Sex Shop

Rosebuds Toucan Butt Plug - Clear (XXL)

Rosebuds Toucan Butt Plug - Clear (XXL) CHF 298.90

In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Transform your bottom with this ravishing Toucan butt plug from Rosebuds. It is topped with a bronze sculpture to create the impression of a bird. This exceptionally imposing butt plug will give you unparalleled pleasure. The Toucan is a hefty bird that will delight butt plug aficionados and collectors. It opens up to hold a shot of alcohol or even a ring. An incredibly erotic surprise.

Decorated with a bronze sculpture, this Rosebuds butt plug is a truly stunning piece of anal jewellery. It has a slender tip that makes insertion easy, and an ergonomic shape that fits both male and female bodies perfectly. Discreet and elegant, this butt plug shows a certain sexual sophistication. This butt plug is made of aluminium and is extremely hardwearing. The smooth, shiny exterior feels good against your skin.

Read more…

For an intense yet pleasurable experience, we recommend using this Rosebuds plug with a lubricant designed for anal penetration. Make sure you clean it well before and after use with a little warm water and mild soap.

These stunning Rosebuds butt plugs are handmade in France.

Butt plug decorated with a bronze sculpture
Ergonomic shape
High-quality aluminium toy
Can be warmed in hot water or chilled in the fridge
Handmade in France

Warning: This XXL plug is suitable for experienced users only.

Material: Stainless steel and bronze
Size: 130 mm - 50 mm
Penetration: 120 mm - 50 mm
Weight: 600 g

Rosebuds Toucan Butt Plug - Clear (XXL)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Customers who bought this product also purchased

   
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Rosebuds Plug & Bijoux intimes | Sexshop suisse

Plug anal Rosebuds Toucan - Transparent (XXL)

Plug anal Rosebuds Toucan - Transparent (XXL) CHF 298.90

En stock Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Transformez votre intimité avec le plug anal Toucan proposé par Rosebuds. Il est terminé par une sculpture en bronze, à l'allure d'oiseau. Ce plug anal de taille particulièrement imposante vous offrira tout de même un plaisir incomparable. Le Toucan est un très gros oiseau qui picorera les amateurs les plus expérimentés et les collectionneurs. Il s’ouvre en deux pour y placer une liqueur ou pourquoi pas une bague ? Une surprise hautement érotique.

Orné d’une sculpture en bronze, ce plug anal Rosebuds est un véritable bijou qui sublime l'anus. Il comporte une extrémité fuselée qui facilite son insertion, ainsi qu'une forme ergonomique qui s'adaptera parfaitement à l’anatomie féminine ou masculine. Discret et élégant, ce plug anal est signe d’un certain raffinement érotique. Ce plug anal est fabriqué en aluminium et offre une résistance optimale. Sa finition lisse et brillante est très agréable au contact de la peau.

Lire la suite…

Pour une expérience anale aussi agréable qu'intense, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser ce plug Rosebuds avec un lubrifiant adapté à la pénétration anale. Veillez à bien entretenir votre sextoy avant et après chaque usage, avec un peu d'eau tiède et un savon doux.

Ces magnifiques plugs anaux Rosebuds sont fabriqués à la main en France.

• Plug anal orné d'une sculpture en bronze
• Forme ergonomique de très grande taille
• Conception de qualité en aluminium
• Peut être chauffé dans de l'eau chaude ou refroidi au frigidaire
• Fabriqué à la main en France

Avertissement : Ce plug XXL convient uniquement aux utilisatrices et utilisateurs expérimentés.

Matériel : Acier inoxydable et bronze
Taille : 130 mm - Ø 50 mm
Penetration : 120 mm - Ø 50 mm
Poids : 600 g

Plug anal Rosebuds Toucan - Transparent (XXL)

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont aussi acheté

   
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.