Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sexo Toys Schweiz | Buy now the Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Top Secret + portable vibrator

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Satisfyer Top Secret + portable vibrator CHF 59.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Enjoy ecstatic sensations in any circumstance with this Top Secret+ vibrator from the brand Satisfyer. This sextoy is the improved version of the Satisfyer Top Secret. Indeed, this version offers an additional extension specially designed for anal stimulation. Thanks to its discreet and ergonomic shape, this naughty toy will be the perfect accompaniment to all your daily activities. For added comfort, it can be controlled via the Satisfyer Connect smartphone app available on iOS and Android.

This brand new creation from Satisfyer is called Top Secret+. As the name suggests, this toy is specially designed to allow you to use it in any situation and in total discretion. Thanks to its flat base, this portable vibrator is ideal for travel, parties or simply when you're looking for some solo pleasure.

The shaft of this toy is perfectly curved to stimulate the G-spot. Its additional attachment will delight people who want to experiment with anal pleasures. The silicone design makes this sex toy extremely comfortable to insert and wear. The elongated, flattened base will gently rest on the clitoris for optimal support and extra stimulation.

This vibrator is particularly convenient to use as it can be remotely controlled directly from your smartphone. With the Satisfyer Connect app, available on iOS and Android, you will be able to control all the powerful and deep vibrations that this toy provides. Top Secret+ also has a silent mode so you can use it in public without fear of being noticed. An endless variety of vibrations are available via the app so you'll never get tired of the Top Secret+. Indulge in exciting intimate play with your partner by giving them control over your sensations at any time, at home or in public. This vibrating stimulator can be controlled from anywhere in the world, making it an indispensable toy for long-distance couples.

This Satisfyer Top Secret+ vibrator is a bundle of joy, dressed in a pink coat that makes it all the more elegant and exciting. In order to vary the pleasures, it is completely waterproof and will therefore accompany you in the shower, in the bath or in the pool. This sex toy can be simply recharged thanks to the USB cable provided.

For exquisite sensations, KissKiss recommends applying a few drops of water-based lubricant to the vibrator. Also make sure you take good care of your toy with a little warm water, mild soap and a sex toy cleansing solution.

Read more…

Satisfyer Top Secret+ portable vibrator
Triple stimulation (clitoris, G-spot and anus)
Remote controllable from your smartphone
Multiple vibration modes + custom mode creation via the free Satisfyer Connect app
Silent mode
Ergonomic shape and simple operation
Built-in battery, rechargeable by USB (cable included)
100% waterproof (IPX7 standard) and easy to clean

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic
Total length: 11 cm
Insertable length (vaginal shaft): 9.5 cm
Insertable diameter (vaginal shaft): 3.5 cm
Insertable length (anal shaft): 6.5 cm
Insertable diameter (anal shaft): 2 cm
Power supply: Built-in Lithium-Ion rechargeable battery (USB charging cable included)
Battery life: 1 hour
Charging time: 4.5 hours
Weight: 93 g
Colour: Pink

EAN : 4061504003429
Satisfyer Top Secret + portable vibrator

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sextoys Suisse | Achat discret du Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Vibromasseur portatif Satisfyer Top Secret +

5 sur 5 (1 avis)
Vibromasseur portatif Satisfyer Top Secret + CHF 59.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Profitez de sensations extatiques dans n'importe quelle circonstance avec ce vibromasseur Top Secret+ de la marque Satisfyer. Ce sextoy est la version améliorée du Satisfyer Top Secret. En effet, cette version propose un appendice supplémentaire spécialement conçu pour la stimulation anale. Grâce à sa forme discrète et ergonomique, ce jouet coquin vous accompagnera idéalement dans toutes vos activités du quotidien. Pour plus de confort, il est contrôlable via l'application pour Smartphone Satisfyer Connect disponible sur iOS et Android.

Cette toute nouvelle création de Satisfyer se nomme Top Secret+. Comme l'indique son nom, ce jouet est spécialement conçu pour vous permettre de l'utiliser dans n'importe quelle situation et en toute discrétion. Grâce à sa base aplatie, ce vibromasseur portatif est idéal pour les déplacements, que ce soit lors d'un voyage, d'une fête ou simplement lorsque vous recherchez un plaisir en solitaire.

La tige de ce jouet est parfaitement incurvée afin de stimuler le point G. Son appendice supplémentaire ravira les personnes désirant expérimenter les plaisirs anaux. Sa conception en silicone rend l'insertion et le port de ce sextoy extrêmement agréables. La base allongée et aplatie s'apposera délicatement sur le clitoris pour un maintien optimal et une stimulation additionnelle.

Ce vibromasseur est particulièrement pratique à utiliser car il est contrôlable à distance directement depuis votre Smartphone. Avec l'application Satisfyer Connect, disponible sur iOS et Android, il vous sera possible de contrôler toutes les vibrations puissantes et profondes que procure ce jouet. Top Secret+ propose également un mode silencieux qui vous permettra de l'utiliser en public sans avoir peur d'être remarquée. Une variété infinie de vibrations est disponible via l'application afin de ne jamais vous lasser du Top Secret+. Adonnez-vous à des jeux intimes excitants avec votre partenaire en lui offrant, à n'importe quel moment, le contrôle de vos sensations, chez vous ou en public. Ce stimulateur vibrant peut être commandé depuis n'importe où dans le monde, ce qui en fait un jouet indispensable pour les couples à distance.

Ce vibromasseur Satisfyer Top Secret+ est un condensé de bonheur, habillé d'une robe rose qui le rend encore plus élégant et excitant. Afin de varier les plaisirs, il est entièrement étanche et vous accompagnera donc sous la douche, dans le bain ou à la piscine. Ce sextoy se recharge simplement grâce au câble USB fourni.

Pour des sensations exquises, KissKiss vous recommande d'appliquer quelques gouttes de lubrifiant à base d'eau sur le vibromasseur. Veillez également à bien entretenir votre jouet avec un peu d'eau tiède, un savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoy.

Lire la suite…

• Vibromasseur portatif Satisfyer Top Secret+
• Triple stimulation (clitoris, point G et anus)
• Contrôlable à distance depuis votre Smartphone
• Multiples modes de vibration + création de modes sur mesure via l'app gratuite Satisfyer Connect
• Mode silencieux
• Forme ergonomique et fonctionnement simple
• Batterie intégrée rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
• 100% étanche (norme IPX7) et facile à nettoyer

Matières : Silicone et plastique ABS
Longueur totale : 11 cm
Longueur insérable (tige vaginale) : 9.5 cm
Diamètre insérable (tige vaginale) : 3.5 cm
Longueur insérable (tige anale) : 6.5 cm
Diamètre insérable (tige anale) : 2 cm
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable Lithium-Ion intégrée (câble de chargement USB fourni)
Autonomie de fonctionnement : 1 heure
Temps de chargement : 4.5 heures
Poids : 93 g
Couleur : Rose

EAN : 4061504003429
Vibromasseur portatif Satisfyer Top Secret +

Avis clients

5 sur 5 (1 avis)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis en français.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.