Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sexo Toys Schweiz | Buy now the Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Ultra Power Bullet 5 - Vibrator and clitoral stimulator

Satisfyer Ultra Power Bullet 5 - Vibrator and clitoral stimulator
Satisfyer Ultra Power Bullet 5 - Vibrator and clitoral stimulator CHF 34.90

Ships in 5-6 days Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Discover the Satisfyer Ultra Power Bullet 5, a mini vibrator-stimulator that will accompany you everywhere. This creation from the Satisfyer brand is specially designed to stimulate the clitoral area. This silicone sex toy offers 7 vibration modes and 5 stimulation intensities. It is fully waterproof and simply recharges using the supplied magnetic USB cable.

Its intuitive operation and easy-to-handle format will appeal to beginners and experienced users alike. Thanks to its small size, this sex toy is easy to carry around so that you don't have to do without its company. This small toy for adults is covered with an ultra-soft silicone that feels very pleasant on contact with the skin. It stands out thanks to its quilted design that will offer you optimal comfort. Thanks to its tapered tip, this vibrator will intensely and precisely stimulate the clitoris for breathtaking orgasms. To stimulate the erogenous zones over a large area, simply use this sex toy from a different angle and enjoy the pleasurable tingling sensation of its cushioned surface.

This sex toy is equipped with a powerful motor delivering deep vibrations that will be felt throughout the body. It is not afraid of water and will, therefore, be delighted to accompany you in your passionate intimate adventures in the shower or bath.

This Satisfyer Ultra Power Bullet 5 stimulator can be used with any water-based lubricant. However, do not use it with a silicone-based lubricant, as this has the potential to damage its texture. To clean it, KissKiss.ch recommends using warm water, mild soap and a cleaning solution for sex toys.

Satisfyer Ultra Power Bullet 5 vibrator and clitoral stimulator
Stimulates the clitoris by powerful vibrations
Can also be used for vaginal stimulation
7 vibration modes and 5 stimulation intensities
Battery is rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)
100% waterproof and easy to clean
Ergonomic and practical design
Simple to use

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic (phthalate-free)
Power supply: Lithium-Ion rechargeable battery (USB charging cable included)
Battery life: 60 minutes
Charging time: 2 hours
Total length: 9.5 cm
Insertable length: 7 cm
Insertable diameter: 2.6 cm
Weight: 39 g
Colour: Black
Guarantee: 2 years

Satisfyer Ultra Power Bullet 5 - Vibrator and clitoral stimulator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sextoys Suisse | Achat discret du Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Ultra Power Bullet 5 - Vibromasseur et stimulateur clitoridien

Satisfyer Ultra Power Bullet 5 - Vibromasseur et stimulateur clitoridien CHF 34.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Découvrez le Satisfyer Ultra Power Bullet 5, un mini vibromasseur-stimulateur qui vous accompagnera partout. Cette création de la marque Satisfyer est spécialement conçue pour la stimulation de la zone clitoridienne. Ce sextoy en silicone offre 7 modes de vibration ainsi que 5 intensités de stimulation. Il est entièrement étanche et se recharge simplement à l'aide du câble magnétique USB fourni.

Son fonctionnement intuitif et son format facile à manier plairont aussi bien aux débutantes qu'aux plus expérimentées. Grâce à sa taille modeste, ce sextoy se transporte aisément lors de chaque déplacement pour que vous n'ayez pas à vous passer de sa compagnie. Ce petit jouet pour adultes est recouvert d'un silicone ultra-doux, très agréable au contact de la peau. Il se démarque par son design matelassé qui vous offrira un confort optimal. Grâce à son extrémité fuselée, ce vibromasseur stimulera intensément et précisément le clitoris pour des orgasmes à couper le souffle. Pour stimuler les zones érogènes sur une grande surface, il suffira d'utiliser ce sextoy sous un angle différent et de profiter de la sensation agréable de picotement qu'offre sa surface matelassée.

Ce sextoy est équipé d'un puissant moteur délivrant de profondes vibrations qui se feront ressentir dans tout le corps. Il ne craint pas l'eau et sera donc ravi de vous accompagner dans des aventures intimes passionnées sous la douche ou dans la baignoire.

Ce stimulateur Satisfyer Ultra Power Bullet 5 peut être utilisé avec tout lubrifiant à base d'eau. Ne l'utilisez toutefois pas avec un lubrifiant à base de silicone car ce dernier pourrait endommager sa texture. Pour son nettoyage, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Vibromasseur et stimulateur clitoridien Satisfyer Ultra Power Bullet 5
• Stimule le clitoris par de puissantes vibrations
• Peut également être utilisé pour la stimulation vaginale
• 7 modes de vibration et 5 intensités de stimulation
• Batterie rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer
• Design ergonomique et pratique
• Simple à utiliser

Matières : Silicone et plastique ABS (sans phtalates)
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable Lithium-Ion (câble de chargement USB fourni)
Autonomie de fonctionnement : 60 minutes
Temps de chargement : 2 heures
Longueur totale : 9.5 cm
Longueur insérable : 7 cm
Diamètre insérable : 2.6 cm
Poids : 39 g
Couleur : Noir
Garantie : 2 ans

EAN : 4061504007779
Satisfyer Ultra Power Bullet 5 - Vibromasseur et stimulateur clitoridien

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.