Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sexo Toys Schweiz | Buy now the Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Pro Plus Vibration - Air Pulse clitoral stimulator

4 out of 5 (3 reviews)
Satisfyer Pro Plus Vibration - Air Pulse clitoral stimulator CHF 79.90CHF 59.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Satisfyer Pro Plus Vibration is the first clitoral stimulator to combine vibration stimulation and pressure wave stimulation (Air Pulse technology) for even more sensations. This waterproof and rechargeable sex toy will provide guaranteed, easy, powerful and multiple orgasms!

After the success of its clitoral stimulators with Air Pulse technology, Satisfyer presents its new creation, the "Satisfyer Pro Plus Vibration", a sex toy with orgasmic capabilities beyond your imagination.

Vibration and pressure wave stimulation
Satisfyer Pro Plus Vibration is the first sex toy that combines the two best technologies to stimulate the clitoris. It uses vibrations, a tried and tested method, as well as pressure waves (Air Pulse technology) that stimulate the clitoris without direct contact. The result is a real explosion of pleasure, which will bring you to incredibly powerful orgasms in no time.

Ergonomic design and ease of use
Whether used alone or with your partner, Satisfyer Pro Plus Vibration has been designed to offer you maximum comfort. It is easy to manipulate and can be controlled just as easily, thanks to intuitive and easily accessible buttons. Simply press the stimulation attachment against your clitoris, activate the vibrations and pressure waves, to meet your every desire.

Waterproof, ecological and hygienic
Feel free to test Satisfyer Pro Plus Vibration underwater. Its stimulation waves will provide even more intense sensations and the most pleasurable orgasms! The built-in battery avoids the purchase of expensive and non eco-friendly batteries, while providing a battery life of up to two hours. This Satisfyer sex toy has a removable stimulation head, which can be changed. Thanks to its waterproof design, it can be easily cleaned with a little warm water and mild soap.

Double technology clitoral stimulator (vibrations + pressure waves)
11 pressure wave intensities
3 intensities and 7 modes of vibration
Ergonomic design and simple use
Noiseless operation
USB rechargeable internal battery (cable supplied)
100% waterproof and easy to maintain

Read more…

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic (phthalates-free)
Power supply: Built-in Lithium-Ion rechargeable battery (magnetic charging cable included)
Battery life: 120 minutes
Charging time: 180 minutes
Dimensions: 12.5 x 11.5 x 4.4 cm
Weight: 140 g
Colour: White and bronze

Satisfyer Pro Plus Vibration - Air Pulse clitoral stimulator

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 (3 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Pro 2 | Stimulateur clitoridien

Satisfyer Pro Plus Vibration - Stimulateur clitoridien Air Pulse

4.5 sur 5 (2 avis)
Satisfyer Pro Plus Vibration - Stimulateur clitoridien Air Pulse CHF 79.90CHF 59.90

En stock Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Satisfyer Pro Plus Vibration est le premier stimulateur clitoridien à combiner la stimulation par vibrations et la stimulation par ondes de pressions (technologie Air Pulse), pour encore plus de sensations. Ce sextoy étanche et rechargeable vous procurera à coup sûr et facilement, des orgasmes puissants et répétés !

Après le succès de ses stimulateurs clitoridiens dotés de la technologie Air Pulse, Satisfyer propose sa nouvelle création, le "Satisfyer Pro Plus Vibration", un sextoy doté de capacités orgasmiques au-delà de votre imagination.

Stimulation par vibrations et par ondes de pressions
Satisfyer Pro Plus Vibration est le premier sextoy qui combine les deux meilleures technologies pour stimuler le clitoris. D'une part les vibrations, utilisées depuis de nombreuses années, et de l'autre les ondes de pressions (technologie Air Pulse) qui stimulent le clitoris sans contact direct. Le résultat est un véritable déchaînement de plaisir, qui vous mènera en un rien de temps vers des orgasmes incroyablement puissants.

Design ergonomique et facilité d'utilisation
Qu'il soit utilisé en solitaire ou avec votre partenaire, Satisfyer Pro Plus Vibration a été conçu pour vous offrir un confort d'utilisation maximal. Il se manipule aisément et se contrôle tout aussi facilement, grâce à des boutons intuitifs et aisément accessibles. Il suffit simplement de déposer l'embout de stimulation sur votre clitoris, d'activer vibrations et ondes de pressions, pour répondre à vos envies du moment.

Étanche, écologique et hygiénique
N'hésitez pas à tester Satisfyer Pro Plus Vibration sous l'eau. Ses ondes de stimulation vous offrirons des sensations encore plus intenses et des orgasmes des plus jouissifs ! La batterie intégrée permet d'éviter l'achat de piles coûteuses et peu écologiques, tout en fournissant une autonomie allant jusqu'à deux heures. Ce sextoy Satisfyer possède une tête de stimulation amovible, qui peut être changée. Grâce à sa conception étanche, se nettoie aisément avec un peu d'eau tiède et du savon doux.

• Stimulateur clitoridien double technologie (vibrations + ondes de pressions)
• 11 intensités d'ondes de pressions
• 3 intensités et 7 modes de vibrations
• Design ergonomique et utilisation simple
• Fonctionnement silencieux
• Batterie interne rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
• 100% étanche et facile à entretenir

Matières : Silicone et plastique ABS (sans phtalates)
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable Lithium-Ion intégrée (câble de chargement magnétique fourni)
Autonomie de fonctionnement : 120 minutes
Temps de chargement : 180 minutes
Dimensions : 12.5 x 11.5 x 4.4 cm
Poids : 140 g
Couleur : Blanc et bronze

Satisfyer Pro Plus Vibration - Stimulateur clitoridien Air Pulse

Avis clients

4.5 sur 5 (2 avis)

Par MariaL le 03.07.2018
Surprenant

Sensations étonnantes et nouvelles. Je n’avais jamais ressenti ce genre de stimulation. Il est vraiment super :). En plus ce qui est chouette c’est qu’on peut régler l’intensité. Ça permet de varier les sensations. Et surtout il marche aussi sous l’eau. Par contre, pas de pénétration et ça fait bizarre de se mettre sur le ventre avec. Mais je pense qu’on trouve toujours une solution !


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.