Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
SayberX in Switzerland | Sexual simulator for men

SayberX sexual simulator for men

4 out of 5 (1 review)
SayberX sexual simulator for men CHF 279.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Automatic sexual simulator for men, reproducing the sensations of vaginal penetration. Incredibly realistic sensations thanks to a stimulation sleeve with a soft and supple texture. Automated penetration movements remotely controllable from a smartphone (iOS or Android).

Enjoy the intense and incredibly realistic sensations of this SayberX masturbator. It is fully automated. Its unique stimulation technology and soft stimulation sleeve will give you sensations that are even better than the real thing!

On a daily basis, very few men can boast that they can make love whenever and wherever they want. Yet it is known that men tend to feel like having sex more than women. It was to meet this need that SayberX was created. This automatic masturbator is a true revolution in pleasure, dedicated to male satisfaction.

This powerful and particularly realistic sex simulator will give you intense moments of pleasure whenever you like.

Developed in England with the help of German engineers, this product benefits from a quality design. It is designed to give you many hours of fun. Its stimulation sleeve is made from realistic and hypoallergenic material. It has a soft texture for a breath-taking realism and is suitable for most penis sizes. It can be used with all types of lubricants, both water-based and silicone-based.

With the SayberX app, you can control the speed of penetration or let your partner take control, whether they are right next to you or at a distance.

Read more…

SayberX also offers an optional ring (see below) that connects to the SayberX app to remotely control the movements of the simulator. This ring can be worn by you, by your partner or be installed on a sex toy…

• Sexual simulator for men, reproducing the sensations of vaginal penetration
• Realistic penetration movements
• Internal sleeve with soft specific texture
• Robust, long-lasting construction
• Vibration control manually or from an app
• Powered by AC power (does not require batteries)
• Delivered ready to use, with a sample of lubricant

Materials: ABS plastic (exterior) and TPE (interior)
Power supply: 100-240 volts mains power
Dimensions: 26.2 x 8.3 to 14 cm
Penetration diameter: 1.5 cm (stretchy)
Penetration length: 18 cm
Weight: 1.3 kg

Important: This product is not waterproof, so do not use it in water or the shower.

SayberX sexual simulator for men

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review

Recommended Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
SayberX

Simulateur sexuel pour homme SayberX

Simulateur sexuel pour homme SayberX
Simulateur sexuel pour homme SayberX CHF 289.90

Délai : 2-3 jours Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Simulateur sexuel pour homme automatique, reproduisant les sensations d'une pénétration vaginale. Sensations incroyablement réalistes grâce à une gaine de stimulation à la texture douce et souple. Mouvements de pénétration automatisés contrôlables à distance depuis un smartphone (iOS ou Android).

Goûtez aux plaisirs intenses et incroyablement réalistes offerts par ce masturbateur SayberX. Il est entièrement automatisé. Sa technologie de stimulation inédite et sa gaine de stimulation douce vous feront ressentir des sensations plus vraies que nature !

Lire la suite…

Au quotidien, très peu d'hommes peuvent se vanter de pouvoir faire l'amour quand et où ils le désirent. Pourtant, on sait que les hommes sont plus demandeurs de sexe que les femmes. C'est pour répondre à ce besoin que SayberX a été créé. Ce masturbateur automatique est une véritable révolution du plaisir dédiée à la satisfaction masculine.

Ce simulateur de sexe, puissant et particulièrement réaliste, vous fera profiter de moments jouissifs intenses à volonté.

Développé en Angleterre avec l'aide d'ingénieurs allemands, ce produit bénéficie d'une conception de qualité. Il est conçu pour vous donner de nombreuses heures de plaisir. Sa gaine de stimulation est conçue en matière réaliste et hypoallergénique. Elle dispose d'une texture souple pour un réaliste à couper le souffle et convient à la plupart des tailles de pénis. Elle peut être utilisée avec tous les types de lubrifiants, aussi bien à base d'eau que de silicone.

Grâce à l'app SayberX, vous pourrez contrôler la vitesse de pénétration ou laisser votre partenaire prendre le contrôle, à côté de vous ou à distance.

SayberX propose également en option (voir ci-dessous) un anneau qui se connecte à l'app SayberX pour piloter les mouvements du simulateur à distance. Cet anneau peut être porté par vous, par votre partenaire ou être installé sur un sextoy…

• Simulateur sexuel pour homme reproduisant les sensations d'une pénétration vaginale
• Mouvements de pénétration réalistes
• Gaine interne avec texture spécifique douce
• Conception robuste et durable
• Contrôle des vibrations manuel ou depuis une app
• Alimenté par prise secteur (ne nécessite pas de pile)
• Livré prêt à l'emploi, avec un échantillon de lubrifiant

Matières : Plastique ABS (extérieur) et TPE (intérieur)
Alimentation : Alimentation secteur (100-240 Volts)
Dimensions : 26.2 x 8.3 à 14 cm
Diamètre de pénétration : 1.5 cm (extensible)
Longueur de pénétration : 18 cm
Poids : 1.3 kg

Important : Ce produit n'est pas étanche, il ne faut donc pas l'utiliser dans l'eau ou sous la douche.

Simulateur sexuel pour homme SayberX

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.