Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sexo Toys Schweiz | Buy now the Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Pro Traveler - Mini clitoral stimulator

4.5 out of 5 (2 reviews)
Satisfyer Pro Traveler - Mini clitoral stimulator CHF 59.90CHF 44.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Here is Satisfyer Pro Traveler, the latest "orgasm machine" from the Satisfyer range! This clitoral stimulator combines first-rate performance, elegant design, and is compact and well thought out, as well as having an unbeatable price.

Satisfyer Pro Traveler is the most stylish travelling companion to the country of multiple orgasms! Elegant, well thought-out and ultra-efficient, this clitoral stimulator will take you to seventh heaven as often as you like, and as fast or as slowly as you could wish…

Innovative, practical and hygienic design
Satisfyer Pro Traveler has been designed to be convenient to carry and use. Its discreet design incorporates a practical hood with a magnetic closure. Its ultra-compact size makes it easy to store in a pocket or purse, and always have it at hand.

Stimulation of the clitoris by pressure waves, without direct contact
This sex toy stimulates the clitoris without even touching it. It uses pressure waves, the intensity of which can be set to eleven levels. You can start with gentle waves and make the pleasure last, or select powerful waves and have one or multiple orgasms, in just a few seconds. Satisfyer Pro Traveler is equipped with a powerful and quiet motor.

Can be used under water and easy to clean
Satisfyer Pro Traveler is not afraid of water. Its totally waterproof design allows it to be used both in the bath and in the shower. Stimulation under water provokes different sensations and is even more intense than what is felt during conventional use. Test Satisfyer Pro Traveler underwater, it's a tip! It is not necessary to use a lubricant with this sex toy, however for even more comfort, you can add a little water-based lubricant on the silicone head of the stimulator. To clean it, use a little warm water, gentle soap and a sex toy cleaning solution.

• Satisfyer Pro Traveler mini clitoral stimulator
• Stimulates the clitoris without direct contact, by pressure waves (Air Pulse)
• Compact, ergonomic and practical design with magnetic and hygienic lid
• Powerful and quiet motor with 11 stimulation intensities
• Stimulation head in soft and silky silicone
• Simple and intuitive use with 2 buttons
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean
• Internal battery, rechargeable via USB (cable provided)

Read more…

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic (phthalates-free)
Power supply: Lithium-Ion rechargeable battery (magnetic charging cable included)
Battery life: 90 minutes
Charging time: 180 minutes
Dimensions: 9.8 x 4.6 x 3.6 cm
Weight: 85 g
Colour: Black and silver

Satisfyer Pro Traveler - Mini clitoral stimulator

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 (2 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sextoys Suisse | Achat discret du Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Pro Traveler - Mini stimulateur clitoridien

4.5 sur 5 (2 avis)
Satisfyer Pro Traveler - Mini stimulateur clitoridien CHF 59.90CHF 44.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Voici Satisfyer Pro Traveler, la toute dernière "machine à orgasmes" de la gamme Satisfyer ! Ce stimulateur de clitoris allie performances de premier ordre, design élégant, compact et bien pensé, ainsi qu'un prix défiant toute concurrence.

Satisfyer Pro Traveler est le plus élégant compagnon de voyage vers le pays des orgasmes multiples ! À la fois élégant, bien pensé et ultra-performant, ce stimulateur clitoridien vous emmènera au septième ciel aussi souvent que vous le voudrez, et ce aussi vite ou aussi lentement que vous le désirerez…

Design innovant, pratique et hygiénique
Satisfyer Pro Traveler a été conçu pour être pratique à transporter et à utiliser. Son design discret intègre un capuchon pratique, doté d'une fermeture magnétique. Sa taille ultra compacte permet de le ranger dans une poche ou dans un sac à main, et de l'avoir toujours sous la main.

Stimulation du clitoris par ondes de pression, sans contact direct
Ce sextoy stimule le clitoris sans même le toucher. Il utilise pour cela des ondes de pression, dont l'intensité peut être réglée sur onze niveaux. Vous pourrez ainsi débuter par des ondes douces et faire durer le plaisir, ou sélectionner des ondes puissantes et obtenir un ou plusieurs orgasmes, en quelques secondes seulement. Satisfyer Pro Traveler est équipé d'un moteur puissant et silencieux.

Utilisable sous l'eau et facile à nettoyer
Satisfyer Pro Traveler ne craint pas l'eau. Sa conception totalement étanche permet de l'utiliser aussi bien dans le bain que sous la douche. La stimulation sous l'eau provoque des sensations différentes et encore plus intenses que celles ressenties lors d'une utilisation classique. Testez Satisfyer Pro Traveler sous l'eau, c'est un conseil ! Il n'est pas nécessaire d'utiliser un lubrifiant avec ce sextoy, toutefois pour encore plus de confort, vous pouvez ajouter un peu de lubrifiant à base d'eau sur la tête en silicone du stimulateur. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Mini stimulateur clitoridien Satisfyer Pro Traveler
• Stimule le clitoris sans contact direct, par ondes de pression (Air Pulse)
• Design compact, ergonomique et pratique, avec couvercle magnétique et hygiénique
• Moteur puissant et silencieux avec 11 intensités de stimulation
• Tête de stimulation en silicone doux et soyeux
• Utilisation simple et intuitive à 2 boutons
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer
• Batterie interne rechargeable par USB (câble de chargement fourni)

Lire la suite…

Matières : Silicone et plastique ABS (sans phtalates)
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable Lithium-Ion (câble de chargement magnétique fourni)
Autonomie de fonctionnement : 90 minutes
Temps de chargement : 180 minutes
Dimensions : 9.8 x 4.6 x 3.6 cm
Poids : 85 g
Couleur : Noir et argent

Satisfyer Pro Traveler - Mini stimulateur clitoridien

Avis clients

4.5 sur 5 (2 avis)

Par James B. le 25.06.2018
Perfect Personal Assistant !

Compagnon idéal, discret en toutes occasions, design, efficacité et prix redoutable. Pour atteindre très aisément le 7e ciel, seule et/ou à deux. Recommandé vivement. Joli coffret cadeau commandé et livré très rapidement par KissKiss.ch. Tip-Top !


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.