Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sexo Toys Schweiz | Buy now the Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Curvy 3+ Vibration - Ergonomic clitoral stimulator

Satisfyer Curvy 3+ Vibration - Ergonomic clitoral stimulator CHF 49.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Imagine being able to enjoy the unforgettable stimulation caused by pressure waves combined with intense vibrations for a simply incredible orgasmic finale. Thanks to the Satisfyer Curvy 3+, you no longer need to imagine, it's here in real life! This virtuoso of pleasure knows how to stimulate your clitoris for a moment of absolute pleasure. Totally waterproof, and controllable either manually or via a free smartphone app.

The Satisfyer Curvy 3+ is your partner for intense, unlimited pleasures! With its light weight, ergonomic shape and compact size, you can take it with you wherever you go! Thanks to its ergonomic design, it fits perfectly in the hand and, with its lithium-ion batteries, it can be recharged in an easy and environmentally friendly way via a USB magnetic cable.

Stimulation by pressure waves and/or vibrations
Satisfyer Curvy 3+ is coated with a high-quality silicone, which makes it very soft and pleasant to the touch. Thanks to the "Air Pulse" system, the vibrator attachment gently stimulates your clitoris without touching it, while the vibrations propel you into a completely new world. The Satisfyer Curvy 3+ is fully waterproof (IPX7) and allows you to pamper yourself in the bathtub or shower.

Easy to use, via manual control or via a smartphone app
Its 3 buttons, ideally positioned, allow you to activate pressure waves and vibrations easily and intuitively. It can also be controlled via the free smartphone app (Satisfyer Connect App - Android or iOS), which allows not only classic vibration control, but also an incredible variety of programs such as the creation of custom vibration modes, vibrations in response to ambient sounds, vibrations to the rhythm of your favourite music, and more.

Easy to clean
Thanks to its waterproof design, this Satisfyer sex toy is very easy to clean. All you need is a little water, a little mild soap and you're done.

KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this sex toy with any water-based lubricant. However, do not use it with a silicone-based lubricant, as this may damage the surface of your toy. To avoid damaging your sex toys, store them separately from each other, without direct contact.

Read more…

Satisfyer Curvy 3+ elegant and ergonomic clitoral stimulator
Stimulates the clitoris by pressure waves and/or vibrations
Patented Air Pulse technology (stimulation without direct contact with the clitoris)
Can be controlled manually or via a free smartphone app
Made using soft and silky medical grade silicone
Simple and intuitive to use (3 buttons)
Battery is rechargeable via USB (magnetic charging cable provided)
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Materials: Medical grade silicone
Dimensions: 15.5 x 4.7 cm
Weight: 109 g
Power supply: Rechargeable battery (USB charging cable included)
Battery life: 1 hour
Charging time: 3 hours
Colour: Pink

Satisfyer Curvy 3+ Vibration - Ergonomic clitoral stimulator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sextoys Suisse | Achat discret du Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Curvy 3+ Vibration - Stimulateur clitoridien ergonomique

Satisfyer Curvy 3+ Vibration - Stimulateur clitoridien ergonomique CHF 49.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Imaginez que vous puissiez profiter de l'inoubliable stimulation que provoque les ondes de pression combinées à des vibrations intenses pour un final orgasmique tout simplement incroyable… Grâce au Satisfyer Curvy 3+, vous n'avez plus besoin d'imaginer, c'est la réalité ! Ce virtuose du plaisir saura stimuler votre clitoris pour un moment de jouissance absolu. Totalement étanche et contrôlable manuellement ou via une App gratuite pour smartphone.

Le Satisfyer Curvy 3+ est votre partenaire pour des plaisirs intenses et à volonté ! Avec son poids plume, sa forme ergonomique et sa taille compacte, emportez-le partout avec vous ! Grâce à son design ergonomique, il tient parfaitement dans la main et, avec ses batteries lithium-ion, il est rechargeable facilement et de manière écologique via un câble magnétique USB.

Stimulation par ondes de pression et/ou vibrations
Satisfyer Curvy 3+ en recouvert d'un silicone de haute qualité, ce qui le rend très doux et agréable au toucher. Grâce au système "Air Pulse" l’embout du vibromasseur stimule délicatement votre clitoris sans le toucher, tandis que les vibrations vous propulsent dans un univers complètement inédit. Le Satisfyer Curvy 3+ est totalement étanche (IPX7) et vous permet de vous chouchouter dans la baignoire ou sous la douche.

Utilisation simple, via un contrôle manuel ou via une App pour smartphone
Ses 3 boutons, idéalement placés, permettent d'activer des ondes de pressions et des vibrations de manière aisée et intuitive. Il peut également être contrôlé via l'app gratuite pour Smartphone (Satisfyer Connect App - Android ou iOS), qui permet non seulement un contrôle classique des vibrations, mais également une variété incroyable de programmes telles que la création de modes de vibrations personnalisés, des vibrations en fonction des sons ambiants, des vibrations au rythme de vos musiques préférées, etc.

Facile à nettoyer
Grâce à sa conception étanche, ce sextoy Satisfyer est très simple à nettoyer. Il suffit d'un peu d'eau, d'un peu de savon doux et le tour est joué.

KissKiss.ch vous conseille d'utiliser ce sextoy avec tout lubrifiant à base d'eau. Ne l'utilisez toutefois pas avec un lubrifiant à base de silicone, car ce dernier pourrait endommager la surface de votre jouet. Pour ne pas endommager vos sextoys, rangez-les de manière séparée les uns des autres, sans contact direct.

Lire la suite…

• Stimulateur clitoridien élégant et ergonomique Satisfyer Curvy 3+
• Stimule le clitoris par ondes de pression et/ou vibrations
• Technologie Air Pulse brevetée (stimulation sans contact direct avec le clitoris)
• Contrôlable manuellement ou via une app gratuite pour smartphone
• Conçu en silicone de qualité médicale, doux et soyeux
• Utilisation simple et intuitive (3 boutons)
• Batterie rechargeable par USB (câble de chargement magnétique fourni)
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matières : Silicone de qualité médicale
Dimensions : 15.5 x 4.7 cm
Poids : 109 g
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable (câble de chargement USB fourni)
Autonomie d'utilisation : 1 heure
Temps de chargement : 3 heures
Couleur : Rose

Satisfyer Curvy 3+ Vibration - Stimulateur clitoridien ergonomique

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.