Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Sex Toys Shop

Sex Toys Shop

Pages: 12345678...

Pages: 12345678...

The latest Customer Reviews

Oral Fun - Erotic game for couples (French/German)

Oral Fun - Erotic game for couples (French/German)

Super Cool und difficuöt to play till the end

By Chrigi on 12/10/2021

I bought the game to play with my wife and we really enjoyed it. We could not play till the end (no need to explain why, right?) but we decided to keep on playing, always starting from where we stopped the last time. The game will spice things up between you and your partner, you can be sure!


Pride Dildo - Silicone dildo - 18.5 cm

Pride Dildo - Silicone dildo - 18.5 cm

Love it

By Marla on 30/06/2021

This dildo is amazing, it’s very flexibel so it can also work for deepthroat practice, plus you can measure it with the colors;) It sticks perfectly to any flat surface and the quality feels great too.


Okamoto 004 Aloe - Ultra-thin condom (3 Condoms)

Okamoto 004 Aloe - Ultra-thin condom (3 Condoms)

So comfortable

By yasakiya on 06/05/2021

This is the best condom I have used ever. The oil inside is quite different from the other brands like Durex and makes women feel real relax.


Okamoto 0.01 - Ultra-thin condom (3 Condoms)

Okamoto 0.01 - Ultra-thin condom (3 Condoms)

Great but a little small

By mllepomme on 28/03/2021

Omg once you try those, you can’t come back to the regular ones ! You receive so much more feelings. The regular size would be the bigger box.


My First Dinky Vibrator - Pink

My First Dinky Vibrator - Pink

discreet

By john on 18/03/2021

My wife is well pleased with this small but powerful little gem. Hopefully she will progress to something larger as time passes. Very good product from a very professional company. Very discreet packaging.


Love in the Pocket Bullet mini vibrator

Love in the Pocket Bullet mini vibrator

Small and powerful

By K. on 15/02/2021

I received this as a gift, and I like it because it is small and easy to carry around discretely. However, the small size might make it difficult for some people to find the right spot.


Add some stimulation to your intimate life with our selection of naughty toys, cosmetics and other stimulants for sale on our sex toys shop. We offer male sex toys to satisfy all your desires. Let your imagination run free and treat yourself to a masturbator, a prostate massager, an anal plug, a penis ring and much more. This range also features intimate female toys. Will you opt for a clitoral stimulator that will be perfect for massaging your clitoris, a soft silicone dildo for enjoyable penetration, or a rabbit vibrator that will stimulate both the G-spot and the clitoris? Many stimulants and other cosmetics are proposed to boost your libido. Discover a vast collection of diverse sex toys and erotic accessories to spice up your sex life, on the online sex toys shop KissKiss.ch! Enjoy discreet delivery, as well as free priority delivery throughout Switzerland.
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Sex Toys Shop

Sex Toys Shop

Pages : 12345678...

Pages : 12345678...

Les derniers avis clients

China Brush Original - Huile naturelle pour retarder l'éjaculation

China Brush Original - Huile naturelle pour retarder l'éjaculation

Produit efficace...

Par Daniel le 14.06.2021

Bon produit et pas cher que je peux volontiers recommander à tous les hommes qui veulent avoir un acte sexuel plus long et plus intensif.


Double gode ceinture vibrant et télécommandé Strap U Ergo-Fit Twist

Double gode ceinture vibrant et télécommandé Strap U Ergo-Fit Twist

Jouer à deux

Par Jpp le 08.06.2021

Livraison rapide, bien emballé discret, aspect très confortable, un peu rigide, assez de vibrations pour s'amuser, la partie gonflable le tient bien en place, plus qu'à s'amuser !


Masturbateur anal et vaginal Toi et moi - Lou

Masturbateur anal et vaginal Toi et moi - Lou

Étrangement surpris

Par Tassoune le 07.06.2021

Commande sur un coup délire, à la fois crédule mais intrigué, je dois avouer que j’ai été très surpris de la qualité, due la sensation, et du réalisme du truc! Agréable sensation, et bien que cela remplace pas une vrai croupe, c’est tout de même bien plus sympa qu’à la main.


Bataille Coquine - Jeu érotique pour couple (Français)

Bataille Coquine - Jeu érotique pour couple (Français)

Pour passer un beau moment câlin

Par Martin le 03.06.2021

J’ai inauguré ce jeu tout récemment après un petit repas sympa (levée des mesures COVID le permettant). Après deux lancées du dé ma compagne a tiré la carte pour pratiquer la position 69... on vite interrompu le jeu ! A recommander pour un moment torride !


NEK Boxer avec fermeture éclair (L)

NEK Boxer avec fermeture éclair (L)

Boxer de bonne qualité

Par Greg le 03.06.2021

Sexy et seyant. Bonne qualité. La fermeture éclair est solide. Il faut faire attention pour ceux qui ont des poils de ne pas les coincer lors du déballage de l'engin. Mon amie a apprécié de faire descendre la fermeture petit à petit...


Joe & Seph's Chocolate Popcorn Mini Eggs - 60 g

Joe & Seph's Chocolate Popcorn Mini Eggs - 60 g

Meilleur popcorn

Par Tia le 02.06.2021

Friandise reçue une première fois en cadeau lors d'une commande, cela faisait plus d'un an que je cherchais à m'en procurer. Quel plaisir de les retrouver sur votre site. Parfait accompagnement pour une petite soirée en tête à tête.


Stimulez votre vie intime avec grâce à notre sélection de jouets coquins, cosmétiques et autres stimulants en vente sur notre sex toys shop. Nous proposons des sextoys masculins afin de satisfaire tous vos désirs. Vous pourrez laisser libre court à votre imagination et vous offrir un masturbateur, un masseur prostatique, un plug anal, un anneau pénien et bien plus encore. Cette gamme comporte également des jouets intimes féminins. Allez-vous opter pour un stimulateur clitoridien qui massera idéalement votre clitoris, un godemichet en silicone souple pour une pénétration agréable, ou un vibromasseur rabbit qui stimulera à la fois le point G et le clitoris ? De nombreux stimulants et autres cosmétiques sont proposés afin de booster votre libido. Découvrez une vaste collection de sextoys divers et accessoires érotiques afin de pimenter votre vie sexuelle, sur le sex toys shop en ligne KissKiss.ch ! Profitez d'une livraison discrète, ainsi que des frais de port en prioritaire offerts dans toute la Suisse.
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.