Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sexo Toys Schweiz | Buy now the Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Little Wand clitoral stimulator

Satisfyer Little Wand clitoral stimulator
Satisfyer Little Wand clitoral stimulator CHF 49.90CHF 39.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Let yourself be surprised by a whirlwind of pleasure with this Little Wand vibrating mini-wand from Satisfyer. Equipped with a large, rounded, soft-to-the-touch silicone attachment, it will indulge your clitoris as well as all your other external erogenous zones with intense vibrations. Waterproof and rechargeable with the help of the included USB cable, this sex toy offers 10 vibration modes that will have you experiencing mind-blowing orgasms.

Indulge yourself with this fabulous Satisfyer Little Wand clitoral stimulator. It's not just its Italian ice cream design that will delight you… its intense vibrations will as well! Made of skin-friendly, medical grade silicone, this luscious sex toy delivers 10 modes of intense vibrations for unlimited pleasure. Its large stimulation head makes contact with a generous surface area on and around the clitoris, allowing you to achieve magical orgasms. This sex toy can be positioned vertically or horizontally on your bed to vary the sensations. Silent, it offers perfect water resistance to accompany you in the shower, in the bath or under the duvet. Its internal battery, rechargeable by USB, offers up to 50 minutes of pure happiness!

For an even more pleasurable experience, KissKiss recommends that you use it with a water-based lubricant. Ensure you clean your Little Wand clitoral stimulator well before and after each use with a little warm water, mild soap and a sex toy cleaning solution.

• Satisfyer Little Wand vibrating mini-wand
• Ideal for stimulating the clitoris, vulva, nipples, etc.
• 10 vibration modes
• Battery is rechargeable via USB
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean

Materials: ABS and medical-grade silicone
Total length: 9.5 cm
Width of the stimulation attachment: 5.3 cm (at the widest point)
Weight: 120 g
Power supply: Rechargeable battery (magnetic USB cable supplied)
Battery life: 50 minutes

Satisfyer Little Wand clitoral stimulator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sextoys Suisse | Achat discret du Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Stimulateur clitoridien Satisfyer Little Wand

Stimulateur clitoridien Satisfyer Little Wand
Stimulateur clitoridien Satisfyer Little Wand CHF 49.90CHF 39.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Laissez-vous surprendre par un tourbillon de plaisir grâce à cette mini-baguette vibrante Little Wand proposée par Satisfyer. Équipée d'un embout volumineux et arrondi en silicone doux au toucher, elle chouchoutera votre clitoris tout comme toutes vos autres zones érogènes externes, par d'intenses vibrations. Étanche et rechargeable à l'aide d'un câble USB fourni, ce sextoy offre 10 modes de vibrations qui vous feront atteindre des orgasmes à en perdre la tête.

Délectez-vous avec ce fabuleux stimulateur clitoridien Satisfyer Little Wand. Il n'y a pas que son design de glace à l'italienne qui vous régalera… ses intenses vibrations aussi ! Conçu en silicone doux pour la peau et de qualité médicale, ce succulent joujou sexuel délivre 10 modes de vibrations intenses pour un plaisir sans limite. Sa large tête de stimulation est en contact avec une surface généreuse sur et autour du clitoris, pour vous permettre d'atteindre des orgasmes magiques. Ce sextoy se positionne verticalement ou horizontalement sur votre initmité pour varier les sensations. Silencieux, il offre une étanchéité parfaite pour vous accompagner aussi bien sous la douche, dans le bain ou sous la couette. Sa batterie interne, rechargeable par USB, offre quant à elle jusqu'à 50 minutes de pur bonheur !

Pour une utilisation encore plus agréable, KissKiss vous recommande d'utiliser un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez à bien nettoyer votre stimulateur clitoridien Little Wand avant et après usage, avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Mini-baguette vibrante Satisfyer Little Wand
• Idéale pour stimuler le clitoris, la vulve, les tétons, etc.
• 10 modes de vibrations
• Batterie rechargeable par USB
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matières : ABS et silicone de qualité médicale
Longueur totale : 9.5 cm
Largeur de l'embout de stimulation : 5.3 cm (au point le plus large)
Poids : 120 g
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable (câble USB magnétique fourni)
Autonomie d'utilisation : 50 minutes
Temps de chargement : 3 heures 30
Couleur : Blanc

Stimulateur clitoridien Satisfyer Little Wand

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.