Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Screaming O | Sex shop KissKiss.ch

Screaming O SwingO Curve penis-ring

Screaming O SwingO Curve penis-ring CHF 12.90

In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Make your pleasure last and enjoy hard erections with the SwingO Curve penis-ring from Screaming O. It creates better erections and improves your sexual performance. This ring sits around the testicles and penis, to limit blood flow.

This ring has an innovative contoured shape, for intense orgasms and long-lasting erections. This multipurpose cockring has a reversible design, so you can enjoy either of two distinct sensations. It is a simple and quick way to improve your sexual performance. This ring sits around the shaft and testicles, limiting blood flow and strengthening your erections.

Made from soft, supple silicone, it adapts to fit your body and ensures optimum comfort. This Screaming O SwingO Curve cockring will give you intense orgasms, powerful erections and copious ejaculations.

For an experience that is every bit as pleasurable as it is intense, KissKiss.ch recommends using this penis-ring with a water-based lubricant. Make sure you clean it well before and after use. It is important not to exceed the maximum usage time of 30 minutes.

Material: Soft silicone
Internal diameter of the ring with clitoral stimulator: 2.8 to 3.8 cm (stretchable)

Screaming O SwingO Curve penis-ring

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Screaming O Sextoys & Accessoires intimes | Sexshop en ligne

Anneau pénien Screaming O SwingO Curve

4 sur 5 (1 avis)
Anneau pénien Screaming O SwingO Curve CHF 14.90

En stock Livré en 24h Emballage discret

Faites durer le plaisir et bénéficiez d'érections fermes, avec l'anneau pénien SwingO Curve de Screaming O. Il permet d'obtenir de meilleures érections, tout en améliorant vos performances sexuelles. Cet anneau se place autour des testicules et du pénis, pour limiter l'afflux sanguin.

Cet anneau dispose d'une forme profilée innovante, pour d'intenses orgasmes et des érections qui durent longtemps. Ce cockring polyvalent au design réversible offre deux sensations distinctes, selon vos envies. Il vous permettra d'améliorer vos performances intimes de manière simple et rapide. Cet anneau se place autour de la verge et des testicules, afin de limiter le flux sanguin et de renforcer l'érection.

Conçu dans un silicone doux et souple, il s'adaptera à votre intimité tout en vous procurant un confort optimal. Ce cockring Screaming O SwingO Curve vous fera profiter d'intenses orgasmes, de puissantes érections et d'éjaculations abondantes.

Pour une expérience aussi agréable qu'intense, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser cet anneau pénien avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez à bien le nettoyer avant et après chaque usage. Il est important de ne pas dépasser la durée d'utilisation maximale de 30 minutes.

Matière : Silicone doux
Diamètre interne : 2.8 à 3.8 cm (extensible)

Anneau pénien Screaming O SwingO Curve

Avis clients

4 sur 5 (1 avis)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis en français.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.