Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sexo Toys Schweiz | Buy now the Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Sexy Secret - Vibrator for panties

Satisfyer Sexy Secret - Vibrator for panties
Satisfyer Sexy Secret - Vibrator for panties CHF 44.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Add pleasure to your daily life anytime and anywhere with this fabulous Sexy Secret clitoral stimulator from Satisfyer. With the help of a magnet, this beautiful vibrator can be discreetly positioned in your panties to lavish your clitoris and vulva with intense vibrations. Remotely controllable from a Smartphone or Smartwatch, this sex toy is made of skin-friendly silicone and its motor is particularly quiet, to make sure that your intimate games remain well hidden…

This compact Satisfyer Sexy Secret clitoral stimulator for panties will pamper you divinely every time you go out. This small vibrator is easily attached to your underwear, thanks to a magnet that holds the toy securely in place.

Made from soft-to-the-touch silicone, this Sexy Secret sex toy is very comfortable to wear throughout the day. Ergonomic, it adapts perfectly to the contours of the intimate area to massage it deliciously. Its powerful motor delivers deep vibrations that intensely stimulate the clitoris and the entire vaginal area to achieve unforgettable orgasms. The vibration mode can be selected using the button directly on the stimulator or via the free Satisfyer Connect app available on iOS and Android. Thanks to this application, you can create your own vibration programmes based on environmental sounds or your favourite playlist.

Ideal for intimate games outside the house, this sex toy will accompany you anywhere you want! Whether in your leisure time or at work, its silent motor makes it inaudible, so that you can use it discreetly in all circumstances. Thanks to its waterproof design, it will follow you everywhere, including your bath, shower or even the pool. Equipped with a built-in battery, this stimulator will offer you an hour of pure bliss and is easily recharged using the USB cable provided.

For exquisite sensations, KissKiss recommends applying a few drops of water-based lubricant to this Sexy Secret vibrator. Also be sure to clean your toy thoroughly with a little warm water, mild soap and sex toy cleansing solution before and after each use.

• Satisfyer Sexy Secret vibrator for panties
• Discreetly stimulates the vagina, clitoris and vulva
• Remote controllable from your smartphone via Bluetooth
• Multiple vibration modes + custom mode creation via the free app
• Silent mode
• Elegant design in magenta
• Ergonomic shape and simple operation
• Built-in battery, rechargeable by USB (cable included)
• 100% waterproof (IPX7 standard) and easy to clean

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic
Power supply: Built-in rechargeable battery (USB charging cable included)
Battery life: 1 hour
Charging time: 1.5 hours
Dimensions: 8.6 x 2.9 x 3.9 cm
Weight: 40.3 g
Colour: Magenta

Satisfyer Sexy Secret - Vibrator for panties

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sextoys Suisse | Achat discret du Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Sexy Secret - Vibromasseur pour culotte

Satisfyer Sexy Secret - Vibromasseur pour culotte
Satisfyer Sexy Secret - Vibromasseur pour culotte CHF 44.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Ajoutez du plaisir dans votre vie quotidienne en tout temps et où vous le souhaitez, grâce à ce fabuleux stimulateur clitoridien Sexy Secret proposé par Satisfyer. À l'aide d'un aimant, ce magnifique vibromasseur se positionnera discrètement dans votre petite culotte pour prodiguer d'intenses vibrations contre votre clitoris et votre vulve. Contrôlable à distance depuis un Smartphone ou une Smartwatch, ce sextoy est conçu en silicone doux pour la peau et son moteur est particulièrement silencieux, pour que vos jeux intimes restent bien cachés…

De forme compacte, ce stimulateur clitoridien pour culotte Satisfyer Sexy Secret vous chouchoutera divinement, lors de chacune de vos sorties. Ce petit vibromasseur se fixe aisément à vos sous-vêtements, grâce à un aimant qui maintient le jouet bien en place.

Conçu en silicone doux au toucher, ce sextoy Sexy Secret est très confortable à porter tout au long de la journée. Ergonomique, il s'adapte parfaitement aux contours de l'intimité pour la masser délicieusement. Son puissant moteur délivre de profondes vibrations, qui stimuleront intensément le clitoris ainsi que toute la zone vaginale, pour atteindre d'inoubliables orgasmes. Le choix du mode de vibrations s'effectue à l'aide du bouton placé directement sur le stimulateur ou via l'application gratuite Satisfyer Connect disponible sur iOS et Android. Grâce à cette dernière, vous pourrez créer vos propres programmes de vibrations, à partir des sons environnants ou de votre playlist préférée.

Idéal pour les jeux intimes à l'extérieur, ce sextoy vous accompagnera vraiment partout ! Que ce soit durant vos loisirs ou votre travail, son moteur silencieux le rend inaudible, pour que son utilisation reste discrète en toute circonstance. Grâce à sa conception parfaitement étanche, il vous suivra partout, y compris dans votre bain, dans votre douche ou même à la piscine… Équipé d'une batterie intégrée, ce stimulateur vous offrira une heure de pur bonheur et se recharge facilement à l'aide du câble USB fourni.

Pour des sensations exquises, KissKiss vous recommande d'appliquer quelques gouttes de lubrifiant à base d'eau sur ce vibromasseur Sexy Secret. Veillez également à bien nettoyer votre jouet avec un peu d'eau tiède, un savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoy, avant et après chaque utilisation.

• Vibromasseur pour culotte Satisfyer Sexy Secret
• Stimule le vagin, le clitoris et la vulve, de manière discrète
• Contrôlable à distance depuis votre Smartphone via Bluetooth
• Multiples modes de vibrations + création de modes sur mesure via l'app gratuite
• Mode silencieux
• Design élégant de couleur magenta
• Forme ergonomique et fonctionnement simple
• Batterie intégrée rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
• 100% étanche (norme IPX7) et facile à nettoyer

Matières : Silicone et plastique ABS
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable intégrée (câble de chargement USB fourni)
Autonomie de fonctionnement : 1 heure
Temps de chargement : 1.5 heure
Dimensions : 8.6 x 2.9 x 3.9 cm
Poids : 40.3 g
Couleur : Magenta

Satisfyer Sexy Secret - Vibromasseur pour culotte

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.