Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sexo Toys Schweiz | Buy now the Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Pro 3 Vibration - Clitoral Stimulator

Satisfyer Pro 3 Vibration - Clitoral Stimulator CHF 69.90CHF 54.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Satisfyer Pro 3 Vibration: new design and new orgasms on the programme! Stimulates the clitoris without direct contact, thanks to pressure waves that can now be paired with incredible vibrations, for even more powerful orgasms. 11 pressure wave programmes and 10 vibration modes. Rechargeable, 100% waterproof and extremely easy to use.

Introducing the new "Satisfyer Pro 3 Vibration", a latest-generation clitoral stimulator with a neat design in a very elegant matte black finish. This sex toy is dedicated to the stimulation of the clitoris. It stimulates it by incredible pressure waves, but also by waves of vibrations, which will easily bring you powerful and multiple orgasms.

With eleven intensities of pressure waves and ten different modes of vibration, Satisfyer Pro 3 Vibration adapts to all requirements and above all to every desire. In total, more than one hundred combinations (vibrations/pressure waves) are waiting to be discovered and experimented with… Prepare for unforgettable orgasms, which you can repeat at will!

Satisfyer Pro 3 Vibration is covered with medical grade silicone with a soft and silky coating that feels very pleasant to the skin. Its ergonomic shape has been developed to offer improved comfort of use. Its internal battery offers up to one hour of use and can easily be recharged with the supplied USB cable. Satisfyer Pro 3 Vibration can be used both alone and in pairs. It is not afraid of water and will be able to accompany you in your bath or in the shower, for erotic moments…

• Clitoral stimulator combining stimulation with pressure waves and vibrations
• Wave stimulation technology (micro-aspirations) patented Airpulse
• 11 Airpulse stimulation modes and 10 vibration modes
• Separate regulation of stimulation by pressure waves and vibrations
• Allows you to achieve an orgasm according to your desires: slowly or quickly
• Battery is rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean
• Ergonomic and practical design
• Simple to use

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic (phthalate-free)
Power supply: Built-in rechargeable Lithium-Ion battery (USB charging cable provided)
Battery life: 60 minutes
Charging time: 240 minutes
Dimensions: 14.5 x 4.8 cm
Weight: 115 g
Colour: Rose gold
Warranty: 5 years

Satisfyer Pro 3 Vibration - Clitoral Stimulator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sextoys Suisse | Achat discret du Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Pro 3 Vibration - Stimulateur clitoridien

4 sur 5 (2 avis)
Satisfyer Pro 3 Vibration - Stimulateur clitoridien CHF 69.90CHF 54.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Satisfyer Pro 3 Vibration : nouveau design et nouveaux orgasmes au programme ! Stimule le clitoris sans contact direct, grâce à des ondes de pression qui peuvent désormais être associées à d'incroyables vibrations, pour des orgasmes encore plus puissants. 11 programmes d'ondes de pression et 10 modes de vibrations. Rechargeable, 100% étanche et extrêmement simple à utiliser.

Voici le nouveau "Satisfyer Pro 3 Vibration", un stimulateur clitoridien de dernière génération, possédant un design soigné, dans une finition noir mat très élégante. Ce sextoy est dédié à la stimulation du clitoris. Il le stimule par d'incroyables ondes de pression, mais également par des vagues de vibrations, qui vous mèneront aisément, vers des orgasmes puissants et répétés.

Avec ses onze intensités d'ondes de pression et ses dix différents modes de vibrations, Satisfyer Pro 3 Vibration s'adapte à toutes les exigences et surtout à toutes les envies. Au total, plus de cent combinaisons (vibrations/ondes de pression) sont à découvrir et à expérimenter… Préparez-vous à des orgasmes inoubliables, que vous pourrez répéter à volonté !

Satisfyer Pro 3 Vibration est recouvert d'un silicone de qualité médicale, possédant un revêtement doux et soyeux, très agréable au contact de la peau. Sa forme ergonomique a été développée pour offrir un meilleur confort d'utilisation. Sa batterie interne offre jusqu'une heure d'utilisation et se recharge aisément grâce au câble USB fourni. Satisfyer Pro 3 Vibration peut être utilisé aussi bien en solitaire qu'en couple. Il ne craint pas l'eau et pourra donc vous accompagner dans votre bain ou sous la douche, pour des moments torrides…

• Stimulateur clitoridien associant stimulation par ondes de pression et vibrations
• Technologie de stimulation par ondes (micro-aspirations) Airpulse brevetée
• 11 modes de stimulation par Airpulse et 10 modes de vibrations
• Réglage séparé de la stimulation par ondes de pression et des vibrations
• Permet d'obtenir un orgasme selon vos envies : lentement ou rapidement
• Batterie rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer
• Design ergonomique et pratique
• Simple à utiliser

Matières : Silicone et plastique ABS (sans phtalates)
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable Lithium-Ion (câble de chargement USB fourni)
Autonomie de fonctionnement : 60 minutes
Temps de chargement : 240 minutes
Dimensions : 14.5 x 4.8 cm
Poids : 115 g
Couleur : Rose doré
Garantie : 5 ans

Satisfyer Pro 3 Vibration - Stimulateur clitoridien

Avis clients

4 sur 5 (2 avis)

Par TonTon JO le 16.03.2021
Bonheur

Ma Femme est clitoridienne, et nous avons décidé de voir par curiosité, si ce jouet était vraiment aussi efficace, qu'une vrai langue qui frétille sur son point G. Elle a donc essayé le Satisfyer Pro 3 Vibration - Stimulateur clitoridien et elle m'a dit qu'elle l'avait déjà adopté. Donc je vous le recommande également.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.