Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Sensuva ON Libido (for her) - 50 ml

from Sensuva
Sensuva ON Libido (for her) - 50 ml CHF 29.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
Sensuva in Switzerland | Stimulating oils and balms
from Sensuva
No review yet. Add your review

Increase desire and balance your life.

The new and exciting thing about ON Libido is that FINALLY there is a product that stimulates a woman’s internal want and desire for sex. Typical arousal products create a physical reaction, but they do not necessarily make you think about sex and want it, like ON Libido.

ON Libido is formulated to support a woman’s healthy sexual response and desire. It naturally corrects imbalances that may be robbing a woman of her desire for sexual intimacy. In other words, it helps you get their mojo back!

Why is ON Libido important for a woman?
Feeling turned on and wanting sex is part of a woman’s natural state of well-being. When you feel turned on and your internal sexual desire is present, you feel sexy, alive and passionate about ALL aspects of your life. To a woman losing that desire is like losing a part of herself.

How can ON Libido help couples?
ON Libido can help couples feel more connected. Couples often fear that if one or both of them lose their desire for sexual activity, there is something wrong with their relationship emotionally. That would be a terrible mistake if the cause was actually something physiological that could be easily fixed. Using ON Libido helps women naturally correct internal imbalances and regain their sexual desire.

How to use
Apply 1-2 full pumps manually to a part of the body with little to no hair (such as the hips, thighs, stomach, or arm). It is not applied directly to the vagina.

• Increases your sexual desire and arousal naturally
• Increases blood flow to the vaginal area
• Makes you more sensitive to stimulation
• Helps balance your hormones
• Helps boost energy and elevate mood
• Made with natural ingredients
• The airless pump is hygienic & preserves the formula’s potency
• It is not a personal lubricant and do not apply it on the vagina
• Glycerin and Paraben-free
• No artificial dyes, perfumes, or harsh preservatives

Content: 50 ml

Sensuva ON Libido (for her) - 50 ml

Customer Reviews for Sensuva ON Libido (for her) - 50 ml

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Sensuva ON Libido (pour elle) - 50 ml

Sensuva ON Libido (pour elle) - 50 ml CHF 29.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
Sensuva en Suisse | Huiles et baumes stimulants
Pas encore d'avis. Donnez votre avis

Augmente votre désir et équilibre votre vie.

Enfin un produit qui stimule la libido et le désir sexuel féminin : ON Libido. Les produits de stimulation classiques créent une réaction physique mais n'augmentent pas votre désir sexuel comme le fait ON Libido.

La formule spéciale de ON Libido favorise l'envie sexuelle et le désir de l'autre. Il corrige naturellement les déséquilibres qui peuvent réduire le désir d'intimité et de relations sexuelles chez la femme.

Pourquoi votre libido est-elle importante ?
Se sentir désirée et l'envie de relations sexuelles font partie de votre bien-être. Quand vous vous sentez excitée, que votre désir sexuel est présent, vous vous sentez sexy, vivante et passionnée par tous les aspects de la vie. Pour une femme, perdre le désir c'est comme perdre une partie d'elle-même.

Comment ON Libido peut-il aider les couples ?
ON Libido peut aider les couples à se sentir plus connectés. Les couples croient que si l'un ou même les deux des partenaires perdent leur désir sexuel, il y a quelque chose qui ne va pas émotionnellement dans la relation. Ce serait une grave erreur, car la plupart du temps il s'agit d'un problème physiologique qui peut être facilement corrigé. ON Libido aide les femmes, de façon naturelle, à corriger les déséquilibres internes et retrouver leur désir sexuel.

Utilisation
Appliquez 1-2 doses (1-2 pression de la pompe) sur une partie du corps avec peu ou pas de poils (comme par exemple les hanches, les cuisses, le ventre ou le bras). Ne pas appliquer directement sur le vagin.

• Augmente votre désir sexuel votre excitation naturelle
• Augmente le flux sanguin vers la zone vaginale
• Vous rend plus sensible à la stimulation
• Aide à équilibrer vos hormones
• Contribue à stimuler l'énergie et à améliorer l'humeur
• Fabriqué avec des ingrédients naturels
• Pompe hygiénique sans air, préservant ainsi la puissance de la formule
• Ne doit pas être utilisé comme lubrifiant ou sur le vagin
• Sans glycérine et paraben
• Sans colorants artificiels, parfums ou conservateurs

Contenu : 50 ml

Sensuva ON Libido (pour elle) - 50 ml

Avis clients pour Sensuva ON Libido (pour elle) - 50 ml

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.
Donnez votre avis