Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sexo Toys Schweiz | Buy now the Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Powerful One connected and vibrating penis ring

Satisfyer Powerful One connected and vibrating penis ring CHF 44.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Enhance and improve your sexual performances during intimate relations thanks to this Powerful One penis ring from Satisfyer. Made of ultra-soft silicone, this ring is simply placed at the base of the penis to stimulate the penis with powerful vibrations. Choose from 10 preset vibration modes or customise your orgasms by controlling vibration settings directly via the free Satisfyer Connect app available for iOS and Android.

Made of high-quality, soft and smooth silicone, this cock ring fits over the base of the penis and will vigorously stimulate it, while providing more intense erections and sexual performance. During sexual intercourse, its vibrating part will stimulate the clitoris with intense vibrations to increase your partner's pleasure tenfold. It blocks the blood flow to the penis which will allow you to obtain firmer and longer lasting erections and will delay the fateful moment of orgasm. Vibrations increase the pressure in the right places to intensify the sexual experience. The unique and ergonomic design of the ring makes it easy to use. Sturdy and hygienic, this cock ring can be used alone or during sexual intercourse to expand the range of sensations offered.

Features of the Powerful One
Its ultra-soft silicone and slim shape are ideal for stimulating both male and female intimate areas. Simply insert this cock ring on the base of the penis and enjoy the powerful vibrations. This ring has 10 vibration modes, which can be adjusted using the button on the front of the toy. You can also use the ring with the Satisfyer Connect smartphone app available on iOS and Android. On this platform, you can vibrate to the rhythm of the predefined modes or create your own for personalised sensations and orgasms to suit your mood.

For optimal comfort, KissKiss.ch recommends using this "Powerful One" penis ring with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, use a little warm water, soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

Satisfyer Powerful One vibrating and connected penis ring
Suitable for solo use or using together as a couple
10 vibration modes
Vibration control and multiple vibration options via the free app for iOS and Android
Powerful and silent vibrations
Soft and silky silicone coating
Rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)
100% waterproof and easy to clean (IPX7)

Materials: ABS and medical-grade silicone
Total length: 9 cm
Internal diameter of the ring: 2.8 cm (stretchy)
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable via USB
Battery life: 40 minutes
Charging time: 1 hour
Colour: Blue

Read more…

Attention: As with any penis ring, KissKiss.ch recommends that you do not use this Satisfyer Powerful One for more than 30 minutes at a time.

Satisfyer Powerful One connected and vibrating penis ring

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sextoys Suisse | Achat discret du Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Anneau pénien vibrant et connecté Satisfyer Powerful One

Anneau pénien vibrant et connecté Satisfyer Powerful One
Anneau pénien vibrant et connecté Satisfyer Powerful One CHF 44.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Augmentez et améliorez vos performances sexuelles lors de vos rapports intimes grâce à cet anneau pénien Powerful One proposé par Satisfyer. Conçu dans un silicone ultra doux, cet anneau se place simplement à la base de la verge et permet de stimuler le pénis par de puissantes vibrations. Faites votre choix parmi 10 modes de vibrations prédéfinis ou personnalisez vos orgasmes en effectuant les réglages des vibrations directement via l'application gratuite Satisfyer Connect disponible pour iOS et Android.

Conçu en silicone de haute qualité, doux et lisse, ce cockring Satisfyer Signet Ring prend place autour de la base du pénis, afin de stimuler avec vigueur le pénis, en offrant des érections et des performances sexuelles plus intenses. Lors des rapports sexuels, sa partie vibrante viendra stimuler le clitoris par d'intenses vibrations, afin de décupler le plaisir de votre partenaire. Il bloque l'afflux sanguin du pénis ce qui vous permettra d'obtenir des érections plus fermes et durables et retardera le moment fatidique de la jouissance. Des vibrations augmentent la pression aux bons endroits afin d'intensifier l'expérience sexuelle. Cet anneau au design unique et ergonomique vous permettra de l'utiliser aisément. Robuste et hygiénique, ce cockring peut être utiliser en solitaire ou lors de vos rapports sexuels, afin d'élargir le panel de sensations offertes.

Caractéristiques du Powerful One
Son silicone ultra doux et sa forme élancée sont idéals pour stimuler aussi bien l'intimité masculine que féminine. Insérez simplement ce cockring sur la base du pénis et profitez de puissantes vibrations. Cet anneau dispose de 10 modes de vibrations, réglables grâce au bouton disposé sur la face avant du jouet. Vous pourrez également utiliser cet anneau grâce à l'application pour Smartphone Satisfyer Connect disponible sur iOS et Android. Sur cette plateforme, vous pourrez vibrer au rythme des modes prédéfinis ou créez-vous en pour des sensations personnalisées et des orgasmes aux goûts de chacun.

• Anneau pénien vibrant et connecté Satisfyer Powerful One
• Convient pour une utilisation en solitaire ou en couple
• 10 modes de vibrations
• Contrôle et multiples possibilités de vibrations via une app gratuite pour iOS et Android
• Vibrations puissantes et silencieuses
• Revêtement en silicone doux et soyeux
• Rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer (IPX7)

Matières : ABS et silicone de qualité médicale
Longueur totale : 9 cm
Diamètre interne de l'anneau : 2.8 cm (extensible)
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable par USB
Autonomie d'utilisation : 40 minutes
Temps de chargement : 1 heure
Couleur : Bleu

Important : Comme pour tout anneau pénien, KissKiss.ch vous recommande de ne pas utiliser cet anneau Satisfyer Powerful One durant plus de 30 minutes consécutives.

Anneau pénien vibrant et connecté Satisfyer Powerful One

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.