Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sexo Toys Schweiz | Buy now the Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Twirling Fun multifunctional vibrator

Satisfyer Twirling Fun multifunctional vibrator
Satisfyer Twirling Fun multifunctional vibrator CHF 49.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Discover a whole new type of stimulation with this versatile Twirling Fun sex toy from the brand Satisfyer. Made of high-quality silicone, this vibrator is specially designed to pamper the external erogenous zones. Thanks to its long, slightly tapered shaft, this toy will sensually caress the body while delivering delicious vibrations.

Thanks to its multiple possibilities of use, this vibrator will satisfy beginners as well as to those with more experience. With its ergonomic shape and wide handle offering an optimal grip, you will have total control over your pleasure. The long, thin, tapered shaft intensely rotates and vibrates to caress and excite the external erogenous zones. This exquisite stimulator can be placed on the penis, testicles, glans, nipples or clitoris.

This vibrator is equipped with a powerful motor that spreads its vibrations over the whole body. It has a silent mode that allows you to use it discreetly, wherever you like, externally, for example. Unleash your pleasure by navigating through the twelve vibration modes that are easily controlled by the button on the toy.

With its perfectly waterproof design, this incredible Twirling Fun sex toy will gladly accompany you underwater to bring an extra dose of fun to your erotic games. You can enjoy the vibrations for up to an hour and then easily recharge it with the help of the USB cable provided.

Satisfyer Twirling Fun multifunctional vibrator, can be used by couples or individuals
Stimulation of the external erogenous zones (clitoris, vulva, penis)
12 vibration modes
Made using soft and silky medical-grade silicone
Easy to use
Rechargeable via a USB cable
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic
Total length: 17.5 cm
Length of the stimulation shaft: 6.5 cm
Weight: 61 g
Power supply: Rechargeable battery with USB cable (included)
Battery life: 60 minutes
Charging time: 90 minutes
Colour: Pink

Satisfyer Twirling Fun multifunctional vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sextoys Suisse | Achat discret du Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Vibromasseur multifonction Satisfyer Twirling Fun

Vibromasseur multifonction Satisfyer Twirling Fun
Vibromasseur multifonction Satisfyer Twirling Fun CHF 49.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Découvrez un tout nouveau type de stimulation avec ce sextoy polyvalent Twirling Fun de la marque Satisfyer. Conçu dans un silicone de haute qualité, ce vibromasseur est spécialement élaboré pour choyer les zones érogènes externes. Grâce à sa longue tige légèrement fuselée à son extrémité, ce jouet va caresser sensuellement le corps tout en délivrant de délicieuses vibrations.

Grâce à ses multiples possibilités d'utilisation, ce vibromasseur comblera les débutants tout comme les personnes plus expérimentées. Avec sa forme ergonomique et son manche large offrant une prise en main optimale, vous aurez un contrôle total sur votre plaisir. La longue et fine tige fuselée tourne et vibre intensément pour caresser et exciter les zones érogènes externes. Ce sublime stimulateur peut être placé sur la verge, les testicules, le gland, les tétons ou encore le clitoris.

Ce vibromasseur est équipé d'un puissant moteur qui diffuse ses vibrations sur tout le corps. Il propose un mode silencieux qui vous permettra de l'utiliser discrètement où vous le souhaitez, à l'extérieur par exemple. Libérez votre plaisir en naviguant parmi les douze modes de vibration qui sont contrôlables aisément grâce aux boutons disposé sur le jouet.

De conception parfaitement étanche, ce sublime Twirling Fun vous accompagnera volontiers sous l'eau pour donner une dose de fun supplémentaire à vos jeux érotiques. Il vous fera profiter de ses vibrations durant une heure puis se recharge facilement à l'aide d'un câble USB fourni.

• Vibromasseur multifonction Satisfyer Twirling Fun, utilisable en couple ou en solitaire
• Stimulation des zones érogènes externes (clitoris, vulve, pénis)
• 12 modes de vibration
• Silicone de qualité médicale, doux et soyeux
• Simple d'utilisation
• Batterie rechargeable par USB
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matières : Silicone et plastique ABS
Longueur totale : 17.5 cm
Longueur de la tige de stimulation : 6.5 cm
Poids : 61 g
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
Autonomie d'utilisation : 60 minutes
Temps de chargement : 90 minutes
Couleur : Rose

Vibromasseur multifonction Satisfyer Twirling Fun

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.