Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sexo Toys Schweiz | Buy now the Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Double Joy stimulator for couples

Satisfyer Double Joy stimulator for couples CHF 49.90

Ships in 2-3 days Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Satisfyer Double Joy is an ergonomic, high-performance vibrator for couples whose vibrations can be controlled either manually or from the free Satisfyer Connect app (iOS/Android). Efficient, ergonomic, waterproof and available at an unbeatable price!

Introducing the new Satisfyer Double Joy, a vibrator designed for couples looking for new and incredibly intense sensations!

This vibrator is used during sexual intercourse to stimulate both men and women. It allows to dramatically enhance sensations and stimulation. It takes place inside and outside the vagina: its thinnest part penetrates the vagina and is positioned against the G-spot, while its thicker part is positioned against the clitoris. Thanks to its fine and ergonomic design, it practically does not hinder penetration at all and will drastically enhance, thanks to its 2 vibrating motors, the sensations felt by each partner. This sex toy makes it much easier to achieve orgasms and will even allow you to experience multiple orgasms.

Made of medical grade silicone, this vibrator for couples feels very pleasant on contact with the skin. It is not afraid of water and can therefore be used safely in and/or underwater, thanks to its waterproof design (IPX7). Its vibrations can be controlled manually (buttons located on the external part of the vibrator), or via a free app for Smartphone and Smartwatch. The free app allows you to create your own vibrations, but also to vibrate to the rhythms of your favourite music or ambient sounds.

For optimal stimulation, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this Satisfyer sex toy with a water-based lubricant. Make sure you clean your toy thoroughly before and after each use.

Satisfyer Double Joy sex toy for couples that stimulates the clitoris, G-spot and penis
Made using soft and silky high-quality silicone
Can be controlled manually or via a free Smartphone/Smartwatch app
Flexible and comfortable
10 vibration modes
Battery is rechargeable via USB
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Medical grade silicone
Dimensions: 9 x 6 x 4.3 cm
Battery life: up to 1 hour
Charging time: approximately 2 hours
Power supply: Rechargeable battery (magnetic USB cable supplied)
Colour: Purple

Satisfyer Double Joy stimulator for couples

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sextoys Suisse | Achat discret du Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Stimulateur pour couple Satisfyer Double Joy

Stimulateur pour couple Satisfyer Double Joy
Stimulateur pour couple Satisfyer Double Joy CHF 49.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Satisfyer Double Joy est un vibromasseur pour couple, ergonomique et performant, dont les vibrations peuvent être contrôlées soit manuellement, soit depuis l'app gratuite Satisfyer Connect (iOS/Android). Performant, ergonomique, étanche et proposé à un prix défiant toute concurrence !

Voici le nouveau Satisfyer Double Joy, un vibromasseur conçu pour les couples à la recherche de sensations nouvelles et incroyablement intenses !

Ce vibromasseur s'utilise durant les relations sexuelles, pour stimuler aussi bien la femme que l'homme. Il permet d'accroître considérablement les sensations et l'excitation. Il prend place à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur du vagin : sa partie la plus fine pénètre le vagin et vient se positionner contre le point G, tandis que sa partie plus épaisse se place contre le clitoris. Grâce à sa conception fine et ergonomique, il ne gêne quasi pas la pénétration et augmentera drastiquement, grâce à ses 2 moteurs vibrants, les sensations ressenties par chacun des partenaires. Ce sextoy permet d'obtenir des orgasmes beaucoup plus facilement et vous permettra même d'obtenir des orgasmes multiples.

Conçu en silicone de qualité médical, ce vibromasseur pour couple est très agréable au contact de la peau. Il ne craint pas l'eau et peut donc être utilisé sans risque dans et/ou sous l'eau, grâce à sa conception étanche (IPX7). Ses vibrations peuvent être contrôlées manuellement (boutons situés sur la partie externe du vibromasseur), ou via une app gratuite pour Smartphone et Smartwatch. L'app gratuite permet de créer vos propres vibrations, mais aussi de vibrer aux rythmes de vos musiques préférés ou des sons ambiants.

Pour profiter d'une stimulation optimale, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce sextoy Satisfyer avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez à bien nettoyer votre jouet avant et après chaque utilisation.

• Sextoy pour couple Satisfyer Double Joy qui stimule le clitoris, le point G et le pénis
• Conçu en silicone de qualité, doux et soyeux
• Contrôlable manuellement ou via une app gratuite pour Smartphone/Smartwatch
• Flexible et confortable
• 10 modes de vibrations
• Batterie rechargeable par USB
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale
Dimensions : 9 x 6 x 4.3 cm
Autonomie d'utilisation : jusqu'à 1 heure
Temps de chargement : environ 2 heures
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable (câble USB magnétique fourni)
Couleur : Violet

Stimulateur pour couple Satisfyer Double Joy

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.