Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sexo Toys Schweiz | Buy now the Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Dual Pleasure - G-spot and clitoral stimulator - Mauve

Satisfyer Dual Pleasure - G-spot and clitoral stimulator - Mauve CHF 59.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Discover the magic of this 2-in-1 Dual Pleasure sex toy from Satisfyer. This stylish and ergonomic sex toy combines a pressure wave clitoral stimulator with AirPulse technology with a vibrator designed for G-spot stimulation. Waterproof, rechargeable and controllable either manually or via a free app (iOS and Android).

Enjoy twice the fun, with twice the pleasure, thanks to the Satisfyer Dual Pleasure. This unique sex toy combines a vibrator that's ideal for stimulating the G-spot with a clitoral stimulator that uses AirPulse pressure wave technology. In just a few moments, you will be able to switch from external to internal stimulation, and vice versa.

Manually or remotely controllable
The vibrations and pressure waves of the Satisfyer Dual Pleasure can be controlled manually, using two discreet and ideally positioned buttons. 11 modes of vibration and 11 intensities of pressure waves are proposed. It is also possible to control this sex toy via the free Satisfyer app, available for Smartphone and tablets (iOS and Android). The latter allows a much greater choice of modes and intensities, as well as various other features.

Made of silicone, 100% waterproof and rechargeable via USB
Satisfyer Dual Pleasure is made of medical grade silicone. It has an ultra soft coating that feels very pleasant on contact with the skin. Totally waterproof, it is not afraid of water and will be able to accompany you wherever your imagine takes you, even in the bath or shower. Equipped with a rechargeable battery, it offers a battery life of one hour. Once discharged, its battery can be recharged in just two hours, thanks to the magnetic USB cable supplied.

This Satisfyer intimate toy can be used with any type of water-based lubricant. However, do not use it with a silicone-based lubricant, as this has the potential to damage its texture. To clean it, use a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

Satisfyer Dual Pleasure 2-in-1 sex toy
Special G-spot vibrator and clitoral stimulator in a single sex toy
Stimulates the clitoris by pressure waves (11 modes)
Stimulates the vagina and G-spot with vibrations (11 modes)
Patented Air Pulse technology (stimulation without direct contact with the clitoris)
Can be controlled manually or via a free smartphone app
Made using hypoallergenic and soft medical grade silicone
Simple and intuitive to use (3 buttons)
Battery is rechargeable via USB (magnetic charging cable provided)
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Materials: Medical grade silicone (phthalate-free)
Total length: 18 cm
Insertable length: 12 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.5 cm
Weight: 160 g
Power supply: Lithium-Ion rechargeable battery (magnetic charging cable included)
Battery life: 60 minutes
Charging time: 2 hours
Colour: Mauve

Satisfyer Dual Pleasure - G-spot and clitoral stimulator - Mauve

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sextoys Suisse | Achat discret du Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Dual Pleasure - Stimulateur point G et clitoris - Mauve

Satisfyer Dual Pleasure - Stimulateur point G et clitoris - Mauve
Satisfyer Dual Pleasure - Stimulateur point G et clitoris - Mauve CHF 59.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Découvrez la magie de ce sextoy 2-en-1 Dual Pleasure proposé par Satisfyer. Ce sextoy au design élégant et ergonomique associe un stimulateur clitoridien à ondes de pression doté de la technologie AirPulse avec un vibromasseur conçu pour la stimulation du point G. Étanche, rechargeable et contrôlable soit manuellement, soit via une app gratuite (iOS et Android).

Offrez-vous 2x plus de plaisir grâce à ce sextoy 2-en-1 "Satisfyer Dual Pleasure" ! Grâce à son design extrêmement bien pensé, il associe en un seul sextoy un vibromasseur idéal pour stimuler le point G, ainsi qu'un stimulateur clitoridien à ondes de pression doté de la technologie AirPulse. Étanche, rechargeable et contrôlable soit manuellement, soit via une app gratuite (Smartphone/tablette).

Profitez de deux fois plus de fun, pour deux fois plus de plaisir, grâce au Satisfyer Dual Pleasure. Ce sextoy unique, associe un vibromasseur idéal pour stimuler le point G avec un stimulateur de clitoris utilisant la technologie d'ondes de pression AirPulse. Vous pourrez donc en quelques instants passer d'une stimulation externe à une stimulation interne, et vice versa.

Contrôlable manuellement ou à distance
Les vibrations et ondes de pression du Satisfyer Dual Pleasure peuvent être contrôlées manuellement, grâce à deux boutons discrets et idéalement placés. 11 modes de vibrations et 11 intensités d'ondes de pression sont proposés. Il est également possible de contrôler ce sextoy depuis l'app gratuite Satisfyer, disponible pour Smartphone et tablettes (iOS et Android). Cette dernière permet un choix beaucoup plus grand de modes et d'intensités, ainsi que différentes autres fonctions.


Conçu en silicone, 100% étanche et rechargeable par USB
Satisfyer Dual Pleasure est conçu en silicone de qualité médicale. Il possède un revêtement ultra doux, très agréable au contact de la peau. Totalement étanche, il ne craint pas l'eau et pourra donc vous suivre dans toutes vos fantaisies, y compris dans votre bain ou sous votre douche. Équipé d'une batterie rechargeable, il offre une autonomie d'utilisation d'une heure. Une fois déchargé, sa batterie se recharge en seulement deux heures, grâce au câble USB magnétique, fourni.

Ce jouet intime Satisfyer peut être utilisé avec tout lubrifiant à base d'eau. Ne l'utilisez toutefois pas avec un lubrifiant à base de silicone, car ce dernier pourrait endommager sa texture. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

Lire la suite…

• Sextoy 2-en-1 Satisfyer Dual Pleasure
• Vibromasseur spécial point G et stimulateur clitoridien en un seul sextoy
• Stimule le clitoris par ondes de pression (11 modes)
• Stimule le vagin et le point G par vibrations (11 modes)
• Technologie Air Pulse brevetée (stimulation sans contact direct avec le clitoris)
• Contrôlable manuellement ou via une app gratuite pour smartphone
• Conçu en silicone de qualité médicale, hypoallergénique et doux
• Utilisation simple et intuitive (3 boutons)
• Batterie rechargeable par USB (câble de chargement magnétique fourni)
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matières : Silicone de qualité médicale (sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 18 cm
Longueur insérable : 12 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3.5 cm
Poids : 160 g.
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable Lithium-Ion (câble de chargement magnétique fourni)
Autonomie de fonctionnement : 60 minutes
Temps de chargement : 2 heures
Couleur : Mauve

Satisfyer Dual Pleasure - Stimulateur point G et clitoris - Mauve

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.