Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sexo Toys Schweiz | Buy now the Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Rocket Ring connected and vibrating penis ring

Satisfyer Rocket Ring connected and vibrating penis ring
Satisfyer Rocket Ring connected and vibrating penis ring CHF 34.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Assert your virility with this Rocket Ring penis ring from Satisfyer. Made from ultra-soft silicone, this sex toy has a slim shape, ideal for clitoral stimulation during intimate relations. Whether you're going solo or enjoying wild sex, this ring will give you firmer, longer lasting erections and will maximise your sexual performances thanks to the 10 vibration modes it offers. All settings are made via the button on the toy or via the Satisfyer Connect app available on iOS and Android.

Made of high-quality, soft and smooth silicone, this cock ring fits over the base of the penis and will vigorously stimulate it, while providing more intense erections and sexual performance. During sexual intercourse, its vibrating part will stimulate the clitoris with intense vibrations to increase your partner's pleasure tenfold. It blocks the blood flow to the penis which will allow you to obtain firmer and longer lasting erections and will delay the fateful moment of orgasm. Vibrations increase the pressure in the right places to intensify the sexual experience. The unique and ergonomic design of the ring makes it easy to use. Sturdy and hygienic, this cock ring can be used alone or during sexual intercourse to expand the range of sensations offered.

Features of the Rocket Ring
In manual mode, this ring has 10 vibration modes, which can be adjusted using the silver button on the front of the toy. You can also use the ring with the Satisfyer Connect smartphone app available on iOS and Android. On this platform, you can vibrate to the rhythm of the predefined modes or create your own for personalised sensations and orgasms to suit your mood.

For optimal comfort, KissKiss.ch recommends using this "Rocket Ring" penis ring with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, use a little warm water, soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

Satisfyer Rocket Ring vibrating and connected penis ring
Suitable for solo use or using together as a couple
10 vibration modes
Vibration control and multiple vibration options via the free app for iOS and Android
Powerful and silent vibrations
Soft and silky silicone coating
Rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)
100% waterproof and easy to clean (IPX7)

Materials: ABS and medical-grade silicone
Total length: 7.5 cm
Internal diameter of the ring: 2.5 cm (stretchy)
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable via USB
Battery life: 40 minutes
Charging time: 1 hour
Colour: Blue

Attention: As with any penis ring, KissKiss.ch recommends that you do not use this Satisfyer Rocket Ring for more than 30 minutes at a time.

Satisfyer Rocket Ring connected and vibrating penis ring

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sextoys Suisse | Achat discret du Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Anneau pénien vibrant Satisfyer Rocket Ring

Anneau pénien vibrant Satisfyer Rocket Ring CHF 39.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Affirmez votre virilité grâce à cet anneau pénien Rocket Ring proposé par la marque Satisfyer. Conçu dans un silicone ultra doux, ce sextoy possède une forme élancée, idéale pour la stimulation clitoridienne durant les rapports intimes. Que ça soit en solo ou lors de folles parties de jambes en l'air, cet anneau vous assure des érections plus fermes, durables et maximisera vos performances sexuelles grâce au 10 modes de vibrations proposés. Tous les réglages s'effectuent grâce au bouton disposé sur le jouet.

Conçu en silicone de haute qualité, doux et lisse, ce cockring Satisfyer Signet Ring prend place autour de la base du pénis, afin de stimuler avec vigueur le pénis, en offrant des érections et des performances sexuelles plus intenses. Lors des rapports sexuels, sa partie vibrante viendra stimuler le clitoris par d'intenses vibrations, afin de décupler le plaisir de votre partenaire. Il bloque l'afflux sanguin du pénis ce qui vous permettra d'obtenir des érections plus fermes et durables et retardera le moment fatidique de la jouissance. Des vibrations augmentent la pression aux bons endroits afin d'intensifier l'expérience sexuelle. Cet anneau au design unique et ergonomique vous permettra de l'utiliser aisément. Robuste et hygiénique, ce cockring peut être utiliser en solitaire ou lors de vos rapports sexuels, afin d'élargir le panel de sensations offertes.

Caractéristiques du Rocket Ring
En mode manuel, cet anneau dispose de 10 modes de vibrations, réglables grâce au bouton argenté situé sur la face avant du jouet.

Pour un confort optimal, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser cet anneau pénien "Rocket Ring" avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède et du savon, ainsi qu'un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Anneau pénien vibrant et connecté Satisfyer Rocket Ring
• Convient pour une utilisation en solitaire ou en couple
• 10 modes de vibrations
• Vibrations puissantes et silencieuses
• Revêtement en silicone doux et soyeux
• Rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer (IPX7)

Matières : ABS et silicone de qualité médicale
Longueur totale : 7.5 cm
Diamètre interne de l'anneau : 2.5 cm (extensible)
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable par USB
Autonomie d'utilisation : 40 minutes
Temps de chargement : 1 heure
Couleur : Bleu

Important : Comme pour tout anneau pénien, KissKiss.ch vous recommande de ne pas utiliser cet anneau Satisfyer Rocket Ring durant plus de 30 minutes consécutives.

Anneau pénien vibrant Satisfyer Rocket Ring

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.