Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sexo Toys Schweiz | Buy now the Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Double Fun stimulator for couples

Satisfyer Double Fun stimulator for couples
Satisfyer Double Fun stimulator for couples CHF 54.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Revolutionise your lovemaking with this amazing Double Fun stimulator from Satisfyer. Ergonomic and powerful, this vibrator for couples will stimulate both the male and female intimate area. These 2 powerful motors ensure intense stimulation of the G-spot, clitoris and penis. In manual mode, control your pleasure thanks to 10 adjustable vibration modes via the wireless remote control or with the buttons on the toy. Also enjoy an infinite number of vibration possibilities thanks to the Satisfyer Connect smartphone and smartwatch app, available on iOS and Android.

Discover the brand new stimulator for couples from Satisfyer! Double Fun will provide new sensations to couples looking to intensify their erotic moments.

This vibrator can be used during sexual intercourse. It can be easily inserted into the female intimate area while allowing the man to enter as well. This stimulator greatly increases sensations and excitement. It can be easily placed inside and outside the vagina: the slimmer part penetrates the vagina and is positioned against the G-spot, while the thicker part is placed against the clitoris. Thanks to its ergonomic design in the shape of a "U", this sex toy does not interfere with the sensations experienced during penetration movements. Its two powerful motors deliver intense vibrations that will accentuate your partner's orgasms and sensations. It has ten vibration modes that can be easily controlled via the buttons on the sex toy or with the supplied wireless remote control. Also enjoy an infinite number of vibration programs with the Satisfyer Connect smartphone and smartwatch app, available on iOS and Android.

On this platform, you can fully and effortlessly manage your pleasure. Create your own vibration patterns, synchronise your stimulation to the rhythm of your favourite playlist or vibrate to the rhythm of predefined modes. With such a wide range of possibilities, it is impossible to get bored! This sex toy, made of soft silicone, is completely waterproof and will be the ideal companion for erotic games in water. Equipped with a rechargeable battery, this vibrator offers about sixty-five minutes of battery life, depending on the vibration mode selected. Once the battery is discharged, it can be easily recharged using the magnetic USB cable supplied.

For optimal stimulation, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this Satisfyer sex toy with a water-based lubricant. Make sure you clean your toy thoroughly before and after each use.

Satisfyer Double Fun sex toy for couples
Stimulates the G-spot, the clitoris and the penis
Made using soft and silky high-quality silicone
Flexible and comfortable
10 vibration modes
Controllable manually or via a free Satisfyer Connect app
Battery is rechargeable via USB
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Silicone and ABS plastic
Dimensions: 9.3 x 6.2 x 4.2 cm
Battery life: 65 minutes
Charging time: 2 hours
Power supply: Rechargeable battery (magnetic USB cable supplied)
Colour: Black and grey

Satisfyer Double Fun stimulator for couples

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Recommended Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sextoys Suisse | Achat discret du Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Stimulateur pour couple Satisfyer Double Fun

Stimulateur pour couple Satisfyer Double Fun
Stimulateur pour couple Satisfyer Double Fun CHF 54.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Révolutionnez vos ébats sexuels avec ce superbe stimulateur Double Fun, présenté par la marque Satisfyer. Ergonomique et performant, ce vibromasseur pour couple stimulera aussi bien l'intimité féminine que masculine. Ces 2 moteurs puissants assurent une stimulation intense du point G, du clitoris et du pénis. En mode manuel, contrôlez votre plaisir grâce aux 10 modes de vibration réglables via la télécommande sans-fil ou avec les boutons disposés sur le jouet. Profitez également d'une infinité de possibilités de vibration grâce à l'application pour Smartphone et Smartwatch Satisfyer Connect, disponible sur iOS et Android.

Découvrez le tout nouveau stimulateur pour couple de la marque Satisfyer ! Double Fun procurera de nouvelles sensations aux couples cherchant à intensifier leurs moments érotiques.

Ce vibromasseur s'utilise durant les relations sexuelles. Il s'insère aisément dans la zone intime féminine tout en permettant à l'homme de s'y introduire également. Ce stimulateur permet d'accroître considérablement les sensations et l'excitation. Il se dispose facilement à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur du vagin : sa partie la plus fine le pénètre et vient se positionner contre le point G tandis que sa partie plus épaisse se place contre le clitoris. Grâce à sa conception ergonomique, en forme de "U", ce sextoy ne gêne pas les sensations ressenties lors des mouvements de pénétration. Ses deux moteurs puissants délivrent d'intenses vibrations qui accentueront les orgasmes et les sensations des partenaires. Il dispose de dix modes de vibration contrôlables facilement via les boutons disposés sur le sextoy ou grâce à la télécommande sans-fil fournie. Profitez également d'une infinité de programmes de vibration grâce à l'application pour Smartphone et Smartwatch Satisfyer Connect, disponible sur iOS et Android.

Sur cette plateforme, vous pourrez gérer entièrement et simplement votre plaisir. Créez vos propres schémas de vibration, synchronisez votre stimulation au rythme de votre playlist préférée ou vibrez au rythme des modes prédéfinis. Grâce à cet éventail de possibilités, impossible de s'ennuyer ! Ce sextoy, conçu dans un silicone doux, est entièrement étanche et sera le compagnon idéal pour les jeux érotiques en milieu aquatique. Équipé d'une batterie rechargeable, ce vibromasseur offre jusqu'à soixante-cinq minutes d'autonomie selon le mode de vibration sélectionné. Une fois sa batterie déchargée, elle se recharge aisément grâce au câble USB magnétique fourni.

Pour profiter d'une stimulation optimale, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce sextoy Satisfyer avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez à bien nettoyer votre jouet avant et après chaque utilisation.

• Sextoy pour couple Satisfyer Double Fun
• Stimule le point G, le clitoris et le pénis
• Conçu en silicone de qualité, doux et soyeux
• Flexible et confortable
• 10 modes de vibration
• Contrôlable manuellement ou via une app gratuite Satisfyer Connect
• Batterie rechargeable par USB
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matière : Silicone et plastique ABS
Dimensions : 9.3 x 6.2 x 4.2 cm
Autonomie d'utilisation : 65 minutes
Temps de chargement : 2 heures
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable (câble USB magnétique fourni)
Couleur : Noir et gris

Stimulateur pour couple Satisfyer Double Fun

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.