Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sexo Toys Schweiz | Buy now the Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Luxury Haute Couture - Clitoral stimulator

Satisfyer Luxury Haute Couture - Clitoral stimulator CHF 98.90CHF 79.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Explore new heights of pleasure with this Luxury Haute Couture clitoral stimulator from Satisfyer. Its innovative design combined with its sensual curves make it possible to offer females unforgettable intimate moments. Stimulates the clitoris without direct contact, thanks to pressure waves that can now be paired with incredible vibrations. This clitoral stimulator features patented Airpulse technology.

Possessing a neat design and offering a very elegant finish, this sex toy is dedicated to clitoral stimulation. It stimulates it by incredible pressure waves, but also by waves of vibrations, which will easily bring you powerful orgasms. With eleven intensities of pressure waves and ten different modes of vibration, this elegant sex toy adapts to every desire.

This luxurious stimulator is covered with medical grade silicone with a soft and silky coating that feels very pleasant to the skin. Its ergonomic shape has been developed to offer an excellent grip. This clitoral stimulator is not afraid of water and will be able to accompany you in your bath or in the shower, for intense aquatic pleasures.

For optimal intimate pleasure, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use a water-based lubricant with your Satisfyer Luxury Haute Couture clitoral stimulator. Be sure to maintain your sex toy before and after each use, with a little warm water, mild soap and a suitable cleaner. It comes with a storage sleeve.

• Satisfyer Luxury Haute Couture clitoral stimulator
• Pairs stimulation by pressure waves and vibrations
• Wave stimulation technology (micro-aspirations) patented Airpulse
• 11 Airpulse stimulation modes and 10 vibration modes
• Separate regulation of stimulation by pressure waves and vibrations
• Allows you to achieve an orgasm according to your desires: slowly or quickly
• USB rechargeable battery (magnetic cable included)
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean
• Ergonomic and practical design
• Simple to use
• It comes with a storage sleeve

Materials: Leather, silicone and metal (phthalate free)
Power supply: Lithium-Ion rechargeable battery (USB charging cable included)
Battery life: 1 hour
Charging time: 4 hours
Dimensions: 19 x 3 x 2 cm
Colour: Black, white and silver

Satisfyer Luxury Haute Couture - Clitoral stimulator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sextoys Suisse | Achat discret du Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Luxury Haute Couture - Stimulateur clitoridien

Satisfyer Luxury Haute Couture - Stimulateur clitoridien CHF 98.90CHF 79.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Explorez de nouveaux sommets de plaisir, avec ce stimulateur clitoridien Luxury Haute Couture proposé par Satisfyer. Son design innovant associé à ses courbes sensuelles permettent d'offrir à la gent féminine des moments intimes inoubliables. Stimule le clitoris sans contact direct, grâce à des ondes de pression qui peuvent désormais être associées à d'incroyables vibrations. Ce stimulateur de clitoris est doté de la technologie Airpulse brevetée.

Possédant un design soigné et offrant une finition très élégante, ce sextoy est dédié à la stimulation du clitoris. Il le stimule par d'incroyables ondes de pression, mais également par des vagues de vibrations, qui vous mèneront aisément vers des orgasmes puissants. Avec ses onze intensités d'ondes de pression et ses dix différents modes de vibrations, cet élégant sextoy s'adapte à toutes les envies.

Ce stimulateur luxueux est recouvert de cuir véritable, de métal et d'un silicone de qualité médicale, possédant un revêtement doux et soyeux, très agréable au contact de la peau. Sa forme ergonomique a été développée pour offrir une excellente prise en main. Ce stimulateur de clitoris ne craint pas l'eau et pourra donc vous accompagner dans votre bain ou sous la douche, pour des plaisirs aquatiques intenses.

Pour un plaisir intime optimal, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser un lubrifiant à base d'eau avec votre stimulateur clitoridien Satisfyer Luxury Haute Couture. Veillez à bien l'entretenir avant et après chaque usage, avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant adapté. Il est livré avec une pochette de rangement.

• Stimulateur clitoridien Satisfyer Luxury Haute Couture
• Associe stimulation par ondes de pression et vibrations
• Technologie de stimulation par ondes (micro-aspirations) Airpulse brevetée
• 11 modes de stimulation par Airpulse et 10 modes de vibrations
• Réglage séparé de la stimulation par ondes de pression et des vibrations
• Permet d'obtenir un orgasme selon vos envies : lentement ou rapidement
• Batterie rechargeable par USB (câble magnétique fourni)
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer
• Design ergonomique et pratique
• Simple à utiliser
• Fourni avec une pochette de rangement

Matières : Cuir, silicone et métal (sans phtalates)
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable Lithium-Ion (câble de chargement USB fourni)
Autonomie de fonctionnement : 1 heure
Temps de chargement : 4 heures
Dimensions : 19 x 3 x 2 cm
Couleur : Noir, blanc et argenté

Satisfyer Luxury Haute Couture - Stimulateur clitoridien

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.