Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sexo Toys Schweiz | Buy now the Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Love Breeze - Air Pulse clitoral stimulator - Copper

Satisfyer Love Breeze - Air Pulse clitoral stimulator - Copper CHF 39.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Discover Satisfyer Love Breeze, an ergonomic and compact clitoral stimulator that stimulates the clitoris without direct contact, thanks to Air Pulse technology. Thanks to pressure waves, your intimate area will be intensely stimulated as much as you desire! This high-performance sex toy offers 11 vibration wave programmes and is equipped with a silent mode for discreet use…

This beautiful Satisfyer Love Breeze clitoral stimulator is not only elegant and compact, but also extremely effective! Its ergonomic shape allows a perfect grip and easy use, even if you only have one hand free. The head of the sex toy is made of medical-grade silicone for pleasant contact with the skin and optimal stimulation.

Thanks to a sensual combination of pressure waves and tingling inverted pressure, this toy intensely stimulates the clitoris, without direct contact, by means of 11 different intensities. The intensity is easily adjusted using the intuitive buttons on the front of the stimulator. The head gently envelops the clitoris and all you have to do is let the pressure waves do their work… This stimulator is equipped with a silent mode, so you can use it discreetly wherever you want. Easy to carry and use, this sex toy is waiting to accompany you in all your adventures!

This clitoral stimulator is a pure delight. Its copper colour makes it even more elegant and exciting. In order to vary the pleasures, it is completely waterproof which will allow you to use it under the shower or in the bath and will make it incredibly easy to clean. This sex toy is rechargeable via USB, using a cable provided.

KissKiss.ch recommends that you apply water-based lubricant to the stimulator head for optimum comfort. Also make sure you take good care of your toy with a little warm water, mild soap and a sex toy cleansing solution.

• Satisfyer Love Breeze stimulates the clitoris without direct contact, by pressure waves
• 11 different stimulation modes
• Elegant copper-coloured design and stimulation head in soft silicone
• Ergonomic shape and simple operation
• Built-in battery, rechargeable by USB (cable included)
• 100% waterproof (IPX7 standard) and easy to clean

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic
Power supply: Built-in Lithium-Ion rechargeable battery (USB charging cable included)
Battery life: 1 hour
Charging time: 1.5 hours
Dimensions: 9.8 x 4 x 5 cm
Weight: 234 g
Colour: Copper and white
Guarantee: 2 years

Satisfyer Love Breeze - Air Pulse clitoral stimulator - Copper

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sextoys Suisse | Achat discret du Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Love Breeze - Stimulateur clitoridien Air Pulse

Satisfyer Love Breeze - Stimulateur clitoridien Air Pulse
Satisfyer Love Breeze - Stimulateur clitoridien Air Pulse CHF 39.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Découvrez Satisfyer Love Breeze, un stimulateur clitoridien ergonomique et compact, qui stimule le clitoris sans contact direct, grâce à la technologie Air Pulse. Grâce à des ondes de pression, votre zone intime sera stimulée intensément et à volonté ! Ce sextoy performant offre 11 programmes d'ondes vibratoires et est équipé d'un mode silencieux pour une utilisation discrète…

Ce magnifique stimulateur clitoridien Satisfyer Love Breeze est non seulement élégant et compact, mais également redoutable d'efficacité ! Sa forme ergonomique permet une prise en main parfaite et une utilisation aisée, même si vous n'avez qu'une seule main de libre. La tête du sextoy est conçue dans un silicone de qualité médicale pour un contact agréable avec la peau et une stimulation optimale.

Grâce à une combinaison sensuelle d'ondes de pression et de pression inversée picotante, ce jouet stimule intensément le clitoris, sans contact direct, à travers 11 intensités différentes. Le réglage de l'intensité se fait aisément, via les boutons intuitifs sur l'avant du stimulateur. La tête enrobe délicatement le clitoris et vous n'aurez plus qu'à laisser les ondes de pression faire leur travail… Ce stimulateur est équipé d'un mode silencieux, afin que vous puissiez l'utiliser discrètement où vous le souhaitez. Facile de transport et d'utilisation, ce sextoy attend que de vous accompagner dans toutes vos aventures !

Ce stimulateur clitoridien est un condensé de bonheur. Sa robe cuivrée le rend encore plus élégant et excitant. Afin de varier les plaisirs, il est entièrement étanche ce qui vous permettra de l'utiliser sous la douche ou dans le bain et rendra son nettoyage incroyablement aisé. Ce sextoy est rechargeable par USB, grâce à un câble fourni.

KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'appliquer du lubrifiant à base d'eau sur la tête du stimulateur pour un confort optimal. Veillez également à bien entretenir votre jouet avec un peu d'eau tiède, un savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoy.

• Satisfyer Love Breeze stimulant le clitoris sans contact direct, par ondes de pression
• 11 différents modes de stimulation
• Design élégant de couleur cuivré et tête de stimulation en silicone doux
• Forme ergonomique et fonctionnement simple
• Batterie intégrée rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
• 100% étanche (norme IPX7) et facile à nettoyer

Matières : Silicone et plastique ABS
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable Lithium-Ion intégrée (câble de chargement USB fourni)
Autonomie de fonctionnement : 1 heure
Temps de chargement : 1.5 heure
Dimensions : 9.8 x 4 x 5 cm
Poids : 234 g
Couleur : Cuivré et blanc
Garantie : 2 ans

Satisfyer Love Breeze - Stimulateur clitoridien Air Pulse

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.