Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sexo Toys Schweiz | Buy now the Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Lolli Plug 1 vibrating butt plug

Satisfyer Lolli Plug 1 vibrating butt plug CHF 34.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Experience unique anal stimulation with this Lolli Plug 1 butt plug from Satisfyer. Its ergonomic shape and conical structure will allow intense stimulation of the internal erogenous zones. Its coating made of ultra-soft silicone will offer unique sensations when inserted. This plug is intended to be suitable for both male and female intimate use. Its 2 powerful motors offer no less than 12 vibration modes that will let you vary the pleasures until you reach orgasm.

Thanks to its tapered shape, tapered tip and conical structure, this Lolli Plug 1 butt plug will intensely stimulate the anal erogenous zones. With its smooth, body-friendly silicone surface, this plug will be very easy to insert and will offer intense and safe pleasure thanks to its wide "T"-shaped base which also acts as a handle. This powerful plug will delight both the male and female intimate area. Its 2 motors offer a total of 12 vibration modes for breathtaking orgasms! Take control of your pleasure with the discreet button on the base of the toy.

Fully waterproof, this plug can accompany you in the shower or bath to give you delicious intimate massages. This sex toy is easily recharged with the included USB cable and offers up to one hour of continuous pleasure. KissKiss.ch recommends that you use a water-based lubricant specially designed for anal penetration. To clean it, warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys will suffice.

Lolli Plug 1 vibrating butt plug
Suitable for both women and men
2 powerful motors with 12 modes of vibrations
One-button vibration control
Powerful and silent vibrations
Soft and silky silicone coating
Rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)
100% waterproof and easy to clean (IPX7)

Materials: ABS and medical-grade silicone
Total length: 14 cm
Insertable length: 11.5 cm
Diameter: 3.2 cm (at the widest point)
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable via USB
Battery life: 60 minutes
Charging time: 90 minutes
Colour: Grey

Satisfyer Lolli Plug 1 vibrating butt plug

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sextoys Suisse | Achat discret du Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Plug anal vibrant Satisfyer Lolli Plug 1

Plug anal vibrant Satisfyer Lolli Plug 1 CHF 34.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Goûtez à une stimulation anale unique avec ce plug anal Lolli Plug 1 de la marque Satisfyer. Sa forme ergonomique et sa structure conique permettront de stimuler intensément les zones érogènes internes. Son revêtement fait d'un silicone ultra doux, offrira des sensations uniques lors de son insertion. Ce plug est conçu pour convenir aussi bien à l'intimité féminine que masculine. Ses 2 puissants moteurs proposent pas moins de 12 modes de vibrations qui vous laisseront varier les plaisirs jusqu'à l'orgasme.

Grâce à sa forme effilée, à son extrémité fuselée et à sa structure conique, ce plug anal Lolli Plug 1 stimulera intensément les zones érogènes anales. Avec sa surface lisse en silicone doux pour le corps, ce plug sera très facile à insérer et offrira un plaisir intense et sûr grâce à sa large base en forme de "T" qui fait également office de poignée. Ce puissant plug ravira aussi bien l'intimité féminine que masculine. Ses 2 moteurs offrent un total de 12 modes de vibrations pour des orgasmes à couper le souffle ! Prenez le contrôle de votre plaisir à l'aide du bouton discret situé sur la base du jouet.

Entièrement étanche, ce plug pourra vous accompagner sous la douche ou dans le bain pour votre prodiguer de délicieux massages intimes. Ce sextoy se recharge aisément grâce au câble USB fourni et offre jusqu'à une heure de plaisir continu. Pour son utilisation, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser un lubrifiant à base d'eau spécialement conçu pour la pénétration anale. Pour son nettoyage, de l'eau tiède, un savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys suffiront.

• Plug anal vibrant Lolli Plug 1
• Convient aussi bien pour les femmes que pour les hommes
• 2 moteurs puissants proposant 12 modes de vibrations
• Contrôle des vibrations grâce à un seul bouton
• Vibrations puissantes et silencieuses
• Revêtement en silicone doux et soyeux
• Rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer (IPX7)

Matières : ABS et silicone de qualité médicale
Longueur totale : 14 cm
Longueur insérable : 11.5 cm
Diamètre : 3.2 cm (au point le plus large)
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable par USB
Autonomie d'utilisation : 60 minutes
Temps de chargement : 90 minutes
Couleur : Gris

Plug anal vibrant Satisfyer Lolli Plug 1

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.