Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sexo Toys Schweiz | Buy now the Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Power Ring connected and vibrating penis ring

Satisfyer Power Ring connected and vibrating penis ring CHF 34.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Give your sex life a new intensity with this Power Ring from Satisfyer. This sex toy is made of comfortable, skin-friendly silicone and is suitable for both solo sex and sex with your partner. This vibrating ring will vigorously stimulate your penis to regulate blood flow for firmer, longer-lasting erections and enhanced sexual performances. This ring offers 10 vibration modes for intense stimulation of the penis. All settings are made via the button on the toy or via the Satisfyer Connect app available on iOS and Android.

Made of high-quality, soft and smooth silicone, this cock ring fits over the base of the penis and will vigorously stimulate it, while providing more intense erections and sexual performance. During sexual intercourse, its vibrating part will stimulate the clitoris with intense vibrations to increase your partner's pleasure tenfold. It blocks the blood flow to the penis which will allow you to obtain firmer and longer lasting erections and will delay the fateful moment of orgasm. Vibrations increase the pressure in the right places to intensify the sexual experience. The unique and ergonomic design of the ring makes it easy to use. Sturdy and hygienic, this cock ring can be used alone or during sexual intercourse to expand the range of sensations offered.

Features of the Power Ring
Experience the stimulation of your dreams with this penis ring's 10 different vibration modes. You can adjust them directly using the button on the sex toy or via the Satisfyer Connect smartphone app available on iOS and Android. Completely waterproof, this ring can accompany you in the shower or in the bath, for exquisite intimate moments.

For optimal comfort, KissKiss.ch recommends using this "Power Ring" penis ring with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, use a little warm water, soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

Satisfyer Power Ring vibrating and connected penis ring
Suitable for solo use or using together as a couple
10 vibration modes
Vibration control and multiple vibration options via the free app for iOS and Android
Powerful and silent vibrations
Soft and silky silicone coating
Rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)
100% waterproof and easy to clean (IPX7)

Materials: ABS and medical-grade silicone
Total length: 5 cm
Internal diameter of the ring: 2.5 cm (stretchy)
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable via USB
Battery life: 40 minutes
Charging time: 1 hour
Colour: Blue

Attention: As with any penis ring, KissKiss.ch recommends that you do not use this Satisfyer Power Ring for more than 30 minutes at a time.

Satisfyer Power Ring connected and vibrating penis ring

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sextoys Suisse | Achat discret du Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Anneau pénien vibrant et connecté Satisfyer Power Ring

Anneau pénien vibrant et connecté Satisfyer Power Ring CHF 34.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Redonnez une nouvelle intensité à vos rapports sexuels grâce à cet anneau pénien Power Ring de Satisfyer. Ce jouet sexuel conçu en silicone confortable et doux au contact de la peau, convient aussi bien pour des rapports en solitaire qu'avec votre partenaire. Cet anneau vibrant stimulera vigoureusement votre verge afin de réguler l'afflux sanguin pour des érections plus fermes, plus durables et pour des performances sexuelles accrues. Cet anneau propose 10 modes de vibrations pour une stimulation intense de la verge. Tous les réglages s'effectuent grâce au bouton disposé sur le jouet ou via l'application Satisfyer Connect disponible sur iOS et Android.

Conçu en silicone de haute qualité, doux et lisse, ce cockring s'insère sur la base de la verge et stimulera avec vigueur le pénis, tout en offrant des érections et des performances sexuelles plus intenses. Lors des rapports sexuels, sa partie vibrante viendra stimuler le clitoris par d'intenses vibrations, afin de décupler le plaisir de votre partenaire. Il bloque l'afflux sanguin du pénis ce qui vous permettra d'obtenir des érections plus fermes et durables et retardera le moment fatidique de la jouissance. Des vibrations augmentent la pression aux bons endroits afin d'intensifier l'expérience sexuelle. Cet anneau au design unique et ergonomique vous permettra de l'utiliser aisément. Robuste et hygiénique, ce cockring peut être utiliser en solitaire ou lors de vos rapports sexuels, afin d'élargir le panel de sensations offertes.

Caractéristiques du Power Ring
Trouvez la stimulation de vos rêves parmi les 10 modes de vibrations proposés par cet anneau pénien. Vous pourrez les régler directement grâce au bouton situé sur le sextoy ou via l'application pour smartphone Satisfyer Connect disponible sur iOS et Android. Entièrement étanche, cet anneau pourra vous accompagner sous la douche ou dans le bain, pour des moments intimes exquis.

Pour un confort optimal, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser cet anneau pénien "Power Ring" avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède et du savon, ainsi qu'un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Anneau pénien vibrant et connecté Satisfyer Power Ring
• Convient pour une utilisation en solitaire ou en couple
• 10 modes de vibrations
• Contrôle et multiples possibilités de vibrations via une app gratuite pour iOS et Android
• Vibrations puissantes et silencieuses
• Revêtement en silicone doux et soyeux
• Rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer (IPX7)

Matières : ABS et silicone de qualité médicale
Longueur totale : 5 cm
Diamètre interne de l'anneau : 2.5 cm (extensible)
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable par USB
Autonomie d'utilisation : 40 minutes
Temps de chargement : 1 heure
Couleur : Bleu

Important : Comme pour tout anneau pénien, KissKiss.ch vous recommande de ne pas utiliser cet anneau Satisfyer Power Ring durant plus de 30 minutes consécutives.

Anneau pénien vibrant et connecté Satisfyer Power Ring

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.