Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sexo Toys Schweiz | Buy now the Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Double Wand-er ultra-powerful vibrating wand

Satisfyer Double Wand-er ultra-powerful vibrating wand
Satisfyer Double Wand-er ultra-powerful vibrating wand CHF 119.90CHF 109.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Discover Double Wand-er Woman, the new vibrating wand from the brand Satisfyer! Whether you enjoy pleasurable body massages or more intimate stimulation of the clitoris or vagina, this sex toy is for you. It features two interchangeable heads to satisfy your every naughty desire. Also controllable via the free Satisfyer Connect mobile app, this vibrating wand will offer you multiple fully customisable vibration patterns.

This wand with its XXL handle and interchangeable soft silicone attachments is an original sex toy for women. Easily rechargeable and fully waterproof, this vibrator is the ideal companion for your wellness sessions or erotic games in the shower or bath.

Sensual massages or more targeted stimulation
The main innovation of this Double Wand-er Woman vibrating wand? Its two interchangeable heads, made of soft and body-safe silicone, which will adapt to each of your naughty desires. The round, ribbed head will deliver delicious vibrations to your clitoral area or to other parts of the body for more traditional sensual massages. The second attachment, with a flexible finger-shaped end, will allow you to reach the desired erogenous zones and divinely stimulate the G-spot.

Delightful pleasures even from afar
In addition, this Double Wand-er Woman vibrating wand can be controlled remotely via a Bluetooth connection and the free Satisfyer Connect app available on iOS and Android. This mobile app allows you to 100% customise your intimate moments by creating your own vibration patterns, initiating video and audio calls with your partner or synchronising the vibrations with the sound ambiance.

Once your intimate sessions are over, you can easily recharge the toy magnetically using the included USB cable. For optimal comfort, use Satisfyer Double Wand-er Woman with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, use a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

Double Wand-er Woman vibrating wand from Satisfyer
Equipped with 2 interchangeable heads that adapt to your intimate areas
Suitable for both body massages and more intimate stimulation
Can be controlled remotely via the Satisfyer Connect mobile app
Attachments made of soft, body-safe silicone
Silent mode available
Waterproof and rechargeable

Materials: ABS and medical-grade silicone, (phthalate-free)
Dimensions of the wand: 27 x 5.5 cm
Insertable length of the attachment: 14 cm
Length of the insertable attachment: 3 cm
Length of the massage attachment: 11 cm
Diameter of the massage attachment: 6 cm
Weight: 940 g
Power supply: USB rechargeable battery (magnetic cable included)
Charging time: 6.5 hours
Battery life: 70 minutes
Colour: White

Satisfyer Double Wand-er ultra-powerful vibrating wand

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sextoys Suisse | Achat discret du Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Baguette vibrante ultra-puissante Satisfyer Double Wand-er

Baguette vibrante ultra-puissante Satisfyer Double Wand-er
Baguette vibrante ultra-puissante Satisfyer Double Wand-er CHF 119.90CHF 109.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Découvrez Double Wand-er Woman, la nouvelle baguette vibrante proposée par la marque Satisfyer! Que vous soyez adeptes d'agréables massages corporels ou bien de stimulation plus intime du clitoris ou du vagin, ce sextoy est fait pour vous. Il possède deux têtes interchangeables afin d'assouvir la moindre de vos envies coquines. Également contrôlable via l'application mobile gratuite Satisfyer Connect, cette baguette vibrante vous offrira de multiples schémas de vibrations entièrement personnalisables.

Cette baguette avec son manche XXL et ses embouts interchangeables en silicone lisse et doux est un sextoy original destiné à la gente féminine. Aisément rechargeable et entièrement étanche, ce vibromasseur sera le compagnon idéal pour vos séances de bien-être ou vos jeux érotiques sous la douche ou dans le bain.

Massages sensuels ou stimulation plus ciblée
La principale nouveauté de cette baguette vibrante Double Wand-er Woman? Ses deux têtes interchangeables, conçues en silicone doux et sans danger pour le corps, qui s'adapteront à chacune de vos envies coquines. La tête ronde et nervurée délivrera de délicieuses vibrations sur votre zone clitoridienne ou sur d'autres parties du corps pour des massages sensuels plus classiques. Le deuxième embout, disposant d'une extrémité flexible en forme de doigt, vous permettra d'atteindre les zones érogènes désirées et de stimuler divinement le point G.

Des petits plaisirs même à distance
En plus, cette baguette vibrante Double Wand-er Woman peut être contrôlée à distance grâce à une connexion Bluetooth et l'application gratuite Satisfyer Connect disponible sur iOS et Android. Cette app mobile vous permet de personnaliser à 100% vos moments intimes en créant vos propres schémas de vibration, en lançant des appels vidéo et audio avec votre partenaire ou en synchronisant les vibrations avec l'ambiance sonore.

Une fois vos séances intimes terminées, vous pouvez facilement recharger magnétiquement le jouet à l'aide d'un câble USB inclus. Pour un confort optimal, utilisez Satisfyer Double Wand-er Woman avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux ainsi qu'un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Baguette vibrante Double Wand-er Woman de Satisfyer
• Équipée de 2 têtes interchangeables qui s'adaptent à vos zones intimes
• Adaptée aussi bien aux massages corporels qu'à la stimulation plus intime
• Peut être contrôlée à distance via l'app mobile Satisfyer Connect
• Embouts conçus en silicone doux et sans danger pour le corps
• Mode silencieux disponible
• Étanche et rechargeable

Matières : ABS et silicone de qualité médicale (sans phtalates)
Dimensions de la baguette : 27 x 5.5 cm
Longueur de l'embout insérable : 14 cm
Diamètre de l'embout insérable : 3 cm
Longueur de l'embout de massage : 11 cm
Diamètre de l'embout de massage : 6 cm
Poids : 940 g
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable par USB (câble magnétique fourni)
Temps de chargement : 6.5 heures
Autonomie d'utilisation : 70 minutes
Couleur : Blanc

EAN : 4061504001791
Baguette vibrante ultra-puissante Satisfyer Double Wand-er

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.