Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sexo Toys Schweiz | Buy now the Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Curvy Trinity 3 - Vibrator and clitoral stimulator

Satisfyer Curvy Trinity 3 - Vibrator and clitoral stimulator CHF 79.90CHF 59.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

The Curvy Trinity 3 developed by Satisfyer is the ideal sex toy for the eternally indecisive lover of intimate games. Ergonomically shaped, it acts as a vibrator to be positioned on surfaces, a non-contact pressure wave vibrator for the clitoris or a vibrator for the G-spot. Its two separately controlled motors offer 11 non-contact pressure wave intensities for the clitoris and 12 vibration modes for the G-spot. Made of medical-grade silicone, silky to the touch and super hygienic, this sex toy will brighten up your naughty games on your own or together. Fully waterproof, it will also accompany you in the shower or bath.

Satisfyer's Curvy Trinity 3 offers divine dual stimulation: it incorporates patented Air Pulse technology for delightful non-contact pressure waves on the clitoral area and delivers pleasurable vibrations from its G-spot tip. The curved, ergonomic shape makes it easy to handle and reach the internal and external erogenous zones. You can also use it very well as a vibrator to position on surfaces.

Equipped with 3 powerful motors, this innovative sex toy allows you to choose between 11 pressure wave intensities and 12 vibration modes. Both features can be operated separately or simultaneously for breathtaking orgasms.

Coated with smooth medical-grade silicone, ultra-soft to the touch and body safe, this multifunction vibrator has a sleek and simple design and is also 100% waterproof. So you can take it with you for a pleasurable session in the shower or bath.

Once you've finished your erotic entertainment, recharge the sex toy using the included magnetic USB cable. This toy is easy to clean with warm water, mild soap and a cleaning solution for sex toys.

Multifunctional vibrator Curvy Trinity 3 by Satisfyer
Provides divine dual stimulation of the clitoris and G-spot
11 pressure wave intensities and 12 vibration modes
Curved and ergonomic shape
Can also be used as a simple vibrator to position on surfaces
Made of a smooth, silky-to-the-touch, medical-grade silicone
Completely waterproof
Easily chargeable using the included USB cable

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic (phthalate-free)
Total length: 16.8 cm
Insertable length: 8.5 cm
Insertable diameter: 4 cm
Weight: 138.5 g
Power supply: Lithium-Ion rechargeable battery (USB charging cable included)
Battery life: 60 minutes
Charging time: 3 hours
Colour: Red

EAN : 4061504036526
Satisfyer Curvy Trinity 3 - Vibrator and clitoral stimulator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sextoys Suisse | Achat discret du Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Curvy Trinity 3 - Vibromasseur et stimulateur clitoridien

Satisfyer Curvy Trinity 3 - Vibromasseur et stimulateur clitoridien CHF 79.90CHF 59.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Le Curvy Trinity 3 développé par Satisfyer est le sextoy idéal pour les éternelles indécises adeptes des jeux intimes. De forme ergonomique, il fait office de vibromasseur à poser, de vibromasseur à ondes de pression sans contact pour le clitoris ou de vibromasseur pour le point G. Ses deux moteurs à commande séparée offrent 11 intensités d'ondes de pression sans contact pour le clitoris et 12 modes de vibration pour le point G. Conçu dans un silicone de qualité médicale, soyeux au toucher et hyper hygiénique, ce sextoy égaiera vos jeux coquins en solo ou en couple. Entièrement étanche, il vous accompagnera aussi sous la douche ou dans le bain.

Le Curvy Trinity 3 de Satisfyer vous offre une double stimulation divine: il intègre la technologie brevetée à air pulsé "Air Pulse", pour de délicieuses ondes de pression sans contact sur la zone clitoridienne, et délivre d'agréables vibrations depuis son extrémité destinée au point G. Sa forme incurvée et ergonomique vous permet de le manier aisément et d'atteindre sans difficulté les zones érogènes internes et externes. Vous pouvez également très bien l'utiliser comme vibromasseur à poser.

Équipé de 3 puissants moteurs, ce sextoy innovant vous laisse la possibilité de choisir entre 11 intensités d'ondes de pression et 12 modes de vibration. Les deux fonctionnalités peuvent être commandées séparément ou simultanément pour des orgasmes à couper le souffle.

Revêtu d'un silicone lisse de qualité médicale, ultra doux au toucher et sans danger pour le corps, ce vibromasseur multifonctionnel au design sobre et épuré est aussi 100% étanche. De quoi l'emporter avec vous pour une session de plaisir sous la douche ou dans le bain.

Une fois vos divertissements érotiques terminés, rechargez le sextoy à l'aide d'un câble magnétique USB inclus. Ce jouet est facile à nettoyer avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux ainsi qu'un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Vibromasseur multifonction Curvy Trinity 3 de Satisfyer
• Offre une double stimulation divine du clitoris et du point G
• 11 intensités d'ondes de pression et 12 modes de vibration
• Forme incurvée et ergonomique
• Fait également office de simple vibromasseur à poser
• Conception dans un silicone lisse, soyeux au toucher et de qualité médicale
• Entièrement étanche
• Aisément rechargeable à l'aide d'un câble USB (inclus)

Matières : Silicone et plastique ABS (sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 16.8 cm
Longueur insérable : 8.5 cm
Diamètre insérable : 4 cm
Poids : 138.5 g
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable Lithium-Ion (câble de chargement USB fourni)
Autonomie de fonctionnement : 60 minutes
Temps de chargement : 3 heures
Couleur : Rouge

EAN : 4061504036526
Satisfyer Curvy Trinity 3 - Vibromasseur et stimulateur clitoridien

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.