Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sexo Toys Schweiz | Buy now the Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer High Fly multifunctional vibrator

Satisfyer High Fly multifunctional vibrator
Satisfyer High Fly multifunctional vibrator CHF 34.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Give a new intensity to your foreplay or sexual relations with this original and multifunctional High Fly vibrator available from the brand Satisfyer. This toy can be simply placed on the finger and intensely stimulates the female and male erogenous zones. Thanks to its 2 powerful motors, this vibrator offers 12 vibration modes that can be easily controlled using the button on the sex toy.

Thanks to its multiple possibilities of use, this vibrator will appeal to beginners as well as to those with more experience. With its ergonomic shape and rounded end, this vibrator glides ideally over the skin for intense and pleasurable sensations. It is suitable for solo use as well as for intimate moments together with a partner. It is very easy to use: just position the toy on your finger and stroke the internal or external erogenous zones to feel the vibrations. The small flexible wings can also be inserted for divine internal stimulation. Despite its reasonable size, this stimulator will vibrate you deeply and powerfully to orgasm.

This vibrator is equipped with two powerful motors that will diffuse the vibrations throughout the body. It has a silent mode that allows you to use it discreetly, outside for example. Unleash your pleasure by navigating through the twelve vibration modes that are easily controlled by the button on the toy.

With its perfectly waterproof design, this incredible sex toy will gladly accompany you underwater to bring an extra dimension to your erotic games. You can enjoy the vibrations for up to an hour and then easily recharge it with the USB cable provided.

For comfortable and optimal use, we advise you to use this Satisfyer High Fly sex toy with water-based lubricant. To clean it, use warm water, soap and a specific cleaner for sex toys.

Satisfyer High Fly multifunctional vibrator, can be used by couples or individuals
2 powerful motors
Clitoral, vaginal and perineal stimulation
12 vibration modes
Soft and silky medical grade silicone
Easy to use
Battery is rechargeable via USB
100% waterproof

Materials: Silicone (phthalate-free) and ABS plastic
Dimensions: 6.8 x 5 x 2.3 cm
Weight: 23 g
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)
Battery life: approx. 1 hour
Charging time: approximately 1 hour
Colour: Red

Satisfyer High Fly multifunctional vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sextoys Suisse | Achat discret du Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Vibromasseur multifonction Satisfyer High Fly

Vibromasseur multifonction Satisfyer High Fly
Vibromasseur multifonction Satisfyer High Fly CHF 34.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Donnez une nouvelle intensité à vos préliminaires ou à vos rapports sexuels avec ce vibromasseur original et multifonction High Fly proposé par la marque Satisfyer. Ce jouet s'insère simplement sur le doigt et stimule intensément les zones érogènes féminines et masculines. Grâce à ses 2 moteurs puissants, ce vibromasseur offre 12 modes de vibration contrôlables aisément grâce au bouton situé sur le sextoy.

Grâce à ses multiples possibilités d'utilisation, ce vibromasseur choiera les débutants tout comme les personnes plus expérimentées. Avec sa forme ergonomique et son extrémité arrondie, ce vibromasseur glisse idéalement sur la peau pour des sensations intenses et agréables. Il convient aussi bien pour une utilisation en solo que lors de moments intimes en couple. Son utilisation est on ne peut plus simple: il suffit de positionner le jouet sur le doigt et de caresser les zones érogènes internes ou externes pour ressentir toutes les vibrations. Les petites ailes flexibles peuvent également être insérées pour une stimulation interne divine. Malgré sa taille raisonnable, ce stimulateur vous fera vibrer profondément et puissamment jusqu’à l’orgasme.

Ce vibromasseur est équipé de deux moteurs puissants qui diffuseront les vibrations dans tout le corps. Il propose un mode silencieux qui vous permettra de l'utiliser discrètement, à l'extérieur par exemple. Libérez votre plaisir en naviguant parmi les douze modes de vibration qui sont contrôlables aisément grâce au bouton disposé sur le jouet.

De conception parfaitement étanche, ce sublime sextoy vous accompagnera volontiers sous l'eau pour donner une dimension supplémentaire à vos jeux érotiques. Il vous fera profiter de ses vibrations durant une heure puis se recharge facilement à l'aide d'un câble USB fourni.

Pour une utilisation confortable et optimale, nous vous conseillons d'utiliser ce sextoy Satisfyer High Fly avec du lubrifiant à base d'eau. Pour le nettoyer, utilisez de l'eau tiède, du savon et un nettoyant spécifique pour sextoys.

• Vibromasseur multifonction Satisfyer High Fly, utilisable en couple ou en solitaire
• 2 puissants moteurs
• Stimulation clitoridienne, vaginale et pénienne
• 12 modes de vibration
• Silicone de qualité médicale, doux et soyeux
• Simple d'utilisation
• Batterie rechargeable par USB
• 100% étanche

Matières : Silicone (sans phtalates) et plastique ABS
Dimensions : 6.8 x 5 x 2.3 cm
Poids : 23 g
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
Autonomie d'utilisations : environ 1 heure
Temps de chargement : environ 1 heure
Couleur : Rouge

Vibromasseur multifonction Satisfyer High Fly

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.