Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Sensuva in Switzerland | Stimulating oils and balms

Sensuva "X On the Lips" Kissing Balm (for him & her) - Bubble Gum

Sensuva "X On the Lips" Kissing Balm (for him & her) - Bubble Gum
Sensuva "X On the Lips" Kissing Balm (for him & her) - Bubble Gum CHF 29.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging Free shipping
from CHF 30.00
Free shipping from CHF 30.00

Your lips can't help but tremble with pleasure with this X On the Lips lip balm made by Sensuva. Infused with pheromones and Bubble Gum scent, this balm will overwhelm your lips with exquisite shudders while giving your partner passionate kisses with an electrifying effect that they won't soon forget! Your oral sex sessions will never have been so attractive and steamy…

Sensuva X On the Lips is a unique aphrodisiac lip balm infused with pheromones that will give an electric (but still very pleasurable) kissing sensation that your partner will not soon forget. With its intoxicating chewing gum flavour, this lip balm will titillate your senses with delicious, vibrating tingles that will leave you craving for one thing only: another round of languorous kissing… and even more!

How can it be used?
Simply apply the balm to your lips and enjoy a warm sensation and a pleasant electric tingle. The pheromones in this balm will heighten your attractiveness to draw in your loved one. Walk over to your partner and give them a kiss on the lips… within seconds, they'll be feeling the same sensations. It will be the most memorable kiss of your life!

EAN : 0855559003534

• Sensuva X On The Lips Bubble Gum stimulating lip balm with pheromones
• Once applied, it titillates the lips with a delicious tingling sensation
• Infused with sex pheromones that will strongly attract your partner
• Ideal for oral sex (fellatio or cunnilingus)
• With the delicious aroma of chewing gum
• Based on natural ingredients, without menthol, L-Arginine, glycerine or parabens
• Wonderfully moisturises the lips on a daily basis
• Suitable for both men and women. The pheromone mixture attracts both men and women so it can be used by heterosexual or homosexual couples
• Comes with a lovely "Kissing Guide" with ideas for 40 different ways to kiss

Flavour: Bubble gum
Contents: 2 g
Ingredients: Beeswax, proprietary essential oil blend including, prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond oil), cinnamomum zeylanicum (cinnamon oil), natural tocopherols (vitamin e), Rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary oil extract), natural flavors, pheromones.

Sensuva "X On the Lips" Kissing Balm (for him & her) - Bubble Gum

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Sensuva en Suisse | Huiles et baumes stimulants

Baume à lèvres Sensuva "X On the Lips" (pour elle & lui) - Bubble Gum

Baume à lèvres Sensuva "X On the Lips" (pour elle & lui) - Bubble Gum
Baume à lèvres Sensuva "X On the Lips" (pour elle & lui) - Bubble Gum CHF 29.90

En stock Livré en 24h Emballage discret Livraison gratuite
dès CHF 30.00
Livraison gratuite dès CHF 30.00

Vos lèvres ne pourront s'empêcher de trembler de plaisir avec ce baume à lèvres X On the Lips élaboré par Sensuva. Infusé avec des phéromones et aromatisé au parfum Bubble Gum (chewing-gum), ce baume submergera vos lèvres par d'exquis frémissements tout en offrant à votre partenaire des baisers passionnants à l'effet électrisant qu'il/elle n'est pas prêt(e) d'oublier ! Vos sessions de sexe oral n'auront jamais été aussi attractives et torrides...

Sensuva X On the Lips est un baume pour les lèvres, aphrodisiaque et unique, infusé avec des phéromones qui donnera une sensation de baiser électrique (mais en restant, bien entendu, très agréable), que votre partenaire ne sera pas prêt(e) d'oublier. À la saveur enivrante de chewing-gum, ce baume à lèvres titillera vos sens par de délicieux picotements vibrants qui ne vous donneront qu'une seule envie : recommencer vos baisers langoureux... et même plus encore !

Comment s'utilise-t-il ?
Appliquez simplement le baume sur vos lèvres et profitez d'une sensation chaude et de légers picotements électriques très agréables. Les phéromones contenues dans ce baume augmentent votre sentiment d'attraction pour attirer l'être aimé. Dirigez-vous vers votre partenaire et donnez lui un baiser sur les lèvres... en quelques secondes, il (ou elle) ressentira les mêmes sensations. Ce sera le baiser le plus mémorable de votre vie !

EAN : 0855559003534

• Baume à lèvres stimulant avec phéromones Sensuva X On The Lips Bubble Gum
• Une fois appliqué, il émoustille les lèvres en leur procurant de délicieux picotements
• Infusé avec des phéromones sexuelles qui exerceront un fort pouvoir d'attraction sur votre partenaire
• Idéal pour le sexe oral (fellation ou cunnilingus)
• À l'arôme délicieux de chewing-gum
• À base d'ingrédients naturels, sans menthol, L-Arginine, glycérine ou parabens
• Hydrate merveilleusement les lèvres au quotidien
• Convient tant aux femmes qu'aux hommes. Le mélange de phéromones attire à la fois les hommes et les femmes de sorte qu'il peut être utilisé par des couples hétérosexuels ou homosexuels.
• Livré avec un adorable "Guide du baiser" (anglais uniquement) qui propose 40 façons différentes d'embrasser

Arôme : Chewing-gum (Bubble gum)
Contenance : 2 g
Ingrédients : Cire d'abeille, mélange exclusif d'huiles essentielles comprenant, prunus amygdalus dulcis (huile d'amande douce), cinnamomum zeylanicum (huile de cannelle), tocophérols naturels (vitamine e), Rosmarinus officinalis (extrait d'huile de romarin), arômes naturels, phéromones.

Baume à lèvres Sensuva "X On the Lips" (pour elle & lui) - Bubble Gum

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.