Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sexo Toys Schweiz | Buy now the Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Deep Diver vibrating butt plug

Satisfyer Deep Diver vibrating butt plug
Satisfyer Deep Diver vibrating butt plug CHF 57.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

For those who are looking to spice up their sex life, try the anal pleasures of this gorgeous Deep Diver butt plug from the brand Satisfyer. This reasonably sized sex toy will appeal to both beginners and those more experienced with anal toys. It is composed of 2 spheres of different sizes for intense and varied sensations. This vibrating butt plug is ideally curved to reach the most sensitive points. It has 12 vibration modes which are controlled manually via the button on the toy but can also be controlled remotely via the Satisfyer Connect smartphone app.

This Deep Diver butt plug from Satisfyer is specially designed to suit both the male and female intimate areas. It is made of an ultra-soft silicone that offers a very pleasant feel for a delicate insertion. Thanks to its slightly curved shape, this plug offers deep stimulation and is guaranteed to reach the most sensitive anal erogenous zones such as the prostate gland in men. Its flexible rod will allow it to adapt ideally to the anatomy of its user.

This sex toy has a powerful yet quiet motor. Specially designed for unisex use, it will intensely stimulate the internal erogenous zones for breathtaking orgasms. Choose from one of the twelve vibration modes offered by this toy. All settings are simply made via the discrete button located directly on the plug. For even more pleasure, you can also control this toy from your smartphone with the Satisfyer Connect application. On this platform, you can vibrate to the rhythm of the predefined modes or create infinite others for personalised sensations and orgasms to suit your mood.

Thanks to its waterproof design, you can use this sex toy anywhere, including in the bath or shower. It is easy to clean with a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys. As with any anal toy, KissKiss.ch advises you to thoroughly lubricate this Satisfyer Deep Diver plug with a water-based lubricant suitable for anal penetration.

Satisfyer Deep Diver vibrating butt plug
Medium size, curved shape with 2 spheres of different sizes
Suitable for both men and women
One powerful and quiet motor
12 vibration modes
100% waterproof, easy to clean
Rechargeable via USB thanks to a magnetic cable (included)

Materials: High-quality silicone and ABS plastic
Total length: 11 cm
Insertable length: 8.5 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.5 cm (at the widest point)
Weight: 117 g
Power supply: USB rechargeable battery (magnetic cable included)
Battery life: 50 minutes
Charging time: 120 minutes
Colour: Grey

EAN : 4061504006796
Satisfyer Deep Diver vibrating butt plug

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sextoys Suisse | Achat discret du Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Plug anal vibrant Satisfyer Deep Diver

Plug anal vibrant Satisfyer Deep Diver CHF 59.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Pour celles et ceux qui cherchent à pimenter leur vie sexuelle, goûtez aux plaisirs anaux grâce à ce sublime plug anal Deep Diver de la marque Satisfyer. Ce sextoy de taille raisonnable plaira aussi bien aux personnes débutantes qu'à celles plus expérimentées avec les jouets anaux. Il est composé de 2 sphères de taille différente pour des sensations intenses et variées. Ce plug anal vibrant est idéalement incurvé afin d'atteindre les points les plus sensibles. Il propose 12 modes de vibration qui se contrôlent manuellement via le bouton situé sur le jouet mais peut également être contrôlé à distance via l'application pour Smartphone Satisfyer Connect.

Ce plug anal Deep Diver de Satisfyer est spécialement conçu pour convenir aussi bien à l'intimité masculine que féminine. Il est fabriqué dans un silicone ultra doux offrant un toucher des plus agréables pour une insertion délicate. Grâce à sa forme légèrement incurvée, ce plug offre une stimulation profonde et ne manquera pas d'atteindre les zones érogènes anales les plus sensibles telles que la prostate chez l'homme. Sa tige flexible lui permettra de s'adapter idéalement à l'anatomie de son utilisateur.

Ce sextoy intègre un moteur aussi puissant que silencieux. Spécialement conçu pour une utilisation unisexe, il stimulera intensément les zones érogènes internes pour des orgasmes à couper le souffle. Faites votre choix parmi les douze modes de vibration qu'offre ce jouet. Tous les réglages se font simplement via le bouton discret disposé directement sur le plug. Pour encore plus de plaisir, vous pourrez également contrôler ce jouet depuis votre smartphone grâce à l'application Satisfyer Connect. Sur cette plateforme, vous pourrez vibrer au rythme des modes prédéfinis ou en créer une infinité d'autres pour des sensations personnalisées et des orgasmes aux goûts de chacun(e).

Grâce à sa conception étanche, vous pourrez utiliser ce sextoy partout, y compris dans votre bain ou sous votre douche. Il se nettoie aisément avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys. Comme pour tout jouet anal, KissKiss.ch vous conseille de bien lubrifier ce plug Satisfyer Deep Diver avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau adapté à la pénétration anale.

• Plug anal vibrant Satisfyer Deep Diver
• De taille moyenne, de forme incurvée avec 2 sphères de taille différente
• Convient aux hommes et aux femmes
• Équipé d'un moteur puissant et silencieux
• 12 modes de vibration
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer
• Rechargeable par USB grâce à un câble magnétique (inclus)

Matière : Silicone de haute qualité et plastique ABS
Longueur totale : 11 cm
Longueur insérable : 8.5 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3.5 cm (au point le plus large)
Poids : 117 g.
Alimentation : Batterie intégrée, rechargeable par USB (câble de chargement magnétique fourni)
Autonomie d'utilisation : 50 minutes
Temps de chargement : 120 minutes
Couleur : Gris

EAN : 4061504006796
Plug anal vibrant Satisfyer Deep Diver

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.