Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sexo Toys Schweiz | Buy now the Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Backdoor Lover vibrating butt plug

Satisfyer Backdoor Lover vibrating butt plug
Satisfyer Backdoor Lover vibrating butt plug CHF 34.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Succumb to the charms of this superb Backdoor Lover butt plug, a creation from the brand Satisfyer. This medium-sized sex toy is suitable for both the female and male intimate area. Covered in ultra-soft silicone, it has a powerful and silent vibrating motor. It also has 12 vibration modes that can be manually controlled via the button on the toy.

Thanks to its medium size, this Satisfyer Backdoor Lover butt plug will delight both beginners and more experienced users.

Its curved, rounded shape and tapered end offer easy and progressive insertion. Its particularly flexible design will allow it to perfectly adapt to the anatomy of its user. This butt plug intensely stimulates all anal erogenous zones, including the prostate in men.

This sex toy has a powerful yet quiet motor. Specially designed for unisex use, it will intensely stimulate the internal erogenous zones for breathtaking orgasms. Choose from one of the twelve vibration modes offered by this toy. All settings are simply made via the discrete button located directly on the plug.

Thanks to its waterproof design, you can use this sex toy anywhere, including in the bath or shower. It is easy to clean with a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys. As with any anal toy, KissKiss.ch advises you to thoroughly lubricate this Satisfyer Backdoor Lover plug with a water-based lubricant suitable for anal penetration.

Satisfyer Backdoor Lover vibrating butt plug
Medium size, with a rounded shape and tapered at the end
Suitable for both men and women
Equipped with a powerful and silent motor
12 vibration modes
100% waterproof and easy to clean
Rechargeable via USB thanks to a magnetic cable (included)

Materials: High-quality silicone and ABS plastic
Dimensions: 11.2 x 6.2 x 4.1 cm
Weight: 78 g.
Power supply: Internal battery, rechargeable via USB (magnetic charging cable provided)
Battery life: 60 minutes
Charging time: 90 minutes
Colour: Red

Satisfyer Backdoor Lover vibrating butt plug

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sextoys Suisse | Achat discret du Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Plug anal vibrant Satisfyer Backdoor Lover

Plug anal vibrant Satisfyer Backdoor Lover
Plug anal vibrant Satisfyer Backdoor Lover CHF 34.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Succombez aux charmes de ce superbe plug anal Backdoor Lover, une création de la marque Satisfyer. Ce sextoy de taille moyenne est aussi bien adapté à l'intimité féminine que masculine. Recouvert de silicone ultra doux, il intègre un moteur vibrant, puissant et silencieux. Il propose également 12 modes de vibration qui se contrôlent manuellement via le bouton situé sur le jouet.

Grâce à sa taille moyenne, ce plug anal Satisfyer Backdoor Lover comblera de plaisir aussi bien les débutants que les personnes plus expérimentées.

Sa forme recourbée et arrondie ainsi que son extrémité effilée offrent une insertion aisée et progressive. Sa conception particulièrement flexible lui permettra de s'adapter idéalement à l'anatomie de son utilisateur. Ce plug anal stimulera intensément toutes les zones érogènes anales, y compris la prostate chez l'homme.

Ce sextoy intègre un moteur aussi puissant que silencieux. Spécialement conçu pour une utilisation unisexe, il stimulera intensément les zones érogènes internes pour des orgasmes à couper le souffle. Faites votre choix parmi les douze modes de vibration qu'offre ce jouet. Tous les réglages se font simplement via le bouton discret disposé directement sur le plug.

Grâce à sa conception étanche, vous pourrez utiliser ce sextoy partout, y compris dans votre bain ou sous votre douche. Il se nettoie aisément avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys. Comme pour tout jouet anal, KissKiss.ch vous conseille de bien lubrifier ce plug Satisfyer Backdoor Lover avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau adapté à la pénétration anale.

• Plug anal vibrant Satisfyer Backdoor Lover
• De taille moyenne, de forme arrondie et effilée sur l'extrémité
• Convient aux hommes et aux femmes
• Équipé d'un moteur puissant et silencieux
• 12 modes de vibration
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer
• Rechargeable par USB grâce à un câble magnétique (inclus)

Matière : Silicone de haute qualité et plastique ABS
Dimensions : 11.2 x 6.2 x 4.1 cm
Poids : 78 g.
Alimentation : Batterie intégrée, rechargeable par USB (câble de chargement magnétique fourni)
Autonomie d'utilisation : 60 minutes
Temps de chargement : 90 minutes
Couleur : Noir

Plug anal vibrant Satisfyer Backdoor Lover

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.