Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sexo Toys Schweiz | Buy now the Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Little Secret - Vibrator for panties

Satisfyer Little Secret - Vibrator for panties CHF 69.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Enjoy intimate pleasures whenever and wherever you want with this beautiful Little Secret vibrator from Satisfyer. It can be placed in your panties, in contact with your private area, and is held in place by an elegant magnet on the other side of the panties. Its vibrations can be controlled remotely, either from the small remote control provided or from your smartphone (or your partner's).

This Satisfyer Little Secret vibrator is the perfect combination of elegance and simplicity. Its ergonomic shape makes it easy and comfortable to attach in your underwear, with direct contact with your vagina. A copper magnet is placed on the other side of the panties to hold the toy in place. Made of quality silicone, it feels good against the skin and offers optimal stimulation.

Thanks to powerful vibrations, this toy intensely stimulates the clitoris and the entire vaginal area. The different vibration modes are controlled via the buttons on the small wireless remote, but you can also manage your sex toy using the free Satisfyer Connect app available for iOS and Android. On this application, you can create your own vibration programmes based on environmental sounds or your favourite playlist. These infinite possibilities for sensations will allow you to reach 7th heaven whenever you want.

The ideal vibrator for intimate games outside your home…
Thanks to the wireless remote control or smartphone app, you and your partner can indulge in exciting intimate games. Give your partner control of your sensations at any time, at home or in public. This vibrator has a silent mode, so you can use it discreetly wherever you want. Easy to carry and to use, this sex toy wants only one thing: to accompany you on all your adventures!

This Satisfyer Little Secret vibrator is a bundle of joy, dressed in a black coat that makes it all the more elegant and exciting. In order to vary the pleasures, it is completely waterproof which will allow you to use it under the shower or in the bath. This sex toy can be recharged whenever you like, thanks to the USB cable provided.

For exquisite sensations, KissKiss recommends applying a few drops of water-based lubricant to the vibrator. Also make sure you take good care of your toy with a little warm water, mild soap and a sex toy cleansing solution.

Read more…

• Satisfyer Little Secret vibrator for panties
• Discreetly stimulates the vagina, clitoris and vulva
• Can be remotely controlled from the supplied remote control or your smartphone
• Multiple vibration modes + custom mode creation via the free app
• Elegant black design with copper details
• Ergonomic shape and simple operation
• Built-in battery, rechargeable by USB (cable included)
• 100% waterproof (IPX7 standard) and easy to clean

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic
Power supply: Built-in Lithium-Ion rechargeable battery (USB charging cable included)
Battery life: 1 hour
Charging time: 1.5 hours
Dimensions: 8.6 x 3.4 x 3.9 cm
Weight: 53.5 g
Colour: Black and copper

Satisfyer Little Secret - Vibrator for panties

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sextoys Suisse | Achat discret du Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Little Secret - Vibromasseur pour culotte

Ce produit est en rupture de stock temporaire sur notre sex shop. Merci de bien vouloir choisir un autre article dans les suggestions ci-dessous.

Profitez de plaisirs intimes où et quand vous le souhaitez avec ce magnifique petit vibromasseur Little Secret de Satisfyer. Il se place dans votre culotte, au contact de vos parties intimes et se maintient parfaitement en place, grâce à un élégant aimant, à placer de l'autre côté de la culotte. Ses vibrations sont contrôlables à distance, soit depuis la petite télécommande fournie, soit depuis votre Smartphone (ou celui de votre partenaire…).

Ce vibromasseur Satisfyer Little Secret associe parfaitement élégance et simplicité. Sa forme ergonomique permet de le fixer facilement et confortablement dans vos sous-vêtements, avec un contact direct avec votre vagin. Un aimant cuivré se pose de l'autre côté de la culotte et permet de maintenir le jouet bien en place. Conçu en silicone de qualité, il est agréable au contact de la peau et offre ainsi une stimulation optimale.

Grâce à de puissantes vibrations, ce jouet stimule intensément le clitoris et toute la zone vaginale. Les différents modes de vibrations se contrôlent via les boutons disposés sur la petite télécommande sans-fil, mais vous pourrez également gérer votre sextoy grâce à l'app Satisfyer Connect disponible gratuitement pour iOS et Android. Sur cette application, vous pourrez créer vos propres programmes de vibrations à partir des sons environnants ou de votre playlist préférée. Ces possibilités infinies de sensations vous permettront d'atteindre le 7ème ciel selon vos moindre désirs.

Le vibromasseur idéal pour les jeux intimes à l'extérieur…
Grâce à la télécommande sans-fil ou à l'app pour Smartphone, vous pourrez vous adonner, avec votre partenaire, à des jeux intimes excitants… Offrez-lui le contrôle de vos sensations à n'importe quel moment, chez vous ou en public. Ce vibromasseur est équipé d'un mode silencieux, afin que vous puissiez l'utiliser discrètement où vous le souhaitez. Facile à transporter et à utiliser, ce sextoy ne souhaite qu'une chose : vous accompagner dans toutes vos aventures !

Ce vibromasseur Satisfyer Little Secret est un condensé de bonheur, habillé d'une robe noire qui le rend encore plus élégant et excitant. Afin de varier les plaisirs, il est entièrement étanche ce qui vous permettra de l'utiliser sous la douche ou dans le bain. Ce sextoy est rechargeable à volonté, grâce à un câble USB fourni.

Pour des sensations exquises, KissKiss vous recommande d'appliquer quelques gouttes de lubrifiant à base d'eau sur le vibromasseur. Veillez également à bien entretenir votre jouet avec un peu d'eau tiède, un savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoy.

Lire la suite…

• Vibromasseur pour culotte Satisfyer Little Secret
• Stimule le vagin, le clitoris et la vulve, de manière discrète
• Contrôlable à distance depuis la télécommande fournie ou votre Smartphone
• Multiples modes de vibrations + création de modes sur mesure via l'app gratuite
• Design élégant de couleur noire avec des détails cuivrés
• Forme ergonomique et fonctionnement simple
• Batterie intégrée rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
• 100% étanche (norme IPX7) et facile à nettoyer

Matières : Silicone et plastique ABS
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable Lithium-Ion intégrée (câble de chargement USB fourni)
Autonomie de fonctionnement : 1 heure
Temps de chargement : 1.5 heure
Dimensions : 8.6 x 3.4 x 3.9 cm
Poids : 53.5 g
Couleur : Noir et cuivré

Satisfyer Little Secret - Vibromasseur pour culotte

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.