Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Rush Herbal Popper - 15 ml

Rush Herbal Popper - 15 ml CHF 19.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
Cobeco Pharma | High quality products at KissKiss.ch
No review yet. Add your review

Rush Herbal Popper from Cobeco Pharma is a sexual stimulant in the form of a spray, which can be used by both women and men. This alternative to traditional poppers is 100% natural and legal. Using this stimulant gives you a sensation of heat and relaxation, enabling you to relax the anal muscles (the sphincters), promoting firm and powerful erections and giving you more intense orgasms.

This Rush Herbal Popper stimulant heightens sexual desire and arouses the senses, for a more fulfilling love life. All it takes is a few quick sprays, and you’ll be able to increase cognitive performance and improve circulation. This stimulant helps to intensify the sensations you feel during sex, to relax the body and mind, and to relax the anal muscles. It also makes it easier for you to get orgasms up to ten times more powerful than the ones you're used to.

Its natural composition contains extracts of Ginkgo Biloba, more commonly known as L-arginine, and Siberian ginseng.

To use: Spray 2 to 5 times (3 ml) onto the tongue then swallow, approx. fifteen minutes before you want it to take effect. Do not take more than one dose (3 ml) in any 24 hour period. Stir well before use, so that the ingredients are combined perfectly.
Contents: 15 ml

Rush Herbal Popper - 15 ml

Customer Reviews for Rush Herbal Popper - 15 ml

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Rush Herbal Popper - 15 ml

Rush Herbal Popper - 15 ml CHF 19.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
Cobeco Pharma | Articles de qualité sur KissKiss.ch
1 sur 5 (1 avis)  Donnez votre avis

Rush Herbal Popper de Cobeco Pharma est un stimulant sexuel sous forme de spray, qui peut être utilisé aussi bien par les femmes que par les hommes. Cette alternative aux poppers traditionnels est 100% naturelle et légale. L'utilisation de ce stimulant offre une sensation de chaleur et de décontraction, permet de détendre les muscles anaux (sphincters), favorise l'obtention d'érections fermes et puissantes, ainsi que d'orgasmes plus intenses.

Ce stimulant Rush Herbal Popper favorise le désir sexuel et aide à éveiller les sens pour une vie amoureuse plus épanouie. Il suffit de quelques vaporisations de ce spray pour favoriser les performances cognitives et augmenter la circulation sanguine. Ce stimulant aide à intensifier les sensations durant les relations sexuelles, à relaxer le corps et l'esprit, ainsi qu'à décontracter les muscles anaux. Il favorise également l'obtention d'orgasmes jusqu'à dix fois plus puissants qu'à l'accoutumé.

Sa composition naturelle contient des extraits de Ginkgo Biloba, plus communément connu sous le nom d’Abricotier d’argent, ainsi que de Ginseng sibérien.

Utilisation : Vaporiser 2 à 5 fois (3 ml) sous la langue puis avaler, environ quinze minutes avant l’effet désiré. Ne pas prendre plus d'une dose (3 ml) par 24 heures. Bien agiter avant l’emploi afin que les ingrédients se mélangent parfaitement.
Contenance : 15 ml

Rush Herbal Popper - 15 ml

Avis clients pour Rush Herbal Popper - 15 ml

1 sur 5 (1 avis)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis en français.

Donnez votre avis