Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Satisfyer Pro Penguin - Small Clitoral Stimulator

Satisfyer Pro Penguin - Small Clitoral Stimulator
Satisfyer Pro Penguin - Small Clitoral Stimulator CHF 74.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
Satisfyer clitoral stimulator
No review yet. Add your review

Discover the Satisfyer Pro Penguin: a clitoral stimulator that doesn’t cost the earth, with a girly look! It is exceptionally effective, providing targeted pleasure and intense orgasms, even underwater. This rechargeable sex toy has 11 intensity setting and uses waves of pressure without direct contact with the clitoris.

This little clitoral stimulator will take any woman to cloud nine with no effort at all. Special feature: It is completely waterproof. Although it features innovative micro-suction stimulation, this toy is still simple to use - just press the button. The playful shape also makes it easy to hold comfortably.

The Satisfyer Pro Penguin has a silicone stimulation head that sits directly over the clitoris, for targeted pleasure. It features a powerful yet quiet motor, with eleven intensity settings that provide guaranteed orgasms in just a few minutes. This little clitoral stimulator lets you reach cloud nine quickly, slowly or gradually.

The Satisfyer Pro Penguin is completely waterproof. The stimulating waves are amplified underwater and will give you extreme orgasmic sensations.

For an experience that is every bit as pleasurable as it is intense, KissKiss.ch recommends using this sex toy with a water-base lubricant. Thanks to its detachable silicone stimulation head, the Satisfyer Pro Penguin is easy to look after. Simply clean using warm water and soap.

• Sex toy that stimulates the clitoris without direct contact, by micro-suction
• Completely waterproof, easy to clean
• Reach orgasm slowly or quickly
• 11 stimulation modes
• Ergonomic design, easy to operate
• Internal battery, rechargeable via magnetic cable (provided)

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic (phthalates-free)
Power supply: Internal rechargeable Lithium-Ion battery (magnetic charging cable provided)
Usage time: 120 minutes
Charging time: 180 minutes
Dimensions: 12.8 x 4.8 cm
Weight: 106 g
Colour: Pink

Satisfyer Pro Penguin - Small Clitoral Stimulator

Customer Reviews for Satisfyer Pro Penguin | Clitoral Stimulator | Free delivery

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Satisfyer Pro Penguin - Mini stimulateur clitoridien

Satisfyer Pro Penguin - Mini stimulateur clitoridien
Satisfyer Pro Penguin - Mini stimulateur clitoridien CHF 74.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
Satisfyer Pro 2 | Stimulateur clitoridien
Pas encore d'avis. Donnez votre avis

Découvrez Satisfyer Pro Penguin, le stimulateur clitoridien à petit prix et au look résolument girly ! Particulièrement efficace, il vous offrira des plaisirs ciblés ainsi que d'intenses orgasmes même sous l'eau. Ce sextoy rechargeable compte pas moins de 11 modes d'intensités et offre des ondes de pression sans contact direct avec le clitoris.

Ce petit stimulateur de clitoris promet à toutes les femmes de s'envoler vers le septième ciel sans effort. Sa particularité principale ? Il est totalement étanche. Doté d'une stimulation innovante par micro-aspirations, ce jouet fonctionne sur simple pression d'un bouton. Sa forme ludique vous permettra une excellente prise en main.

Facile à utiliser, Satisfyer Pro Penguin comporte une tête de stimulation en silicone qui s'appose directement sur le clitoris, pour des plaisirs ciblés. Il intègre un moteur puissant et silencieux, avec onze intensités qui garantissent des orgasmes en quelques minutes seulement. Ce petit stimulateur clitoridien vous permettra d'atteindre le septième ciel rapidement, lentement ou progressivement.

Satisfyer Pro Penguin est entièrement étanche. Les ondes de stimulations exercées sous l'eau seront amplifiées et vous feront profiter de sensations orgasmiques extrêmes.

Pour une expérience aussi agréable qu'intense, KissKiss.ch vous conseille d'utiliser un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Le Satisfyer Pro Penguin est facile à entretenir grâce à sa tête de stimulation amovible en silicone. Il suffit de la nettoyer avec de l'eau tiède et du savon doux.

• Sextoy qui stimule le clitoris sans contact direct, par micro-aspirations
• Totalement étanche, se nettoie aisément
• Permet d'obtenir un orgasme lentement ou rapidement
• 11 modes de stimulation
• Design ergonomique et fonctionnement simple
• Batterie intégrée rechargeable par câble magnétique (fourni)

Matières : Silicone et plastique ABS (sans phtalates)
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable Lithium-Ion intégrée (câble de chargement magnétique fourni)
Autonomie de fonctionnement : 120 minutes
Temps de chargement : 180 minutes
Dimensions : 12.8 x 4.8 cm
Poids : 106 g
Couleur : Rose

Satisfyer Pro Penguin - Mini stimulateur clitoridien

Avis clients pour Satisfyer Pro Penguin | Stimulateur clitoridien | Envoi gratuit

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.
Donnez votre avis