Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sexo Toys Schweiz | Buy now the Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Tri Ball 1 triple clitoral stimulator

Satisfyer Tri Ball 1 triple clitoral stimulator CHF 64.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Innovative and ultra-exciting! The Tri Ball 1 triple stimulator from the brand Satisfyer has been specially designed to give you an explosion of intimate sensations. Ergonomically designed, flexible and equipped with 3 vibrating beads to precisely and intensely stimulate the clitoris, the vaginal entrance and the anus, this triple stimulator is a feminine sex toy like you have never seen before! Made from high-quality silicone that is ultra soft and hypoallergenic, Satisfyer Tri Ball 1 also offers 10 modes and 5 vibration intensities to vary the pleasures to your liking.

Tri Ball 1 by Satisfyer is the new triple-action stimulator: vaginal, clitoral and anal, for sensational stimulation. Thanks to its incomparable softness, take advantage of its three vibrating balls offering you ten modes and five incredible vibration intensities for your pure pleasure. Made of high-quality silicone, this sex toy has an ergonomic design that makes it easy to hold.

Look no further! The revolutionary female sex toy is right in front of you. The Satisfyer Tri Ball 1, an innovative triple vibrating stimulator which, once you've tried it, you'll love it!

A design specially conceived for female pleasure
Satisfyer Tri Ball 1 features an elegant and above all ergonomic design. Thanks to its handle, you will be able to optimally stimulate your erogenous zones. Its flexibility makes it even better at titillating your intimacy with the utmost precision. Tri Ball 1 features three vibrating balls for the clitoris, vaginal entrance and anus respectively. Maximum pleasure guaranteed!

A combination of the most exquisite intimate sensations
The Tri Ball 1 triple stimulator is coated with high-quality, ultra-soft and hypoallergenic silicone. For a wave of pleasure every time it touches your skin! It features three powerful motors, one in each ball, which deliver ten modes and five intensities of vibration to choose from. Resulting in 50 naughty combinations that can be adjusted directly from the handle.

Waterproof and rechargeable
Tri Ball 1 from Satisfyer can be taken with you into the shower for some self-indulgence in the bathroom. When you're done with your business, simply charge the triple stimulator with the included magnetic USB cable.

Read more…

For optimal user comfort, KissKiss.ch recommends using water-based lubricant with this vibrator. To clean it, use a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaning solution for sex toys.

Satisfyer Tri Ball 1 vibrating triple stimulator
For an explosive cocktail of intimate sensations
3 vibrating balls to stimulate the clitoris, vagina and anus
Ergonomic and flexible design
Made of high-quality, soft and hypoallergenic silicone
3 powerful motors
10 modes and 5 vibration intensities
100% waterproof, easy to clean and refillable

EAN : 4061504018263

Material: Silicone
Power supply: Lithium-Ion rechargeable battery (magnetic charging cable included)
Battery life: 60 minutes
Loading time: 120 minutes
Dimensions: 23.5 x 5 x 4 cm
Weight: 167 g
Colour: Pink

Satisfyer Tri Ball 1 triple clitoral stimulator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sextoys Suisse | Achat discret du Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Triple stimulateur clitoridien Satisfyer Tri Ball 1

Triple stimulateur clitoridien Satisfyer Tri Ball 1 CHF 64.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Innovant et ultra excitant ! Le triple stimulateur Tri Ball 1 de la marque Satisfyer a spécialement été pensé pour vous procurer une explosion de sensations intimes. Ergonomique à souhait, flexible et doté de 3 billes vibrantes pour stimuler précisément et intensément le clitoris, l'entrée du vagin et l'anus, ce triple stimulateur est un sextoy féminin comme vous n'en avez jamais vu ! Fabriqué dans un silicone de haute qualité ultra doux et hypoallergénique, Satisfyer Tri Ball 1 propose également 10 modes et 5 intensités de vibration pour varier les plaisirs à votre convenance.

Tri Ball 1 de Satisfyer est le nouveau stimulateur triple actions : vaginale, clitoridienne et anale, des stimulations sensationnelles. Grâce à lui et à sa douceur incomparable, profitez de ses trois billes vibrantes vous offrant dix modes et cinq intensités de vibration incroyables pour votre pur plaisir. Confectionné en silicone de haute qualité, ce sextoy au design ergonomique vous procure une prise en main en toute facilité.

Ne cherchez plus ! Le sextoy féminin révolutionnaire se trouve devant vous. Le Satisfyer Tri Ball 1, un triple stimulateur vibrant innovant qui, une fois testé, est vite adopté !

Un design spécialement pensé pour le plaisir féminin
Satisfyer Tri Ball 1 présente un design élégant et surtout ergonomique. Grâce à sa poignée, vous aurez le loisir de stimuler de façon optimale vos zones érogènes. Sa flexibilité permet encore mieux de titiller votre intimité avec la plus grande des précisions. Tri Ball 1 comprend trois billes vibrantes destinées respectivement au clitoris, à l'entrée du vagin et à l'anus. Un maximum de plaisir garanti !

Une combinaison de sensations des plus exquises
Le triple stimulateur Tri Ball 1 est recouvert d'un silicone de haute qualité, ultra doux et hypoallergénique. Pour une vague de plaisir à chaque contact avec votre peau ! Il dispose de trois moteurs puissants, un dans chaque bille, qui délivrent dix modes et cinq intensités de vibration à choix. Et donc 50 combinaisons coquines réglables directement depuis la poignée.

Etanche et rechargeable
Tri Ball 1 de Satisfyer peut être emporté avec vous sous la douche pour des petits plaisirs dans la salle de bain. Une fois vos affaires terminées, rechargez simplement le triple stimulateur avec le câble USB magnétique inclus.

Lire la suite…

Pour un confort d'utilisation optimal, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser un lubrifiant à base d'eau avec ce vibromasseur. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Triple stimulateur vibrant Satisfyer Tri Ball 1
• Pour un cocktail explosif de sensations intimes
• 3 billes vibrantes pour stimuler le clitoris, le vagin et l'anus
• Design ergonomique et flexible
• Conception dans un silicone de haute qualité, doux et hypoallergénique
• 3 moteurs puissants
• 10 modes et 5 intensités de vibration
• 100% étanche, facile à nettoyer et rechargeable

EAN : 4061504018263

Matière : Silicone
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable Lithium-Ion (câble de chargement magnétique fourni)
Autonomie de fonctionnement : 60 minutes
Temps de chargement : 120 minutes
Dimensions : 23.5 x 5 x 4 cm
Poids : 167 g
Couleur : Rose

Triple stimulateur clitoridien Satisfyer Tri Ball 1

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.