Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sexo Toys Schweiz | Buy now the Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Signet Ring connected and vibrating penis ring

4 out of 5 (1 review)
Satisfyer Signet Ring connected and vibrating penis ring CHF 49.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Increase your sensations and pleasures tenfold with this elegant Signet Ring from Satisfyer. Made of shiny, satin-finish silicone, this sex toy can be positioned around and at the base of the penis to give you unforgettable sensations. The 10 vibration modes will deliciously stimulate the penis for firmer erections and enhanced sexual performances. All settings are made via the button on the toy or via the Satisfyer Connect app available on iOS and Android.

Made of high-quality, soft and smooth silicone, this cock ring fits over the base of the penis and will vigorously stimulate it, while providing more intense erections and sexual performance. During sexual intercourse, its vibrating part will stimulate the clitoris with intense vibrations to increase your partner's pleasure tenfold. It blocks the blood flow to the penis which will allow you to obtain firmer and longer lasting erections and will delay the fateful moment of orgasm. Vibrations increase the pressure in the right places to intensify the sexual experience. The unique and ergonomic design of the ring makes it easy to use. Sturdy and hygienic, this cock ring can be used alone or during sexual intercourse to expand the range of sensations offered.

Features of the Signet Ring
This penis ring offers no less than 10 vibration modes, each one as simulating as the next. Controllable via the discreet button on the back of the toy, the ring can also be used via the Satisfyer Connect smartphone app available on iOS and Android. On this platform, you can vibrate to the rhythm of the predefined modes or create your own for personalised sensations and orgasms to suit your mood.

For optimal comfort, KissKiss.ch recommends using this "Signet Ring" penis ring with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, use a little warm water, soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

Satisfyer Signet Ring vibrating and connected penis ring
Suitable for solo use or using together as a couple
10 vibration modes
Vibration control and multiple vibration options via the free app for iOS and Android
Powerful and silent vibrations
Soft and silky silicone coating
Rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)
100% waterproof and easy to clean (IPX7)

Materials: ABS and medical-grade silicone
Total length: 8 cm
Internal diameter of the ring: 3 cm (stretchy)
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable via USB
Battery life: 40 minutes
Charging time: 1 hour
Colour: Black

Read more…

Attention: As with any penis ring, KissKiss.ch recommends that you do not use this Satisfyer Signet Ring for more than 30 minutes at a time.

Satisfyer Signet Ring connected and vibrating penis ring

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sextoys Suisse | Achat discret du Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Anneau pénien vibrant et connecté Satisfyer Signet Ring

Anneau pénien vibrant et connecté Satisfyer Signet Ring CHF 44.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Décuplez les sensations et les plaisirs, grâce à cet élégant anneau pénien Signet Ring de Satisfyer. Conçu dans un silicone satiné et brillant, ce sextoy se positionne autour et à la base du pénis, pour vous offrir des sensations inoubliables. Ses 10 modes de vibrations stimuleront la verge avec délice pour des érections plus fermes et des performances sexuelles accrues. Tous les réglages s'effectuent grâce au bouton disposé sur le jouet ou via l'application gratuite Satisfyer Connect disponible pour iOS et Android.

Conçu en silicone de haute qualité, doux et lisse, ce cockring Satisfyer Signet Ring prend place autour de la base du pénis, afin de stimuler avec vigueur le pénis, en offrant des érections et des performances sexuelles plus intenses. Lors des rapports sexuels, sa partie vibrante viendra stimuler le clitoris par d'intenses vibrations, afin de décupler le plaisir de votre partenaire. Il bloque l'afflux sanguin du pénis ce qui vous permettra d'obtenir des érections plus fermes et durables et retardera le moment fatidique de la jouissance. Des vibrations augmentent la pression aux bons endroits afin d'intensifier l'expérience sexuelle. Cet anneau au design unique et ergonomique vous permettra de l'utiliser aisément. Robuste et hygiénique, ce cockring peut être utiliser en solitaire ou lors de vos rapports sexuels, afin d'élargir le panel de sensations offertes.

Caractéristiques du Signet Ring
Cet anneau pénien propose pas moins de 10 modes de vibrations tous autant simulants les uns que les autres. Contrôlable via le bouton discret disposé à l'arrière du jouet, cet anneau peut également être utilisé via l'application pour Smartphone Satisfyer Connect disponible sur iOS et Android. Sur cette plateforme, vous pourrez vibrer au rythme des modes prédéfinis ou créez-vous en pour des sensations personnalisées et des orgasmes aux goûts de chacun.

Pour un confort optimal, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser cet anneau pénien "Signet Ring" avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède et du savon, ainsi qu'un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Anneau pénien vibrant et connecté Satisfyer Signet Ring
• Convient pour une utilisation en solitaire ou en couple
• 10 modes de vibrations
• Contrôle et multiples possibilités de vibrations via une app gratuite pour iOS et Android
• Vibrations puissantes et silencieuses
• Revêtement en silicone doux et soyeux
• Rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer (IPX7)

Matières : ABS et silicone de qualité médicale
Longueur totale : 8 cm
Diamètre interne de l'anneau : 3 cm (extensible)
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable par USB
Autonomie d'utilisation : 40 minutes
Temps de chargement : 1 heure
Couleur : Noir

Lire la suite…

Important : Comme pour tout anneau pénien, KissKiss.ch vous recommande de ne pas utiliser cet anneau Satisfyer Signet Ring durant plus de 30 minutes consécutives.

Anneau pénien vibrant et connecté Satisfyer Signet Ring

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.